Reading Reviews From Member: spk
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by spkSway: Sway

29th January 2009:
Micheal Buble is amazing! ;)
This story is great, beautiful and well thought of!
It made me sad to read about what she then suddenly realized. AWESOME story! 10/10

I might be writing something along your storyline too. Jeez, it's sooo good! :)

Author's Response: He's my husband. :3
I'm glad you enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by spkDear You, : Love, Lily Evans.

29th January 2009:
That mainly descirbes the man that I "hate" right there.
I couldn't have said it better than that. Awesome, 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #3, by spkHoneybees: Love Songs

29th January 2009:
First off, I have no idea what the Honeybees mean in the story. I could guess? So, then it'll be that honeybees are small and they could fly freely, so where would these honeybees fly off to, just to be free. :)

BEAUTIFUL STORY. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks so much for the review! glad you liked it! btw, that is an excellent guess! a nice guess indeed! somehow, i think that makes more sense than my own explanation! good on you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by spkRemembrance : Three Hours Early

28th January 2009:
Beautiful story.
It's great, and definitely my favourite. :)

Author's Response: Thanks =] I really appreciate you reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by spkIn Between The Lines: Sincerely Yours...

28th January 2009:
"*hits head on desk*. This is the first good fic idea I've gotten in a long time."
Ahaha, don't hit your head too hard!

This is AMAZING! I'm so sad that Scorpius had lost his memory on Rose. And I hope I could NOT see where this is going! AHH, awesome, awesome! :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for reading my fic! :)
I didn't hit my head too hard. don't worry. :)
Lately I've been taking time off hpff.but your review has resparked my interests.
I'm glad you like it so far. You've just given me new motivation to keep going. :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by spkMalfoy!: Malfoy!

26th January 2009:
Amazing.
It's a great concept for Malfoy, and his family.
It'll be cool if you wrote about Scorpio's cousin. ;)
Awesome story! Sounds chessy, but it is!

 Report Review

Review #7, by spkSiriusly Hungry: Siriusly Hungry

22nd January 2009:
I'll post the banner somewhere in your reviews for stories. :)
I need to ask, do you care if I only put up one person?
Also, do you want any quotes on your banner? Your name?

Author's Response: I don't mind at all, as long as it looks like Sirius or Regulus. :) Quotes: "It stands out, like a rebel" I would love my penname on it.
Thanx again!
~TeddyLupinTwin96~
ps it would be really cool if you could put a shining star to go with the quote, if not I totally understand. ;)


 Report Review

Review #8, by spkToujours Pur: I'm Still Here

21st January 2009:
AMAZING.
:)

(PS. If you'd like, I could make a banner for you.)

Author's Response: Cool! Thanx!
~TeddyLupinTwin96~


 Report Review

Review #9, by spkA Flock of Canaries: In which a certain Gossip Columnist shows her softer side...

20th January 2009:
AHHH!! :D
My favourite story's ending!
AMAZING.

 Report Review

Review #10, by spkSlytherin Song: Part Two: Entry Eleven

26th October 2008:
Heeeyy, it's Kellan!
How are you?
I have a forums account, and its spk also if you wat to add me (you should).
The thing is, is that I can't do stuff with my account yet, like posting in forums yet so I was wondering about you had any advice on that.
My new story chapter's up, so I hope you can review what I've done so far on it.
Thanks, (chapter is great, by the way :)

Author's Response: Kool! I'll add you. I'll review soon. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by spkI Loved Her First: I Loved Her First

19th October 2008:
Yes, I did!
Amazing, I listened to thhe song on yuotube, while reading, and I loved it.
10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks, for your comment.

 Report Review

Review #12, by spkTeaching Daddy...: ... How to tell fairytales

14th October 2008:
"You implied it" the little girl pointed out.
"That word is not supposed to be in your vocabulary!"
LOL, LOVED it.
10/10 for both chapters.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. You have no idea how much your review means to me :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by spkSlytherin Song: Part Two: Entry Ten

11th October 2008:
Sorry, cedrixfan, I had to review over on this chapter of your stories (which is fabulous, by the way) and answer your question.
""Thank you, Kellan! I'd be honoured to critique your writing. I'll take a look at your work(s) hopefully soon. A story with your name in it? Like having a character with your name? I'd be happy to, if that's what you mean. In fact, I've been struggling to think of a name for one of Hermione's colleagues, and Kellan is an awesome name that would definitely work. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing, and I'll check your stuff out soon!""
- Yes that's exactly what I mean, and I'm glad that I could be SO much help for any of your stories ^^.
What is your name, by the way?

