Reading Reviews From Member: luvlunageorgefred
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: Last Minute

22nd June 2011:
eep a ring! *squee* omg this is gonna have a sad ending and crush me wont it -_-

Author's Response: Don't give up hope yet :) Next chapter will be coming soon. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by luvlunageorgefredForever, I Fear: Epilogue

21st June 2011:
LLOOOVVVEE OMG LOVE SO MUCH *tears* beautiful! Daphne was so bad but she died for Elt! the twists! I just couldn't pick it! and Draco and Hermione! oh just wonderful! *claps* only one thing...There's no mention of James II in this and he'd older then Albus?
but still love love love xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by luvlunageorgefredThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 17-Courage

21st June 2011:
your writing style is really good :) I hope Severus and Hermione get together :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! No worries, they just have to get to each other in their own way and time!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by luvlunageorgefredThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 12-Were All In This Together

21st June 2011:
ok it must've been a long time since I've read this..Because the Snape and Hermione, Ron bit was fine but I have no idea why this Jake kid and Emma are in the story..lol

Author's Response: I guess so...Jake was introduced in Chapter five and Emma in chapter 11.sorry for any confusion/long delays in updating. Thanks for reading and leaving a review though!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luvlunageorgefredCloudburst: Cloudburst: Chapter Two

21st June 2011:
damn it all. stupid Lily...I'd forgive him!

Author's Response: Haha, well I'm sure it must have been really difficult for her. I don't know if I would have forgiven him if I were her. It's hard to say.

Thanks for the review!

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #6, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: Brave New World

20th June 2011:
ommmggg amahzing I love Severus so much

Author's Response: Aha, me too! Another chapter on the way :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by luvlunageorgefredButterflies: Butterflies

20th June 2011:
LOVVE *tears* love love love

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvlunageorgefredRumour Has It: Pranks, Pigtails and Pamphlets!

19th June 2011:
Hmm. I've read it so far and it's written very well. Except I don't deal very well with stories where someone takes all the crap. Because I just keep thinking what I'd do. I'd break all Albus' teeth :) But hopefully it stops being a one sided war of the world against Cassidy and balance out to Albus as well :) xx

Author's Response: Thanks you'll just have to wait and see how it pans out with Charlie and Al. :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvlunageorgefredPotters Love Redheads: Prologue: Redhead Discoveries.

18th June 2011:
ooo hope more comes soon I like it :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like it! :) Next chapter is in waiting! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by luvlunageorgefredFamily Life and Child Development: 5- The Dilemma

18th June 2011:
theres a bit of inconsistency in your story with the description of Cassie. and previously when shes 5 months old and you describe her hair, and it goes from straight to curly..also I dont really envision blaise as one to use 'mate' in his speaking. but other then those little criticisms (sorry if I seem harsh) I really like it :) its a good story :) x

Author's Response: Thank you. And no offense taken. I've been out weeks after I've written chapter four when I write chapter 5. Details are a bit messy in my head when I did that. Also, I'm sorry if Blaise wasn't your Blaise in mind. I do try my best to make them sound English, and Blaise to retain his Italian ethnicity still. I'll check what I can do it with. Thank you again.

 Report Review

Review #11, by luvlunageorgefredCloudburst: Cloudburst: Chapter One

18th June 2011:
oh oh oh *dances* I love snape and lily stories! yours is great! I really want to read more! this is more coming yessum? x

Author's Response: Yes, there will be more! I've got 4 chapters planned, and the next one is already written and ready for posting. :D

I'm glad you're enjoying it so far! Thank you for the review!

-Dem-


 Report Review

Review #12, by luvlunageorgefredSins of My Father: Hear My Confessions

18th June 2011:
loved it! oh my god! so good! love love love :) xx

Author's Response: *squeals in delight* Awww! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: A Christmas Miracle

18th June 2011:
beautiful! just beautiful! *applauds*

Author's Response: Aha, thanks! More on the way as soon as the queue reopens :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by luvlunageorgefredThe Forbidden Love of Sirius Black: Nightmares, Quidditch, and more Nightmares

18th June 2011:
angsty/cute. :) I like. Good humour in it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by luvlunageorgefredIn Too Deep: A Change of Mind...

7th June 2011:
eep! end of this chapter so sweet :3

 Report Review

Review #16, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: Refusals

7th June 2011:
NO dont stop here!! I want to keep reading lol

Author's Response: Ahaha, yay, another avid fan! I'm SO GLAD you like it and I definitely appreciate you taking the time to review. Trust me, it's definitely not over. Another chapter is currently awaiting validation as we speak :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: Realizations

7th June 2011:
AH sfhpwsiofhl!!! they kissed! YAYAYAYAY

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by luvlunageorgefredDisgusted: Quiet Elegance

7th June 2011:
ooh I stumbled across this when I was looking at banner requests on tda and I really really like it so far :) x

Author's Response: Thanks for your kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by luvlunageorgefredIn Too Deep: Some Parties Are Worth the Torture

16th March 2010:
omg this is simply my favourite story i absolutely loves it :):)its really good and so clear i can see it all unfolding before my eyes i love the mistletoe thing is so sweet an imaginative :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm exctatic that you like it that much to consider it your favorite :) I guess I've done good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luvlunageorgefredIn Too Deep: Welcome to Hogwarts

1st November 2009:
this is really really good xD i lik it heaps

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by luvlunageorgefredSongs of Calico: A Realisation

1st November 2009:
lol smooching aye :P
it was really good Jack i love the McG inferi from space lol nice description

Author's Response: Ohh just a little bit :P
I'm glad you liked it, I'm thinking of doing a re-write actually - so look out for that when NaNo finishes ^^


 Report Review

Review #22, by luvlunageorgefredThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 7-Sealed Lips

21st October 2009:
aww lovely chap this is a great story xD

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by luvlunageorgefredtruth or dare: the story

20th October 2009:
hahahahahahah friggin hiliarious love it :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by luvlunageorgefredOut of the Darkness: ...Gone

17th March 2009:
Ooo a lady was come 2 see them i wonder who it is.

 Report Review

Review #25, by luvlunageorgefredOut of the Darkness: Going, going, ...

17th March 2009:
lol good good they shud sneak some products into Ron and Hermiones bag...hehehe *shifty eyes*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>