Reading Reviews From Member: Ivoryrose x
  
115 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Ivoryrose xWhat If?: A surprise

12th May 2009:
oooh, i like it :)
10/1o

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ivoryrose xFrom the Stars : And it all makes sense now

7th May 2009:
Cool! Its great!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by Ivoryrose xI Can't Take My Eye's Off Of You..': And so it is

4th May 2009:
This is kinda cool, I didn't really get the changes of POV though.
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ivoryrose xMarcie's Prophecy: Diagon Alley

4th May 2009:
Oooh! Thhis is good!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Epilogue: Reunion

4th May 2009:
Aww! This is lovely. I cant beleive its all over!

Author's Response: Neither can I, really! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ivoryrose xFrom the Stars : The art of hugging

4th May 2009:
Hi, this is a great chapter! Keep writing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Necessary Strength

30th April 2009:
Oooh!! Please update soon! Is this going to cover just the book or a bit extra?
10,10

Author's Response: A little bit extra--you'll see! I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: The Right to Stand

18th April 2009:
Ooooh! I ts SO good! Please update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: I will do my best!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Ivoryrose xFriends: Friends

12th April 2009:
aww, this is so sweet, I loveit!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #35, by Ivoryrose xTime Heals All Wounds: Family Reunion

11th April 2009:
aww I love this story.!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for reading. I hope you take some time to read some of my other stories. :o)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Clarion Call

28th March 2009:
Ooooh! More more! update soon please.

Author's Response: Well, I don't know that this qualifies as soon, but I hope that it was worth the wait! Next chapter has been posted!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ivoryrose xLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Here With Me

24th March 2009:
i thought you story was well writern and i loved all the different ideas in it. keep writing yours sincery x

Author's Response: thanks, ivory :) glad you enjoyed it and thought it was well written.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: New Beginnings

21st March 2009:
Oooh! Good chapter. More please!!
10/10

Author's Response: I'll post a new chapter as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Ivoryrose xMy Daughter's Father's Fiancee: Epilogue

12th March 2009:
Oooh, I love tHis story
=D 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ivoryrose xSix and a Half Days: Bliss

9th March 2009:
Cool! I love it, keep writing.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Dreams

8th March 2009:
Oooh! I love it 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ivoryrose xLike a Romantic Comedy: but, darn, I do love him.

8th March 2009:
really a verry good story i loved the ending and i think that you are a very gifted writer. good luck for the future x

Author's Response: aw, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Wilder's Curse

7th March 2009:
OMG,OMG,OMG!
I LOVE this chapter!
10/10

Author's Response: I like it too, but then I'm biased :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Ivoryrose xComatose: Of Chickens and Roads

23rd February 2009:
ooh ,cool. More please

Author's Response: hehehe, it'll be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ivoryrose xBeloved of a Hero: Impossible Promises

15th February 2009:
oooh.
Thats such a good cliffhangeer
please please update soon.
10/10

Author's Response: I'll do my best!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ivoryrose xTake a look.: Note Of A Rose

10th February 2009:
its very cool
plz hurry and right the next chapter soon its driving me insane

Author's Response: Thank you! and I'm writing at the speed of sound..well...i'm not but you get the picture.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ivoryrose xComatose: Oh My Bloody Chicken

3rd February 2009:
Haha!
Copletely hilarious!
Its realll ywell written aswell, not to long, not to short, GREAT1

Author's Response: lol, yeah i decided to do a light & fluffy one 'cause all my others are saaad.. sorta.
thank youu :)


 Report Review

Review #48, by Ivoryrose xWithin his Reach: A Handful of Detentions

24th January 2009:
James Potter & Sirius Black
2 nights detention
Fooled Charms substitute into thinking that they had the names…
James Potter- Alfred Suthportick
Sirius Black- Bob Freesworth


Hilaroius

 Report Review

Review #49, by Ivoryrose xWithin his Reach: He's My Son

24th January 2009:
Really good!
I love the sirius /james fued sort of thing!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Ivoryrose xWithin his Reach: Dreams...

24th January 2009:
Completely fabulous!
10/10
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>