Reading Reviews From Member: jazzydee23
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jazzydee23All Our Future Sins: Masquerade Mistakes - Part II

6th November 2009:
I love your writing style! And this particular plot! This story is utterly delicious and I find myself terribly hooked, I've gone far beyond addiction. I'm eager for the next update! What happens what happens what happens what happens??? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jazzydee23A Clandestine Reality: Deceit

28th November 2008:
Whoa. That was all quite, bam bam bam. How intense! But brilliant... very, very, very brilliant chapter! :) I am hooked, oh so very hooked and looking forward to the next!

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by jazzydee23When Luna met Rolf: Meet the Parents, Part II

14th November 2008:
I've had this story sitting in my favourites for a while now, meaning to read it because your story "stealing the hours" is simply one of my favourites on the entire site. So I've finally gotten around to doing it, and I just couldn't stop! This story is utterly addictive!! And it's beautiful to read a story where Luna remains uniquely Luna! (However subtly grown-up and changed as a result of all her misfortunes - you've highlighted this beautifully!)
Sweet chapter, Harry and Ginny are so cute. Can't wait for the next! :) Thanks so much for providing a delightful read!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and sorry for letting people down a bit on stealing the hours considering that I hadn't updated in so long. I hope you can all forgive me for that slip. Anyway, I'm glad you enjoy this story too and that you find Luna to be the same with just a tad of change to her:) Thank thank thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by jazzydee23Lasting Impressions: Snogging or Jogging?

8th November 2008:
what an awesome story, james and lily are really sweet! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by jazzydee23Constance: Aftermath

8th November 2008:
haha for some reason there was some thing about this chapter that seemed rather humourous, i think it was ron's blatant obliviousness, so characteristic of him...
can't wait to read more about constance, and see what happens between ron and hermione. as well as what will draco say/do when he finds out?
great story so far and it's left me thoroughly intrigued as to where it will lead. update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, yeah :P Ron can be pretty oblivious, alright. I'm so happy you enjoyed the chapter so much, and I hope you will continue reading :) As for Draco's reaction to the secret... well, you'll just have to stay tuned ;)

Thank you so much for the review :) I will update as soon as I can.


 Report Review

Review #6, by jazzydee23Not So Different.: Butterflies & Hurricanes.

8th November 2008:
another great chapter, i am intrigued to see where this will lead, i love the idea of skylar, amarilla, rose and lily's unique friendship! and what will brew between hugo and amarilla hey? i thought maybe it'd be hugo and skylar? and what about rose? will she be snagging miles next?
omg miles sounded like the biggest hottie!
looking forward to the next installment!

Author's Response: lol thanks for the lovely review. and, omg i know, isn't miles dreamy? :P
thank you hugely for reviewing, and hope you continue to read and enjoy for future chapters to come!! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by jazzydee23Stealing the Hours: We All Have Ghosts...

7th November 2008:
I can honestly say I've reviewed this story, probably more then once, although they obviously got deleted. And I truly cannot think of a better story that deserves thousands or more reviews!! So this review will apply to the majority of the story. Firstly, the main characters of Rose and Scorpius are simply beautiful, both are realistic, deep and believable and you've achieved a definite core personality within them both. Also, way back earlier, the scene with all the family? I really, really loved that part. Because it showed that despite how strong and independent Rose is, she still leaves a large amount of room in her heart for depending on her family. It was magnificent the way you captured that homely, sentimental and nostalgic feel! Scorpius is amazing. You've really done an incredible job on them both, how they are such a blend of their parents. And last chapter? Oh me oh my… that was intensely breath taking, the interaction between Rose and Scorpius, and all the truth that comes out. So, so wistful and melancholy, it was such a sadly pensive, beautiful chapter! And this chapter - it's great that the way Draco is acting is easily explained, you have such a subtle and lyrical form of writing that makes this all possible. Basically, you could sum up this whole review to say: you are, quite simply, a brilliant, ethereal and talented writer. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jazzydee23The World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Pranks, Smurfs, Trouble And Me

