Reading Reviews From Member: Missy35
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Missy35Upside Down: Chapter Ten

28th April 2010:
I love it. I just started reading this story and the story before this and I love it. I hope Draco leaves Lydia and he and Hermione get back together. Please write more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I'll work on the new chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Missy35'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: There's No Place Like Home

5th December 2009:
It's good Shay is back at hogwarts with people who love her, I liked this story.

Author's Response: thanks, i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Missy35'Til Death Do Us Part: The 3rd Installment: Losing Faith

5th December 2009:
I knew Shay wasn't dead. Way to go!!!

Author's Response: woo-hoo!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Missy35A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Shouting, Punches and a bit of a kiss

22nd December 2008:
It's great, i love it. I love how they realize they have grown up and can't fix everything. And the whole Nate working with Lucious WOW!!!

Author's Response: I know haha. Thanks for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #5, by Missy35A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Some Flirting, Fighting, Crying and a Twist

9th June 2008:
I loved it!!! I knew Nate was a death eater he was to GOOD!
What a great cliffhanger!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Missy35The Truth is like a Kiss on the lips.: Disarray

22nd April 2008:
I like the idea how Hermione fell for Draco, keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Missy35'Til Death Do Us Part: The 2nd Installment: A Night To Forget

14th April 2008:
OMG that is deep. I'm loving this story more and more every time I read it. Could Shay be pregnant? Will they still get married? I love it.

Author's Response: I don't know, we'll see.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Missy35Pushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

13th April 2008:
I loved this story please email me to let me know when sequel is out.

Author's Response: Thanks, you'll have to give me your email address though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Missy35A Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Alli and Draco's Day out

16th March 2008:
I think if the parents don't get in the way alli and james would be great together. I'm glad they didn't tell alli about her real mother. I love your story!!!

Author's Response: Yeah :)
Good i'm glad that you like the fact that they didnt tell Alli that Hermione's not her real mother. I wasnt sure about that :)
xoxo
HurtfulEyes


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login