Reading Reviews From Member: teresa_jordan
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by teresa_jordanFrom My Eyes: Dumbledore's Invitation

20th August 2004:
oh my GOD what a half a chapter i cant wait for the next instalment dafinatly 11/10 hehehe well hope the next is soon :) i check every time im on the net :) keep up the good work and harry was so cute in this chapter if he did that to me i so wouldn't be able to tell him no :)

Author's Response: Hehehe... Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by teresa_jordanOnly Time Will Tell: Good To Be Back?

17th August 2004:
WOW.... what can i say that wos so good how you kept trake of all the different times and what was happening would love to read a story about the children harry and ginnies and ron and hermiones ohh that would be cool well any way the story was fantastic even if you dont write one about the kids you should write another time travel fic and if you do let me know at t_m_jordan@hotmail.com thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed the story! Yes, it was difficult to remember who was in what time and when, and what happened there, and what was going on when they arrived at a different time, etc. and I confused myself many times! As for a story about the next generation, I'm not sure if there'll be another time travel fic with them (or even another time travel fic at all!) but they've got their own series started now, called "Family Ties" if you're interested. I really enjoyed writing this time travel fic, though I'm not sure if I could follow it up with a sequel of some sort. We'll see. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by teresa_jordanHarry Potter and The Philosopher's Pants: The Pants That Lived

16th August 2004:
pant hehehehe lol sorry couldnt resist

Author's Response: LOL. It was quite funny I suppose. In fact, pants! Pants pants pants. I like saying it too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by teresa_jordanHarry Potter and The Philosopher's Pants: The Pants That Lived

16th August 2004:
nice :)

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. We hope to be updating soon, but we've been REALLY busy!

 Report Review

Review #5, by teresa_jordanRoleplaying: Roleplaying

16th August 2004:
hey that was great. pissing my self laughing done a few rping myself never as funny as that lol lol well do it again was so good :)

Author's Response: I don't know if we can. They shut down the chat in a box. BOO-HOO!

 Report Review

Review #6, by teresa_jordanShattered Mortality: Tasks to be Done

11th August 2004:
please continue with the story its great. i love the way you have composed the plot very original :) YES,YES,YES continue please

 Report Review

Review #7, by teresa_jordanIf Only Life Were Like This: Chapter Two - Return to Hogwarts

10th August 2004:
WOW. great idear love the plot and this has the mkings of a great story please keep the chapters coming and can you let me know when the next one is up t_m_jordan@hotmail.com

 Report Review

Review #8, by teresa_jordanIt's all my fault!: The rape and more.

10th August 2004:
wow again. all you storys are so great cant tell you how much i love them. very dark but sooo good am hooked on this now lol. pls keep going love where the plot is heading and the whole snape and harry relating actualy beleaverble an achievment i thought not posible 11/10 :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by teresa_jordanA matter of mind.: thoughts of a potions master

10th August 2004:
ohhh i love the match up so unexpected.... wow keep going please :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by teresa_jordanA matter of mind.: thoughts of a potions master

10th August 2004:
ohhh i love the match up so unexpected.... wow keep going please :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by teresa_jordanA Shadow amongst Shadows: The Truth about Regulus

10th August 2004:
ohh and i wanted to say very realistic one of the best slash stories i'v read not over the top wow really good :) cant wait to see what happens

 Report Review

Review #12, by teresa_jordanA Shadow amongst Shadows: The Truth about Regulus

9th August 2004:
hey great story really enjoy reading it cant wait for the next chapter. would love it if you could rate my first chapter of my first fanfic thanks and keep going its a grest story

 Report Review

Review #13, by teresa_jordanIf Only Life Were Like This: Prologue - The Riddle House

8th August 2004:
WOW. great idear love the plot and this has the mkings of a great story please keep the chapters coming and can you let me know when the next one is up t_m_jordan@hotmail.com

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login