5th November 2008:
this is such a lovely story, mainly because nellie is such an original and gorgeous character.
i love the spark between nellie and sirius especially
and i love izzie as a supporting character, she's really some thing! basically, you're an awesome writer who has done such unique, realistic and brilliant character work!! :D

Author's Response: Im so glad you think Nellie is such a great character, she is so much fun to write. Glad you think they have a 'spark'
I love Izzie, she is just so great, I love how she can come out with really horrible things but gets away with them.

thanks so much, i'm so glad you like my characters.
xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by jazzydee23Cornered by Memories: Shocking Surprises!

5th November 2008:
hey intriguing story, looking forward to reading more to see where it's headed! =)

Author's Response: thank you! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by jazzydee23A Clandestine Reality: Malfoy or Weasley?

5th November 2008:
loving this story, it's absolutely beautiful!
looking forward to reading more and more :)

Author's Response: Thank You

 Report Review

Review #11, by jazzydee23December 18th: Prologue

8th June 2008:
loved it!
and it definitely had a very good start. the characters were immediately quite... characteristic? i think that's the word i'm looking for... from the very beginning which was quite refreshing. but then of course you can see that there a million little dark secrets dwelling beneath the surface, and i'm so excited to see how sirius handles the future and changes in the next chapters to come!
so please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much! Lol, I'm glad the characters were characterized to your taste... and yes there are a few dark secreat which will be revealed in the next chapter. Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #12, by jazzydee23Fools Like Me: I'm So Sorry

8th June 2008:
beautiful! well, more like beautifully sad. so depressing actually, poor little rosie. but i am so glad that rose and olivia made up. and you've created this story to be so real and humane and well... what real people do i suppose, and you did it brilliantly. wonderful!

Author's Response: thank you! I know what you mean. rose has had it hard...

I'm so flattered that you find my story so realistic! thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by jazzydee23What It Is To Burn: I See You, You See Me

20th May 2008:
hilarious at the beginning, utterly disasterously sad towards the end, and because of this being done so easily, swiftly and subtly, absolutely brilliant chapter!!!
although it is sad that james knew every one's business
how horrible noticing these things and never saying any thing!
poor remus, but thankfully i don't feel too sorry for him.
update soon! pleassse!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jazzydee23A Moment in Time.: Hippogriffs and Porridge bowls.

14th May 2008:
loved it, as simple as that!!
don't forget to update soon ;)

Author's Response: Wooop!! Glad you liked it!
I shall try and update as soon as possible =D
LilyMarieEvansPotterXx


 Report Review

Review #15, by jazzydee23Remember Me.: Epilogue: 3 Years On

14th May 2008:
thank YOU! for writing it! and entertaining me, it was simply brilliant and beautiful!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by jazzydee23Remember Me.: Smile and Nod

14th May 2008:
OH MY GOODNESS that was the absolutely cutest chapter ever! love this story!!!
it was not bad and not rushed at all! completely adored it. probably my favourite chapter so far, which is fitting! can't believe i've reached the end...

 Report Review

Review #17, by jazzydee23Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Deal, Part II

2nd May 2008:
brilliant! impossible not to love!
i love how you've made sirius, he's so encrediably cute and i can't wait to watch him prove his feelings for lorelei! :)
hope you update soon

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I've just put in the next chapter for validation, so however long the queue is, that's when you'll get the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by jazzydee23All Is Fair In Love & War: A Bruised Dream

26th April 2008:
intriguing story so far!! i like it, and proud to be the first to review it :) (unless some one else beats me in these next couple of seconds, which wouldn't surprise me)
looking forward to reading the next chapter to come, so update relatively soon please!
your off to a good start :)

Author's Response: thanks :)
i was thinking about changing the first chapter actually, i dont know i might leave it like this.

thanks =)
ily.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login