Reading Reviews From Member: NightxWish
  
70 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NightxWishCome What May: The Dentist Duel

18th December 2005:
-sigh- I've been attempting to keep up with this....I guess for me there's just no hope. It's wonderful. You've been told a thousand times over that it is and you don't need me to tell you that it's absolutely wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks! One more time always makes me smile!

 Report Review

Review #2, by NightxWishHollow: We shall meet again

18th December 2005:
Oh, Jay-jay, this is soooo sad. I love it, though. But it's sad. Let's just say that I've installed a box of tissues beside my computer and leave it at that...I cry easy, I know....oh well....

Author's Response: haha. very creative girl you are! Sorry to make you sad Marz! Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #3, by NightxWishThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: The North Tower

28th November 2005:
Very, very cute. I like it very much! You did a wonderful job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NightxWishCome What May: Last Resort

8th September 2005:
Well...that was fascinating. I choked on my lollipop at the end, I hope you're happy Jay-jay. But, fabulously written, as always. And I even managed to get in a new word, fabulous.

Author's Response: haha, sorry kiddo! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by NightxWishCome What May: 234 Flowers

10th August 2005:
Haha, you're so popular now, it's no wonder you get so many excellent reviews, Jay-Jay! Well, as normal, you did wonderfully. I liked the part with Sirius and Hermione, the last few paragraphs. It was interesting...

Love ya
Kiddo

Author's Response: Naw, I'm still a nobody on the site lol. I still have to email you back! I've been mad busy! I haven't forgotten about you! thanks kiddo!

 Report Review

Review #6, by NightxWishCome What May: Dear Hermione

30th July 2005:
Aww....Wait, your birthday...the twentieth...and I didn't know. I'm sorry! I'll write you in a bit. Very nice, hun.

 Report Review

Review #7, by NightxWishPrince in My Eyes: Birth of a Miracle

22nd July 2005:
Aww, how...sweet. Very cute indeed, hunnie. Very cute indeed.

Author's Response: ^__^ Thank you, Marz. Anytime a baby is involved in a story, I think it's automatically cute! :-P

 Report Review

Review #8, by NightxWishFull Fledged Auror: Sleep On It

21st June 2005:
Hehe, yay. Marriage. HellifIknow...somethin' I use a lot. Good job hun. I like.

Love
Marz

Author's Response: Me tooo!! That's like my favourite word. Next to "whatever" of course LOL. And, thanks! I'm glad you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by NightxWishYou'll Be in My Heart: You'll Be in My Heart

19th June 2005:
That was sweet and sad and just...lovely. That's the word for it. Lovely...great job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by NightxWishFull Fledged Auror: Scars

17th June 2005:
Y'know, the first two took me a whole helluva long time to read. Not that it's a bad thing, of course! I haven't the time nor the patience to write something that long. And you've got talent to boot, babe. Great job.

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! You all are so much kind to me. ...Wait a sec that makes no sense lol. Well it does but properly speaking it doesn't... I honestly never thought I'd be writer of one of the largest fanfics I've ever seen..!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by NightxWishI Love My Dog: Christmas

14th June 2005:
Wheehee, snuggles, snuggles. I love it. I love this chapter, I love this story, I love you! Okay, wow, that could be misinterpreted, but you should take it the way I meant it...not...oh I'm gonna shut up now or I ain't gonna make much sense. Great job hun.

Love,
Marz

Author's Response: Aw, I love you, too! (That, too, could be misinterpreted.) Okay...I love you in a totally platonic way. (There.) Thank you!!

Sirius: ::kisses NightxWish::


 Report Review

Review #12, by NightxWishI Love My Dog: The Animagi

14th June 2005:
Woah, you updated. I feel bad...I didn't notice. Oh well! Great job huunnniieee!

Love ya,
Marz

Author's Response: Eh, don't feel bad. S'long as you get to read it, I'm happy! ^-^ Grazie!

You've been fantastic this whole time, reading, reviewing, and being supportive. Much thanks, it's greatly appreciated!


 Report Review

Review #13, by NightxWishNot in This Lifetime: Chapter Two

14th June 2005:
Ain't nothin'? Haha, that's real hick honey! But I liked this chapter, it was kinda funny.

Love
Marz

Author's Response: Herculeha: Yeah, that did sound kinda hick. But I could just imagine "Siri-pie" hanging all over her desk and talking in a slow drawl. I dunno. I'm glad you thought it was funny -- that's encouraging, lol. Thank you Marz!

