Reading Reviews From Member: Eternally_yours
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Eternally_yoursEmpty Eyes: Empty Eyes

4th August 2009:
aw! this was so awesome. It was good to see Hermione be weak. I think everyone has to have a bit of vulnerability at some point. awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I'm glad you understand that people can't be strong all the time. ^_^ Not everyone seems to get that. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Missing You

4th August 2009:
i absolutely loved this! i love how you kept a common theme throughout this chapter, as well as the common theme throughout the whole story. The writing and descriptions and characters were wonderful. it was just all fantabulous!

-Ness

Author's Response: thank you lovely!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: An End

31st July 2009:
oh wow. she killed herself! That's friggin insane! i liked the way you did it! I can kind of understand... she didn't want to be forced to hurt anyone. but where did these great powers come from??

Excellent work!

Author's Response: Thanks Ness... glad you didn't see it coming ;P
And the powers. Well i guess that was never explained. In my mind she was born with them and only when she lost control like she did with her anger towards Saber did they truly show themselves.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Past, Present, Future

31st July 2009:
uh oh! this is just so awesome. i'm loving all the descriptions and thoughts and such.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Sullen and Succumbing

31st July 2009:
Oh no! This isn't good at all!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Unbeknownst

2nd June 2009:
WHO IS IT?! I hate cliffies. but awesome work! i'm taking off a point just for the ending. haha.

Author's Response: awe, i didn't think it much of a cliffhanger but thats probably because i know who it is :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Severus Snape

2nd June 2009:
it wasn't pathetic! i liked it! Elizabeth's letter helps convey the confusion very nicely.

Author's Response: well thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Truth?

2nd June 2009:
O! And the plot thickens. I don't remember reading that Ali's brother died... i might have to go back and see if it was there... Draco is so selfish. but not at the same time... i don't like that i'm starting to like him.

Author's Response: yay!!! ness is liking draco...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: I Did It

8th March 2009:
Oh wow! i didn't expect that right then! awesome chapter! i love the descriptiveness of your writing!

Author's Response: haha, thanks ness...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Wandering Dreams

24th January 2009:
Hey, i just decided to come on here and check out your story while i was on the computer. Great Chapter! (even though i already read it.) oh well. just as good the second time around!

Author's Response: Haha, well i'm glad you did because i looove reviews. Glad you liked the chapter, even though you already read it. Have you read Chapter 15 yet because its out... dont know if you noticed.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: A Treasure

23rd December 2008:
Oh no! he's becoming (insert word i can't think of) with her! This may not be good. but awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, i have no idea as to which word you're thinking of. There are so many possibilities...

 Report Review

Review #12, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Stolen

11th November 2008:
i loved your use of the song. nice sex scene. although draco's a creep and shouldn't be having sex at all... haha. yeah, i really hope no more essays are given. we'll all die, and your updates will come later! only 8 more days though! not even... lol

Author's Response: Draco's the farthest thing from a creep... Even you love him, you just won't admit it. Hopefully no more essays till the new teacher comes!! Only seven more classes with him, yay!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Collide

11th November 2008:
aw they kissed! how cute!

Author's Response: ya, i loved writing this chapter... so adorable. Thanks for the re- post

 Report Review

Review #14, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Sweet Dreams

11th November 2008:
wonderful descriptions.

Author's Response: Thanks, I love writing descriptively... wow that word was hard to spell... so I'm glad you enjoy them. Thank you for your fantastical re-post.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Escape

11th November 2008:
i'm reviewing another chapter of awesomeness.

Author's Response: Well, of course, this whole story is awesomeness. :P Anyways thanks for the re-post. Keep reading and reviewing...

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Everything

11th November 2008:
great work. i need more characters again.

Author's Response: Thanks once again for the re-posting of your lovely reviews. I'm even running out of wonderful comments to make you feel good for re-posting. So good job!! And thanks for the good job!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Infusion

11th November 2008:
another great job. i need more characters in this review, so i'm going to tell you that to get more.

Author's Response: Wo! more characters... Thanks for your re-posting and thanks for the great job!! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: All Mine

11th November 2008:
again, awesomeness. creepy Draco.

Author's Response: Haha, what makes him so creepy?? Again thank you for your re-post it means a lot... its so sad that the rest of the reviews went missing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Always

11th November 2008:
i like how you capture Draco. i have no idea what else i said in this review, so good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're liking Draco. I've found it hard to capture his character and keep it believable in a Malfoy fashion... thanks for the re- post.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Shhhh Baby.

11th November 2008:
I really like this story! awesomeness.

Author's Response: Awe, thanks!! Keep reading the next chapter will be up soon, yay!! Thanks for the re-post...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Blankets of the Night

11th November 2008:
i love your descriptions! they are awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks, Nessa. I'm glad you like the story so far. Thanks for the re- post!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Eternally_yoursWhat If.: Between the Sheets

12th October 2008:
I love the reference to Sipsey the house elf... i think i know that name from a certain english class... :P
And your characterization of Draco is amazing. I love the banter and conversation between them, and Narcissa is kinda moving a little fast... but an amazing chapter! loved it!

Author's Response: Haha, oh yes Sipsey. She just reminded me of a house elf... which is pretty sad when you think of it. And then in the movie it just made me think of a house elf even more with her squeaky little voice.
Thanks for the review. You'll love the next chapter, i'm sure of it!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login