Reading Reviews From Member: Summers_2008
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Summers_2008Moments of Impact: Prologue

3rd March 2012:
This is really good. It's a good start to what I'm sure will be an awesome story. Though at the end of the first paragraph "When it eventually dwells on you exactly what went wrong, there’s no going back." I think you mean Dawns on you not dwells on you. If I am wrong ignore that. I just think it would flow better with Dawns. That's really all I got to say. Good luck on this story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate all feedback. And yes, it was supposed to be dawns instead of dwells. I'll fix that ASAP.

Thanks again,
Voldy Needs a Hug


 Report Review

Review #2, by Summers_2008Something About James Potter: Simply Learning a Lesson

16th February 2012:
I'm still laughing! It's utterly brilliant! I've not laughed this hard in a long time. This story made my day. I love Mrs. Pond and Ginny they are so funny. It's really hard not to like them. Rory is adorable. I really can't wait for more. I really like the part with Al calling James a girl all the time! This is really good. XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by Summers_2008A Sticky Situation: Reunited

16th February 2012:
I really like this. Good job and I can't wait read more. I think I may have seen a few typos that could be changed later but other than that I thought it was really good. I really like Beth and Luke, they seem fun :)

Author's Response: You make me very happy :) Thank you so much for the review, it means a lot! I will try to get chapter 4 up as soon as possible but I'm sorry if it takes a little while because I'm really busy at the time but don't give up on the story! Spread the word and keep reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Summers_2008Welcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

14th November 2011:
OMG I love this and I mean it! I think this is a great story and I can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Summers_2008Delicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
I have to start out by saying this is my favorite story! I enjoyed every minute I spent reading this story. It was highly entertaining and made me laugh my pants off. Rose was such a nut that I could deffinately placew my self in her shoes. You are an awesome writter! Good job and great story! ;-)
Rock m/ On!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed it! And I'm also glad you laughed - I had some laughs writing it! Thanks for reviewing!! (",)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Summers_2008The Ex-Boyfriend List: The Ex-Boyfriend List

5th December 2008:
I don't think I've ever laughed so much in my life. Lily sure is a crazy girl who know what she wants and doesn't want. I like her. Great job! it was amazing!

Author's Response: She is a tenacious girl, isn't she? I like her too. She's a blast to write. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Summers_2008Pictures From The Edge: Making Dates

10th November 2008:
Great chapter. Can't wait for the next one. I really like this story update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Summers_2008Delicate: Desperate Times

1st November 2008:
Awsome, chapter, I almost pee'd my pants from laughing so hard. just kidding I didn't laugh that hard out loud. i'm practically in love with this story! I can't wait fot the next chapter
m/ Rock on

 Report Review

Review #9, by Summers_2008Me and My Boys: ANARCHY!

6th June 2008:
I can't wait for the next chapter this is a really great story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Summers_2008OMG!!!!: Chapter 1

4th May 2008:
good story It kinda made me want to laugh out loud but Iheld it in considering my insane famiy.

Author's Response: Lol oh well Im insane and I have laughed out loud at a story and my family just loked at me and thought oh well its Emma being Emma lol
Thanks so much for the review
Hugs


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login