 Report Review

Review #14, by NightxWishPrince in My Eyes: Sirius's Story

13th June 2005:
Oh, oh, oh how sad! I want to cry! I want to cry...oh....-sniff- poor Siri-pie! Aww....I love it. It's great! Awww....

Love ya lots hun,
Marz

Author's Response: Don't cry. My writing's not that good, lol. Siri-pie...that's certainly an interesting nickname. Only his Twilight can get away with that one. (Or, I suppose, in a alternate universe, his Cecila) Thanks for reviewing! Lova ya!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NightxWishThe Darkest Shade of Black: Love Advice

13th June 2005:
Oh my, my, my, my, my. Very good chapter love, and rather sad yes. But I did so like it and...I'm being proper. 'I did so like it.' Well, anywho, I'll stop rambling before I even start. Great job hun.

Author's Response: Thank you very much...lol. I'm glad you did so like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by NightxWishIn a World of Darkness: Foreign Past

13th June 2005:
Wahoo an update...interesting. Very interesting. But very good all the same, lovie. I'm intrigued...goddess that's a big word for me! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by NightxWishTragedy: Tragedy

12th June 2005:
Meep, that's sad. Whatever happens, I cannot cry. -sniff- But it's so tempting to do so, especially with a curious ending like that 'un. So sad...so sad...so very good.
Love ya lots,
Marz

Author's Response: Thank you, Marz! I'm glad you like this. I was not entirely pleased with the ending, but I wanted to leave it almost suspensefully, and I think I was succesful in doing that. Love ya! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by NightxWishLights, Camera...Romance?: Dinner...

10th June 2005:
Heeeeeeeee! Funnnnn! Matt's fat thighs...hn...I'm not sure that's a good dinner conversation

Author's Response: I'm not too sure, either. But hey, if Oliver's laughing...

Oliver: ::kisses NightxWish::


 Report Review

Review #19, by NightxWishAccidents: It's a Date...Well...Sort Of.

10th June 2005:
Awesome...a date...yeah!

Author's Response: Haha, yes. Aren't you so...excited to talk about the origin of Pig's name? Lol.

Ron: ::kisses NightxWish::


 Report Review

Review #20, by NightxWishlumiere de la lune: LIGHT OF THE MOON: chapter 24: cheeseballs

10th June 2005:
Wheeeeeeeeeee! Fun! Chappiter! Yahoo! Greeeeaaaaaaaaaaattttt job.

Author's Response: lol. :D thank youuuu! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by NightxWishPrince in My Eyes: Like a Living Angel

5th June 2005:
Oh, my, goddess. She updated! Yippee! Heh, I thought it was brilliant, personally...but then again I always do.

Author's Response: Oh, my, goddess, I know! It's like, a miracle or something! Actually, this miracle is known as "the end of school." Okay, so school isn't officially out yet, but almost...almost. Thank you so much, Marz! Love ya!

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightxWishMy Only Love: Hermione

22nd April 2005:
Interesting. Very interesting. I'm curious...and very nice....

 Report Review

Review #23, by NightxWishCome What May: Changes

17th April 2005:
Oh....sad. Wow. And I was hopin she'd be gettin' drunk off her arse. Oh well. Rafe..I'm likin' 'im. Great job Jay-Jay. Luv yaz!

Author's Response: thanks kiddo!! i'd be getting drunk, but hermione has different plans...lol thanks marz!

 Report Review

Review #24, by NightxWishFlight of the Thestrals: Chapter One

10th April 2005:
Wow. That was nice. I liked the beginning. Trying darker things with this 'un? It comes easy for me, most of the time...it isn't hard to write. And it's more fun, in my opinion. Great job hun, I suppose I'll be following this 'un.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yes, this is my attempt at darker things...Not quite sure -how- dark it's going to get right now...But it will be dark. It is fun!

Harry: ::kisses NightxWish::


 Report Review

Review #25, by NightxWishLights, Camera...Romance?: Love Scene

10th April 2005:
Interesting, and very good. I'm sure I forgive you, now I'm not sure about the others. They may start an angry mob...

Author's Response: Thanks for the warning! If I ever see large crowds of crazy fangirls milling around, I'll be sure to run...

Oliver: Angry mobs (well...not exactly angry. Let's just say mobs.) in the next chapter! ::winces:: Crap. I wasn't supposed to give that away, was I...? ::kisses NightxWish::


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>