Reading Reviews From Member: scorpy_4_evr
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by scorpy_4_evrMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Fifteen: Guests

3rd May 2010:
I feel like crying! Maybe Dominique's pregnancy-crying-tendencies are getting to me.

I heart this story so much! You HAVE to give us lots of QUICK updates PLEASE!!!

If you do then I'll be motivated to continue my stories which I've neglected for the past year or so.

This is my fav story yet!

~Scorpy_4_evr

 Report Review

Review #2, by scorpy_4_evrDeath To James Potter: The Other Woman a.k.a Lily Evans

6th July 2009:
This line made me get teary: "... and then I knew, I wasn’t The One for James."

I don't care, any girl who takes another girl's man/boyfriend is EVIL in my books. No matter how nice they are. In fact, the nicer they are the more EVILer they are!!

So obviously I don't like Jane. Or James (for now).

The part when the three of them have their little confession moments was funny and then came the awkward silence with when Lily told them that James lost his underwear in their dorms- funny.

And I'm loving where this is going! With the whole "... you have his underwear now, don’t you?” thing. Can't wait!!

I don't want this story to end. And so just to make it longer YES you should write the dates with Marrisa and Ella's POVs!

Keep it up and don't stop!! And hurry with the updates!

~Scorpy_4_evr

Author's Response: But technically, James was never Lily\'s. Lily was James\' until he dumped her ;) Haha, but don\'t worry all will be redeemed (though Lily may be tarnished in the process, but I love her too much to hate her, lol). But I get exactly where you\'re coming from, don\'t worry, and I hate it too!

I\'m glad you liked the confessions - I thought it was a little cheesy, but I\'m glad to hear differently! Thank you!

Haha, I\'m thinking of writing Marissa and Ella in one chapter then Lily and James in the next...then the epilogue :) But if I do an epilogue, I have in mind a sequel...but I don\'t want to kill the story! I\'ll have to let you know, lol.

Thanks so much for the awesome review! I\'m so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #3, by scorpy_4_evrDeath To James Potter: James And Jane Sitting In A Tree K-I-S-S-I-N-G

25th June 2009:
...what? Is that it? Aww I want more!! That was a good take on the JL romance!

Author's Response: Nope, this story is not complete yet :) A new chapter will be up...relatively soon, I'm a bit busy right now but expect an update in about a week or two. Thanks for reading, glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by scorpy_4_evrStill Delicate: Compromise

8th June 2009:
I still hate Daisy for marrying Scorpius. The analogy with Dom and the wombat was funny. I wonder what can happen next, I'd like to see Scorpius soon, and Brian!

 Report Review

Review #5, by scorpy_4_evrBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty. Elsie.

8th May 2009:
I really want Mute and Remus together: there's just so much passion between them and they seem so perfect for each other!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the characters and the relationship! Thank you so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpy_4_evrDon't forget about the blue sky: Chaper Six

8th May 2009:
Yay! Another update! This chapter was so cute, I can't wait to read what payton has to say about it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :) Yeah, I should be writing Payton's bit soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by scorpy_4_evrGetting the Girl: A Breakup, a Fight, and a Very Bad Lesson.

29th April 2009:
OMG Mandy is such a b*! I can't belive it (actually I can)!

At least Rose has good supportive friends. I hope Scorpius gets to explain the truth =]

Keep up the updates!

Author's Response: Thank you =] I know right I hate Mandy and shes in my friggin story...haha yeah well just stay tuned

 Report Review

Review #8, by scorpy_4_evrBreathing: I Used To Know You So Well

18th April 2009:
I just heard this song on the radio and it immediately reminded me of this story! The song is by Taylor Swift called You Belong With Me. I just love this story, please update more for your fans!

Author's Response: Wow, you'll never believe that I actually got the idea for this story from that song, would you? Thank you very much, and I will try to update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by scorpy_4_evrBreathing: Ain't No Stopping Me. I'm in a Rock 'n' Roll Mood.

8th April 2009:
Here's your digital hug:

True, it was a bit fluffy, but James point of view was very entertaining to read. Finally James dumped Demeter!

I loved the Scorpius/Rose -losing-pair-of shoes incident. And I really really can't wait to see what you have in store for us next!

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by scorpy_4_evrPopulars: Beneath the Surface

10th March 2009:
Team Johnny or Team Adam: Team Johnny!
Team Teddy or Team Oliver: Team Teddy!
Team Marauders or Team Studs: Team Marauders!
Favorite V?: Victoire
Favorite Marauder?: Ace
Favorite Stud (if you have any)?: Don't like 'em, but maybe Adam
Favorite couple?:Violet&Lucas


I like the marauders with the Vs but I feel sorry for all of them since none of them are fully getting what the want/need.

