Reading Reviews From Member: GreyLady
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Trying to Go On

7th April 2011:
I hope Larissa felt like absolute rubbish after that and seeing Daisy upset and knowing she had taken a child away from her mother and understood that what her and Kevin were doing was wrong and has split from him and is bring Daisy home.

Am I on the right track!?

Haha.

OR the jury came to their senses and decided to change their mind.

Haha.

I Love this story

-x-

Author's Response: thank for your review! I'm sorry for the late in replying! I just updated (april 25) so you should be able to find out whether your guess is right or not ;) but I believe in happy endings.
I'm so glad you like this story! I love your thinking on what will happen! you're a great guesser and that's all I'll say. :)

Thank for you reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Questions

11th March 2011:
No no no no no no no no no no no no!

Don't let that happen :-( Please tell me you have a happy ending? That Natalie gets Daisy and Kevin gets a slap in the face. Or a hex!?

This made me cry :-(

-x-

Author's Response: aw I'm sorry it made you cry! *hands tissues*. Don't worry, I am an author who believes in happy endings (most of the time). haha I would love to see Natalie slap Kevin again. lol. I'm going to update soon, don't worry! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Goodnight Kisses and Unexpected Surprises

14th February 2011:
I Hope it is Larissa and she has come to say she is divorcing Kevin too!!! Haha. Please please please tell me this will have a happy ending!!! It is such a beautiful story and I want the characters to be happy :-)

Also, you should totally (once you are done, of course) write a one shot with Kevin. Just because I feel guilty hating him :-)

Your BIGGEST fan xx

Author's Response: awww thank you so much! *blush* you're one of the sweetest fans I've ever had! :)
I won't say who it is.. you'll find out soon, I promise. I am an author who believes everyone deserves a happy ending but my lips are sealed as far as this story goes! I don't want to give it away! But you'll find out soon, I promise!

A one shot with Kevin would be interesting, though, I'm not sure what it would be about. I'll think about it! Thanks for reviewing! I'm going to update soon!


 Report Review

Review #4, by GreyLadyThe Dursley Freak: Friends It Is

9th February 2011:
Took so long for them to be friends, when will they be **MORE** than friends!? Yeah, totally waving the Dora/Drake flag :-)

-x-

Author's Response: Hehe, they're just THAT stubborn. :) The ice is finally broken. Better things are on their way for both of them, so don't worry. ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by GreyLadyOur Little Secret: Kisses

9th February 2011:
Now I feel like hurling cheese across the room. Can't wait to read more :-)

-x-

Author's Response: Me, too, and in my imagination, only a few shins get bruised, hehheh.

I put the next chapter in right after this one posted, so I'm crossing fingers the one day wait still holds.


 Report Review

Review #6, by GreyLadyOur Little Secret: Surprise

9th February 2011:
When you said it would be a surprise my first thought was that he was pregnant. Then i remembered the whole gender thing and decided someone else was pregnant. Haha. But wow, awesome chapter. Those Trackingballs would be soo freaky. Talk about making stalking easier.

But poor Molly :-(

-x-

Author's Response: Not that kind of surprise! :D Oh yeah, they would absolutely make stalking easier, something Ron and George probably didn't consider before now. They'll be making some changes, I'm sure!

 Report Review

Review #7, by GreyLadyOur Little Secret: Worries

2nd February 2011:
So. Much. Awesome. Now I am dying to know what message the owl has. Good? Bad? Scary? Evil? Haha.

And I can honestly say that the closest I have ever come to properly reading Pride and Prejudice is this story. I tried, once, but I just couldn't get past the first few pages. Haha.

-x-

Author's Response: The film adaptations use the best lines/scenes from the book, so if you watch one (even the Keira Knightly version where the Mr. Darcy is NOT my idea of Mr. Darcy) it would almost be like reading Pride and Prejudice: the good parts edition. :D

I'll give you a hint about what Maleficus has brought. The chapter title is "Surprise" ;).


 Report Review

Review #8, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Date Disaster and Blissful Moments

1st February 2011:
I hate Keven. Gosh. Soo mean. Natalie and George can get married and be all stable and stuff and then she can win the court case! And then live happily ever after!

-x-

Author's Response: haha yes Kevin is really mean! I'm not sure what I'm going to do with the ending just yet but I won't give anything away! I'll update this week! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by GreyLadyAnd Capers Ensue: Begin with a Bang

29th January 2011:
YAY! This freaking rocks. Such an epic start to a story :-)

-x-

Author's Response: Thanks :D !

 Report Review

Review #10, by GreyLadyThe Dursley Freak: Parties Suck

27th January 2011:
LOVE THIS!

And his name is Drake!? That is sooo cool. I thought Faldo was his first name. But Dora was so mean! And so was Faldo (he will always be Faldo). They should kiss and make up ;-)

-x-

Author's Response: Hey! Thanks for reading and reviewing, as always. :D
Yes, his name is Drake. You can go back and read that in chapter number two, I think. :) And yes, that name is cool, lol. That's why I chose it. His full name is Drake Chilton Faldo. :) According to Dora, it sounds too pretentious, lol.
Yes, both Dora nad Faldo were very mean to each other. As for the making up part... don't miss the next chapter. ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by GreyLadyCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Reticence

21st January 2011:
Who is her brother!?!?!?!?!? I hope he is cool. And alive.

