Reading Reviews From Member: Quibilah
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by QuibilahLearning to Catch Her Breath Again...: Changes...

1st January 2009:
I ove how you developed your story and the way you are having it play out. I can not wait to continue reaing to see what happens next. I think that you should do another Hermione/Draco fanfic. And once again great story plot! ^^

 Report Review

Review #2, by QuibilahLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

4th June 2008:
I love this story!! I cant wait till the next chapter is posted!! Please update soon! You are extremely talented!!! My two most favorite stories on this site so far are The Respect Me series and Lure of the Dark Side! I'll be watching for the next chapter^^

 Report Review

Review #3, by QuibilahIn the End . . .: Promoted

2nd May 2008:
Wow! This is such a good story so far. I am kind of thinking that the second one of the Two might be Harrison, becausethe chapter Power, but then again i think itd Draco at the same time. I cant wait to continue reading:P

 Report Review

Review #4, by QuibilahRespect Me: Protect Him, Protect Her

29th April 2008:
I loved this story. I didnt want to work on mine when I had the computer beacuse, I wanted to finish yours. I cant wait to start readind "Two Wars to Fight". I hope that it explains what happened to Harry and Ginny, that makes Harry to where he has always wanted Hermione, but I like the twist. Keep up the good work:p

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuibilahTiny Hands of Truth: Final battles, broken hearts.

4th April 2008:
Wow, excellent story. It has such a sad ending to it though. I was hoping they would be alright *cry* but you wrote it more realistic. You have a lot of talent and i hope that you continue writing. Well i really enjoyed reading Tiny hands of truth, and i can honestly say that i couldn't stop reading it once i started.

 Report Review

Review #6, by QuibilahTwo to Tango: You don't mean that

16th March 2008:
I love it so far, but you may want to run it through spell check again.

 Report Review

Review #7, by QuibilahFire and Air: To Dumbledore

9th March 2008:
I really did like this chapter and i think that you dumbledore wa quite convincing. I also like where this is going.

Author's Response: Thanks! I tried really hard with Dumbledore. :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by QuibilahFire and Air: Confused

9th March 2008:
I love it. I hope it goes where i think its going.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope it goes where you think it's going, as long as you think it's going somewhere great. :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by QuibilahFire and Air: A Meeting in the Library

9th March 2008:
Wow. Touchy spot for Draco now isnt it. Lol. Once again great chapter.

Author's Response: Definitely a touchy subject for Draco. Heh, thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by QuibilahFire and Air: Griffins and Partners

9th March 2008:
I really like how you have the both of them thinking the same things most of the time. You are an increadably talented writer, and I am excited to see where you go with this.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #11, by QuibilahFire and Air: Study Habits and Girl Talks

9th March 2008:
I loved this chapter! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login