Reading Reviews From Member: DracoMuggleLuver_01
  
184 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoMuggleLuver_01I'll Be Seeing You: What the Hell

31st March 2011:
I'm still loving this story and I'm looking forward to the next chapter. I like how you had Scorpius go right to his worst enemy

Author's Response: He had to do it. I'm glad you like it. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Love-bite: Love-bite

18th February 2011:
Love love love it! I wish I'd known you had this. Lol

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, Judi! :D I'm glad you liked it... ^__^

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Second Hand Ticking: Second Hand Ticking

28th January 2011:
Let me just say that i Loved it! It's amazingly well written and I love how you had Hermione fly off on Ron like that.

It's a great story and I hope to see you write more in the future. Feel free to ask me for reviews anytime.

♥DracoMuggleLuver_01

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for your wonderful review! =) I am so glad that you enjoyed the story, I wouldn't write if people didn't tell me their opinions. =) I will certainly be writing more, and I would love to get some more opinions from you! Thanks so very much! =D

 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Fire In The Belly: Prologue

28th January 2011:
OK, becasue you are one of my favorite Feemeslash writers, and I had no clue you were even writing agian, I HAD to read yours first. (I know, I'm not supposed to choose favorites, but I'm sorry. Couldn't help it. :P )

I love it. You definitely do try with the humor and it's working. Especially with the way Hermione thinks and the way Astoria plays around and teases her. I'm already anxious to read more.

Definitely ask for another review when your next chapter is up and come to me with reviews on ANY story. You know I'll read it.

♥ DracoMuggleLuver_01

Author's Response: *w00t* Thanks so much, hun! :) I'm glad to hear that I'm (one of) your favorite Femmeslash writer/s. hehehe *hugs* :o)

So the humor and light-heartedness I was trying to convey in this story did work, after all. Yay. :D

Will surely request another review again from you soon. :D :D :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Ask Lily: Independent Woman

27th January 2011:
ah, I did read this chapter. I wonder why I did not review it then.

OK, so I'll do it now. I love it! It's very well written and I'm looking forward to seeing how the plot carried out. Great job

(I promise my reviews are usually better than this)

Author's Response: Thanks ^_^ I'm happy you liked it!
Thanks for the review!
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Madam Minister: Prologue

27th January 2011:
I know it took me forever to review this. I'm so sorry! But I'm here now, and I have to say I do like it. Although I'm not so sure I can put why I like it. that's how awesomely written it is. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so very much, DracoMuggleLuver! It was just wonderful hearing from you. I'm so glad you enjoyed this first chapter. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoMuggleLuver_01We Are But Strangers: Prologue

4th November 2010:
Hmm, an interesting beginning to a very intriguing story. I love the way you have Draco thinking in this. Let's see. I give it a

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoMuggleLuver_01I'll Be Seeing You: I Like You Too

26th October 2010:
I can't help but feel he's hiding something from her but I'll guess we will find out.

Great chapter. :)

Author's Response: I know right? It has to be something worse than his mother but I guess you'll have to wait to find out. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoMuggleLuver_01I'll Be Seeing You: Won't Go Quietly

21st October 2010:
Ok OK OK OK.So I have not reviewed for several chapters but I wanted to read to this one first and here is what I have to say.

I absolutely love the story. It's different and endearing and I can not wait to read more. I hope you have the next vhapter posted soon.

:)

Author's Response: I already put it up for validation. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Facing Fate: Draco's Release and Bella's Wand

9th October 2010:
Don't apologize, I love it! Reading more

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoMuggleLuver_01I'll Be Seeing You: Nevermind Weasley

6th October 2010:
Flitwick is dead?! Holy crap!

Author's Response: I KNOW! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoMuggleLuver_01I'll Be Seeing You: I've Got You Under My Skin

6th October 2010:
A very interesting chapter.And I shall continue!

Author's Response: I'm very glad to hear that! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: Love Me, Love Me Not

31st August 2010:
OK, so Hermione is alive.

BUT WHY IS VOLDEMORT BACK ALREADY!

Author's Response: BECAUSE I SAID SO!

lol xD


 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Many Changes: Death and Surprises

25th August 2010:
Ok, I did read it and I have to say you have a really good story idea here, but here is what I think:

It moves along a bit too fast. Plus you changed the character POV too many times. Maybe for this chapter you should just have Hermione and Harry's POV with Ron's reactions in 3rd person.

Other than that and a few grammer errors, it's pretty good.

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: The Truth Comes Out

24th August 2010:
No no no! No Hermione can't be dead! I mean the story is in her perspective. She just can't be dead!

Update quickly plz!

Author's Response: *sneaky glanse*

ANYTHING can happen in one of my stories ;)


 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: Dumbledore's Army

24th August 2010:
Yes! Yes! Yes! Amazing chapter. I'm enjoying all the new relationships and such.

Can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: Welcome to Hogwarts

21st August 2010:
Another amazing chapter.

I just loved it all. Obviously Hermione still has some light in her that she does not know about yet.

Harry must already like her and I have to wonder how you will steer the relationships.

:)

Author's Response: Thank you!

Yeah, but I think every dark person has a light lit somewhere inside them.

It'll be very interesting, that's for sure.


 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: Mission Possible

21st August 2010:
Chapter two is fantastic!
Seriously, where did you learn to write? You give tons of detail and you make me feel like I am standing right next to Hermione through this.

Okay, so Hermione and Draco are together and they seem like a pretty stable couple. Maybe. They definitly have the making fun of each other part down...among other things.

Hermione is already attracted to Harry. I think it is a bit odd though, that she had no clue what her so-called enemy looked like but I guess that is what happens when you are stuck in a house for most of your life.

Looking forward to reading chapter 3

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! Um, school? Lol. I dunno, I just write a lot, get a lot of time in, and BAM.

Lol yep :D

Yeah, it's a bit cliche, but hey, I like it that way xD


 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoMuggleLuver_01In Too Deep: February 28, 1981

21st August 2010:
Oh my god!
I love this chapter. I'm already hooked to the story and eager to find out what happens next.
Let me just say that the beginning to this story is amazing! I absolutely love it. Although you may want to check for a few grammatical errors.
You obviously did great research for this and I am looking forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! This story was written back when I was too stubborn to get a beta, so there are a few mistakes here and there.

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Nobody's Wife: Saving Draco

26th May 2010:
A great ending. As always ik loved it and the third installment would go 50/50. i want to know what happens next, but at the same time you dont want to overkill it

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Blinded: Welcome Home, Mrs. Black

5th October 2009:
Awesome...but why did it take so long for this chapter

Author's Response: Lol... sorry bout that. But I had a bit of a problem rounding up those sneaky plot bunnies. I think I have the jump on them for now though... *HUGS*

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoMuggleLuver_01A Night With Him: Baby Blues

14th September 2009:
Extremly interesting, but it could use more details

Author's Response: I'm glad you find it interesting. Thanks for reading! :D

Piper Weasley


 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Nobody's Wife: Going After Skye

5th September 2009:
Yay! A new chapter. I can't wait till the next one.

I hope Draco survives

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Shine in the Darkness: Chapter One: Opposites

11th July 2009:
Hmm, an interesting beginning to this little challenge. Very good. I look forward to reading the next chapter. Also, if you would like a banner, I would suggest Ande. Magnificent she is

Author's Response: Thank you. I\\\'m glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoMuggleLuver_01Ascension: Scarce Light

7th July 2009:
Ok, I am so glad I finally read this all the way through and I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>