-x-

Author's Response: lol. I love your reviews; they always make me laugh.

:)


 Report Review

Review #12, by GreyLadyThe Octane Generation: The Second Barrage: Burn Out

21st January 2011:
YAY!

Ef yes. This is without a doubt the most exciting story EVER. I have re-read all the chapters DYING for this one, and tadaaa!!! Here it is. Totally made my day.

-x-

 Report Review

Review #13, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Cups of Tea and Conversations

18th January 2011:
YES YES YES YES YES! They should most DEFINITELY give it a try!! And then they can get married and Kevin won't get Daisy!!!

Yay!

-x-

Author's Response: haha you got it all planned out don't you? We'll see what happens between them...but Kevin will be entering the picture fairly soon. ;)
I'll update soon, I promise! Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by GreyLadyOur Little Secret: Patronus

18th January 2011:
I hope they are nice to Scorpius :-)

Awesome story!

-x-

Author's Response: In the next chapter, I think he'll be happy if they're not hostile. :D

Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #15, by GreyLadyScars: Alone

14th January 2011:
Yay someone who doesn't ignore Peter's existence! Haha. I really like that. He seems pretty awesome.

But yes, awesome chapter, and it was nice to see Kate with her adoptive parents. Can't wait for the next update!!!

-x-

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't like it when Peter doesn't exist in a story either, or when he's portrayed as being very shady. I want to know why he was a Marauder and why he betrayed them, but then hesitated with Harry. (I don't know if I'll completely give a reason, but maybe at least an inkling as to a possibility.)

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by GreyLadyDon't Say a Word: Sneaking into Slytherin

12th January 2011:
Yay an update!!!

This story rocks. I love how you have portrayed Lily, you have wonderful characterisation. Update again soon? Please?

Love this story so much :-)

-x-

Author's Response: Thanks for the vote of confidence on my characterisation! I work hard to create unique characters, and I'm glad you like Lily, not many seem to.

I promise I'm working on the next chapter. :-)

Thanks again for the lovely review!

Hugs,
Gail


 Report Review

Review #17, by GreyLadyCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Excavation

12th January 2011:
:-O Ohmigosh wow. Her mum was preggers!?!?!?!?!?!?!? Wow. Wow wow wow.

She should kick Desdemona's butt. What a horrible person. But did her mum have the baby!? Is the baby someone Nora knows!? Dying to know. Super excited for your next update!

-x-

Author's Response: :D It all shall reveal itself in time. *spooky fingers* Did I sound like Trelawney? That's what I was going for. Yay-hoo! Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by GreyLadyWith the Devil: Chapter Six

9th January 2011:
Yay! Dying to read more. Like is Ann good or bad? Haha.

-x-

Author's Response: Thank you so much, GreyLady! The next chapter will be posted soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by GreyLadyCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: The Dark Lord's Most Loyal

9th January 2011:
I think she should be bait. Haha. So excited for more!!! :-)

-x-

Author's Response: :D

Yay! I know, that's so lame to just say 'yay', but that's what's in my head so that's what I type!

Yay again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Trying to Be Happy

6th January 2011:
I still love it!!! So beautifully written, as always. Poor George. I just want to give him a hug.
-x-

Author's Response: awww thanks hun! I am so glad you are still loving it!!! yes, poor George... I'd love to hug him too. He's my favorite Weasley. :)
thanks for the sweet review! I shall update shortly. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by GreyLadyCurious Happenings at Number Twelve: Christmas

21st December 2010:
I like that you have made this story so dimensional. It is so lovely to read! Molly is mean though. Yes, she is doing what she thinks is best for Nora, but she should just lay off.

-x-

Author's Response: Molly's nosy and meddling. If it weren't for her, Nora and Sirius could have gotten to third base by now!

lol

:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Pockets of Surprises

21st December 2010:
No!!! Stupid child services lady. Should hex her. I love this story soo much. :-)

-x-

Author's Response: yes child services are ridiculous. I debated on having Natalie hex her or not... lol. I am thrilled you like the story so far! I'll update as soon as the queue reopens! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by GreyLadyChristmas Magic: Bring Him a Smile

21st December 2010:
Crying again. You write so beautifully.

-x-

Author's Response: awww. really? don't cry hun! I am glad you like the story so far! I hope you like the rest. Thanks for the sweet review! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GreyLadyThe Dursley Freak: Roxy's secret

21st December 2010:
Dora so has the hots for Faldo. She should forget about Louis.

But yes, LOVED this chapter. Totally your biggest fan :-)

-x-

Author's Response: XD Dora is so confused right now, lol. Thanks! Aww, my biggest fan. Hug! :D
I'm writing the next chapter as we speak! It should be a fun one! ;) Or rather, a quite dramatic one. Intrigued? Lol. Keep reading! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by GreyLadyOur Little Secret: Promises

18th December 2010:
Kick ass chapter. Now I am craving Pizza. Sooo much. Gosh. And lemonade. Pizza and lemonade. MMm.

-x-

Author's Response: Thank you, and Merry Christmas a week early! I hope you go out for pizza soon, or make your own. I've never had fizzy lemonade, what they were drinking, but I just might go looking for it at an import store after your review. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>