Keep up the updates!

Author's Response: Dear scorpy_4_evr,
Thank you so much! For reading, and especially reviewing after the chapters:) I'm happy to hear that you love the story!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by scorpy_4_evrPopulars: Tale of the Head Seer

10th March 2009:
I love the Adam/Vivien/Johnny love triangle!

Author's Response: Dear scorpy_4_evr,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by scorpy_4_evrPopulars: Power-Struggle

10th March 2009:
The 'Studs'? Haha What a name, awesome job!

Author's Response: Dear scorpy_4_evr,
Hey, in my defense, a cliched name for a cliched group:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #13, by scorpy_4_evrPopulars: Marauders Return

10th March 2009:
OMG I LOve this story!!

Author's Response: Dear scorpy_4_evr,
Yay! Thanks!!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by scorpy_4_evrGetting the Girl: The Second Lesson and a Fight

20th February 2009:
Oh Please update! I really want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: lol i will soon, hopefully this weekend but its my birthday on monday so ill be kinda busy...but now tht i kno ur reading it ill deff 4 sure update =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by scorpy_4_evrA Fine Line: An Engagement

11th February 2009:
That was really good! Please update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by scorpy_4_evrWhen the stars go blue: I'll keep your memory vague

27th January 2009:
Yay! that was awesome! update please!!

Author's Response: I'm submitting the next chapter as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #17, by scorpy_4_evrDon't forget about the blue sky: Adrian

17th January 2009:
Yay!! You updated! I loved it!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by scorpy_4_evrDon't ever let go: Epilogue

19th December 2008:
AWWww that was such a beautiful and amazing story!
You had me hooked from the beginning and I loved every moment. I really like how you incorporated canon facts into it, most people have trouble doing so, but you did an amazing job!

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #19, by scorpy_4_evrDon't forget about the blue sky: Chapter Five

15th December 2008:
OMG FINALLYY!! I have been waiting for this update for nearly months! Thank you and seriously I loved every moment of it. To tell the truth its like the first fanfic I've read in months and a maybe the last too. This story always makes me come back. Update soon:)

Author's Response: Yay! well I'm really happy you liked it and came back to read it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by scorpy_4_evrFamous by Association: Chapter Two: Running from Fame

23rd November 2008:
I am really liking this story. Its getting better and better as I read on. =]

~Rose

Author's Response: The chapters tend to get deeper as you continue on... Thanx for the R&R!
-xoxo-Liza


 Report Review

Review #21, by scorpy_4_evrDon't forget about the blue sky: Four and a half

28th October 2008:
OMG finally you updated! Anyways I loved it! Please update faster and count this review as 100 reviews so you get motivated to write more!! Please!!! =D Thanks!

xoxo
Rose

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm really glad you're still reading it and that you liked it. (:

I'm working on chapter 5 now, it should be pretty long and hopefully worth the wait.


 Report Review

Review #22, by scorpy_4_evrThe Thirteenth Dementor: The Dementor With The Navy Robes

10th October 2008:
This is one of the most funniest and hilarious stories I have ever read, with out actually going over board. I Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the high words of praise!


 Report Review

Review #23, by scorpy_4_evrLeft Unsaid: Chapter seven

11th June 2008:
OMG
This story has kept me on suspense from the moment I lay eyes on it. It's different than the other ones and I love it!
Just when you think you know whats going to happen is changes and twist in ways unimaginable.

=[ I'm sad, I feel so bad for Scorpius, then angry at Rose for takin her sweet long time on making up her mind ArGH! so annnoying but I love all the charcters. I feel that I can relate to abosolutely every character including Armene. Speaking of which, I cant wait to hear what comes to be from her new juicy gossip!!

Remember to read my story and leave a review thnx

scorpy_4_evr

 Report Review

Review #24, by scorpy_4_evrOpposites Attract: Chapter Fifteen: Illusions or Reality

10th June 2008:
Oh no the suspense!
I feel sorry for all three of them
I like how you characterised each of them but Lupin im not too sure of.
Update soon
and read my story:Bubble Bubble Rose in Trouble

Scorpy_4_evr

 Report Review

Review #25, by scorpy_4_evrLost In Their Eyes: On The Hogwarts Express

8th June 2008:
Wow that was a nice simple / short/ sweet way to start a story.
It's quite similar to mine but then again most fanfictions are all similar in one way or another.
Remember to read mine: Bubble Bubble Rose in trouble
and leave a review =]

Cant wait to read the rest! =]

scorpy_4_evr

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>