Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: EmmalenaGranger
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: Never Let Me Fall

19th July 2007:
Oh God Eves I'm in tears *hugs you tight* I'll update soon I love you
miss you
your bns
Emm

Author's Response: Thank you! I miss you too! Good! Update!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EmmalenaGrangerExpect the Unexpected: Chapter One: Blonde Dragon

24th March 2007:
o cool I may be a Harry/Hermione fan but can't wait if you make this into Draco and Hermione add more soon,
miss you,
Emmalena
x

Author's Response: I submitted the next chapter, on the 17th. I'm just waiting for them to accept it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: Say What?

17th March 2007:
Hey Eves chapter 3 is up will add chapter 4 and 5 asap please review.
How are you,
Your bns,
Em

Author's Response: Okay I will

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: One Fight, Two Weddings, and One Reconciliation

1st June 2006:
Eves the sequel chapter 1 is up please r/r. How are you? and Please please update!

Author's Response: ok

 Report Review

Review #5, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: A very Entertaing Train Ride, and a Pretty fun Summer

6th February 2006:
http://www.fanfictionworld.net/hparchive/viewstory.php?sid=171933 that's the 1 shot thing before the sequel. Hope u like it.

Author's Response: okay thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmmalenaGrangerWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter Three

31st January 2006:
You can't end it now! PLEASE DON'T DO THIS IT IS MEANT TO BE H/HR ALL THE WAY!!! EMAIL ME: harry_hermione_lovers_forever@hotmail.com H/Hr FOREVER!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Yep...sadly it's the end. *sighs* I said from the beginning that this fic was angsty and followed canon HBP, but with a Harmonized view...sometimes life doesn't have happy endings. Thanks so much for the review! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EmmalenaGrangerHarry Potter 'Legend of The BattleSpire': Prologue

31st January 2006:
Mon Amore, ce'st bien, mais ne pas fini. Continuez si vous plait. EmmalenaXXXX

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmmalenaGrangerWe Can Never Be Together: 1. Falling

16th January 2006:
Hey I finished MGirls check it out!

 Report Review

Review #9, by EmmalenaGrangerWhat's Expected of Me: Chapter One

12th January 2006:
Wow I love it this is going in my favourites. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try. :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: A very Entertaing Train Ride, and a Pretty fun Summer

28th December 2005:
Eva how've u been? *hugs* I've finished it! Tell me what you think, or the sequel will not be written. Emmalena

Author's Response: Good, I will!! luv LNS

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmmalenaGrangerA Charmed Hogwarts: Chapter One

27th December 2005:
Hey Sam, remember me? Email me again, I've nearly finished the fic, R/R. Emmalena

Author's Response: Wow, hi Emmalena! I'd be happy to email you, I'll send you an email soon okay? Expect an email proabably after I post a few more chapters of this story, so I stop getting threatening reviews to update! LOL Who am I kidding? I love threatening reviews! It gives me some motivation! : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by EmmalenaGrangerJust The Girl: Untitled

23rd September 2005:
Hey Eves, Brill as always. Update DLMF I'm waiting on chap 23 hope we chat soon, Rohit's a regualar pain in the neck talking bout pencils. Lol Ur BNS, Em

Author's Response: thanks lol! hope so too. .......pencils? lol~Eva

 Report Review

Review #13, by EmmalenaGrangerA difficult ride: How it all began

10th July 2005:
Well done Izi don't forget the R/E thing! *winks* Update soon I'll add this to my favourites to help u if u like. Emmalena

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by EmmalenaGrangerShylock Series:: No one see's, no one understands...: A mystery Girl...

15th June 2005:
Ciara the banner isn't there. Emmalena: Tell Harry his dad's going to take him out to see his old house if he's good. Remeus: Lia and Shawn you are welcome to meet Luke's older twins if you wish.

 Report Review

Review #15, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: What Happened Last Night?

18th December 2004:
Eves have u seen the new chapter of Marauder Girls? And u remember my fic Harry Potter and the Slave of the Dark Lord? It's finally updated chat soon, lv ur bns Em

Author's Response: i'll check it out

 Report Review

Review #16, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: A very Entertaing Train Ride, and a Pretty fun Summer

12th December 2004:
Twas great, I updated and I have a new fic R/R!

Author's Response: thanks! I did

 Report Review

Review #17, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: A very Entertaing Train Ride, and a Pretty fun Summer

28th November 2004:
Eves I kept my word and updated, where have u gone? U didn't come back.

Author's Response: My computer went mad,I'm off to check it

 Report Review

Review #18, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: A very Entertaing Train Ride, and a Pretty fun Summer

7th November 2004:
Eves please update, I want to see ur new chapter too. Chat soon and hope u had a good b day. Luv Ur BNS, Em

Author's Response: I'm trying, I did, thanks XXXX LNS ~Eves

 Report Review

Review #19, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: Confessions

7th November 2004:
Eves, I'm updating as I type, please r/r it features u!!!!! Luv ur bns, Em

Author's Response: goody!!!!! I'll r/r as soon as its up! LUV LNS ~Eves

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmmalenaGrangerDon't Let Me Fall: Hospital Visits

17th October 2004:
Wow eves this is so cool I love ur fic and no matter what u say it's better than mine. Love Em

Author's Response: Thanks Em!! And that is not true! ~Yiva

 Report Review

Review #21, by EmmalenaGrangerMiss Hogwarts: The Dare

23rd July 2004:
Kal I like it but u have the same title as my friend TinaGranger who has it as a H/Hr as well please don't forget this I dpn't hate the fic but please change the name soshe doesn't get mad thanks for a good read. Emmalena p.s. could u try reading my fics please? Emmalena

Author's Response: Oh. OK, I'll change the name. Any ideas? Mail me if u do. I'll go have a look at your fics. Thanx 4 reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmalenaGrangerOnly One: 1

23rd July 2004:
Hey Pai this is brill I like it alot what happened to After Time? Hope u still want to be best mates Love Em

 Report Review

Review #23, by EmmalenaGrangerBehind Green Eyes': Words to be written

19th July 2004:
Il brilliant mon amour merci I miss u and hope we can chat soon! toujour Emmalena

 Report Review

Review #24, by EmmalenaGrangerA Cold Chill': a cold chill

1st July 2004:
It is brilliant mon amour merci.

Author's Response: merci mon amou, merci... ~Thoraq

 Report Review

Review #25, by EmmalenaGrangerThe heirs of Hogwarts: Peculiar Petunia

7th May 2004:
A good start, will you review my story Marauder Girls for me? Please Update soon, Emmalena

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>