Reading Reviews From Member: Vellagirl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VellagirlDark Days Pass But Are Never Forgotten: Lifelong Regrets

7th June 2005:
Great! I liked the talk between december and Noel! Dean hitting on hermione's sister was funny. Keep up the great work, i'm glad to hear that you will be updating more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VellagirlTwo Rows Don't Make a Right: Hermione's Heart

24th March 2005:
Very nice chapter, you wrote the emotion great! I really enjoyed all of the Hermione/Ginny interaction. I really think they are close friends, but we don't get to see a whole lot of it in the book... update soon please:)

Author's Response: Wow thank-you for the huge compliment! I now have a huge smile on my face! I really tried a little harder on the emotion becasue H & R don't have the kind of emotion that the girls do (well, I suppose Harry does, but in a different way) and two, I am a girl so I thought that this chapter might be a little easier to write with emotion. Thank-you so much for the review. I started chapter eight last night, so it shouldn't be too long. Usually once I actually start writing a chapter, it takes me about two or three days to finish it. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by VellagirlTwo Rows Don't Make a Right: Detention Served

27th February 2005:
Great chapter. Please update soon, I want to see if everything works out for them.

Author's Response: Well, actually, I have the next chapter written and my Beta has already gone over it and sent it back to me, so it's all ready to be submitted. I just didn't want to submit chpt. four until three was posted. So....guess I gotta go update again! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by VellagirlSorrows and Sacrifices: The Letter and The Tensions

15th February 2005:
Good story! I can't wit to read more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vellagirl12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial: 12+ Scenes of a Mild Sexual Nature Tutorial

9th February 2005:
THis is adorable!!!! very cute! Great job! Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #6, by VellagirlHarry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: The New Boy

29th January 2005:
Awesome!!!Tonks is so funny as well as the scenes with Her/He and Harry!!! please update quickly

Author's Response: Thank you! I update once a week.

 Report Review

Review #7, by VellagirlHide and Seek: admissions

9th January 2005:
Very cute! I love it, update more

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm still working on it.. new updates will be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by VellagirlHarry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: Fame's Fickle Friend

6th January 2005:
Absolutely love it!!!! i haven't read the rest yet, but I really hope you have some Hermione/Ron romance in it!!!

Author's Response: =D I'll never tell! You'll just have to decide for yourself!

 Report Review

Review #9, by VellagirlHarry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: Last Will and Testament

6th January 2005:
AMAZING! I am falling in love with this story

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Keep reading! It only gets better. If I do say so myself. =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by VellagirlHarry Potter and the Sect of the Serpent: The Last Straw

6th January 2005:
WOW!!! AMAZING WRITTING. I am extreamly inmpressed so far. now i'm off to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by VellagirlSummer of Love: Of Letters and Rooms

2nd January 2005:
please keep going, i have enjoyed it so far. it's well written:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by VellagirlThe Girl of His Dreams: Thoughts and An Old Rival

22nd September 2004:
I reviewed before but I think it got erased when the system crashed or whatever happened so i'll review again. The story is great!!!! I loved it!!!! Excellent plot and portrayal of characters:)

Author's Response: awww thank you!! That's very nice of you to say!! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!! Thanks a million!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login