Author's Response: Hi! Cool--I'll fit your character in, maybe even the second chapter. I'm Rachel. Do you have a forums account? It'd be better to correspond over there than in reviews. I'm the same over there--cedrixfan. I'll read your story soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by spkWhere did Lily come from?: Where did Lily come from?

11th October 2008:
I laughed at the end.
That was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #15, by spkThe Blaising Son: Assassin

8th October 2008:
You're very blessed with all of this writing, and I was like, wow, when I read the other stories too; completely flabbergasted. LOVED THEM ALL VERY MUCH, and I hope you the very best!
Man, with all school stuff and everything, I had to put down my story, for the time being, but with your AMAZING writing skills, could you 'critique' my writing? I would love it, (it's technically short for now, XD)!

- Kellan

PS. Could you make a story with my name in it? xP You're awesome plots got me thinking of it.

Author's Response: Thank you, Kellan! I'd be honoured to critique your writing. I'll take a look at your work(s) hopefully soon. A story with your name in it? Like having a character with your name? I'd be happy to, if that's what you mean. In fact, I've been struggling to think of a name for one of Hermione's colleagues, and Kellan is an awesome name that would definitely work. ^_^ Thanks for reviewing, and I'll check your stuff out soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by spkForgive Me Love: Forgive Me Love

6th October 2008:
AMAZING.
You're really great.
That's special, and you're definitely one of my favourites!
(NOTE: I might make a song-fic of one depressed kid at Hogwarts, and I was wondering this boy should be named. Do you have any suggestions?)

 Report Review

Review #17, by spkTo Make Matters Worse: The Distraction

6th October 2008:
OMG.
What. Happened.
Who is she?
Good, but man that was wrong...
Sorry, about that.
Can you review my story? It's not getting any reviews so far.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Not a lot of people have read this and I just decided to write something like this. I know, it's wrong but at I'm glad you think it's good anyway! I'll check out your story and review! I'll let you know if I make a sequel. Thanks again!
Xoxo Rebbie


 Report Review

Review #18, by spkHarry Potter and the Couple of the Year: Danger

6th October 2008:
What's up with Ron's appetite, all of a sudden?
He's not fat, is he?
LOL.
I love the story, but it needs good description. Try not being too 'cut-off' of something, like let's say when Alexandra is so well forgiven abruptly by Matt or something, (that was in the previous chapters) KEEP THE TENSION IN THE STORY. Also, in this chapter, try NOT to 'hang' the love between Harry and Alexandra longer, it's frustrating me! xP
LOVE IT, and I hope you take the advice.

Author's Response: We thought we'd add some humor with Ron's constant hunger. Don't worry he's not fat! lol.
We will work on description and make it more lengthy. There will be times when there is tension in the story.
As for the love between Harry and Alexandra, you will have to read on to find out! We are in the process of editing the next chapter. Hopefully, it won't take long to be validated. Thanks for the advice and the review! We hope to get more!

xoxo James_Girl_Lily


 Report Review

Review #19, by spkSaving Mum & Dad: One Malfoy Too Many

6th October 2008:
Aww, how sad!
LOVEED IT!
You're the best, I got glued to the 'book' by the second.
:)

 Report Review

Review #20, by spkAngel's Story: The Beginning

6th October 2008:
I liked it.
VERY good.
Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by spkA Flock of Canaries: In Which the Ministry is Saved, and Harry begins to feel faint...

6th October 2008:
Loved it.
SO FUNNY.
Question: didn't I already make you a banner?

Author's Response: yeah. Did the message change, cuz they've been having issues at the site...?

 Report Review

Review #22, by spkA Flock of Canaries: In Which Revelations are Made, and Harry thinks...Which is never a good idea...

22nd April 2008:
LOVED it. C;
You know, I will make a banner for you. Would you like that?

Author's Response: Yes Thank You! I am a such a technical dummy, and all those graphics and stuff are beyond me. Thanks again

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login