Reading Reviews From Member: good_reasons
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by good_reasonsMelody: Melody Milonas

12th December 2010:
Genius- I love the style you have used, and just the way you wrote it in general! Good idea too, by the way. :)

Author's Response: Thank you , you're sweet & I appreciate the review :)
I'm glad you like it !

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #2, by good_reasonsThe Lion Within - House of the Brave: Sirius Black's Story

23rd August 2009:
Definitely a story worth reading: it gives the younger Sirius so much more depth!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by good_reasonsA Mother's Gift: A Mother's Gift

23rd August 2009:
This story was so sad, it made me cry. It was really, really good, and brought up something that hasn't really been touched upon.

It was really good: 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #4, by good_reasonsThe Unbreakable Vow: The Kiss That Meant Nothing

10th January 2009:
Again, excellent. Amazing story. Please don't stop it. Ever.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D And I won't stop. Ever. Unless I get hit by a bus or something equally lethal this story can go on and on :D I really enjoy writing it; especially when people review ;)

So... thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by good_reasonsThe Unbreakable Vow: The Best-Friend Reunion

10th January 2009:
This story is extraordinarily captivating, to say the least. Brilliant.

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really glad you think so, and I hope you'll return to read more as the plot develops ;)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by good_reasonsThe Unbreakable Vow: The Unknowable Vow

10th January 2009:
An excellent story begins! I love the idea you've gone for: it's so original!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) If it's not too bold to say, I'm pretty proud of the idea of the story :) It came as a pretty random what-if idea, and then I figured it could actually work as a fanfic :D

Thanks for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by good_reasonsStargazing: The Lady Doth Demand too Much, Methinks

9th May 2008:
Oh my god! You're not allowed to finish there! No! :)

Great chapter. Love the reference about eating the face, by the way.

10/10

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffie . . . :)

I'm glad you liked the reference; I was worried that it might seem a bit mediocre, having to copy J.K. Rowling's words, but if it worked, then yey!


 Report Review

Review #8, by good_reasonsDaydreaming: A Treasure Chest

30th April 2008:
Another great chapter! Wish it had been longer...

10/10

Author's Response: Well, I'd do longer chapters, but the way I figure it, it would just take twice as long to put up a new one, so I decided I'd just leave 'em the length they are now...sorry to disappoint.

 Report Review

Review #9, by good_reasonsDaydreaming: A New Broomstick

30th April 2008:
Excellent! Poor Katie! Dropping her towel? Was it an act of subconscious desire *giggles*?

10/10

Author's Response: haha! We'll leave that at a MAYBE...

 Report Review

Review #10, by good_reasonsStargazing: An Exposition of Sorts

30th April 2008:
Aww... Cute! This is a really good chapter, and I love the idea!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by good_reasonsStars Cross, Lips Collide: The Train Ride To Destiny (And Other Corny Stuff)

23rd April 2008:
Excellent so far. Keep going! Perhaps make the next chapter a little longer?

 Report Review

Review #12, by good_reasonsLily Evans: Secrets Revealed

18th April 2008:
House Elf love... Ew...

Amazing story! Sorry I haven't been reviewing at the end of each chapter, but I couldn't stop reaidng it!

10/10

Author's Response: Dear good reasons,
Hahaha don't even worry about it! I'm ecstatic at the fact that you're reviewing in general (I love reviews!!) Thrilled that you love the story!!! The update shall be up soon so yay!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #13, by good_reasonsThe Explorations of the Boys of Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry: Part One: Ending Dream

7th April 2008:
I like this story; it is a different, unusual pairing that worked well. Loved the descriptions, by the way!

Author's Response: I'm so happy to hear that! I'm really glad you liked it. Thank you for the lovely review :-D

Diandra


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login