Reading Reviews From Member: La_Tua_Cantante
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by La_Tua_CantanteBeat It: They Needed This

31st July 2014:
Really liked this chapter! I especially liked how Roxanne's train of thought was followed and all the things her mind was going through as she realised she cares for him

Author's Response: Yay! That's made me so happy, there will be more of Roxanne's thoughts in the next chapter, which I'm hoping to finish soon. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by La_Tua_CantanteBedposts and Broomsticks: Revelations

28th January 2014:
please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Sorry it took so long and so sorry for the late response but there is a new chapter in the queue! Shouldn't be too much longer! I think it will come out tomorrow morning! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by La_Tua_CantanteHere we go again: Bludgers

6th December 2013:
i haven't enjoyed a fan fiction in so long! i was nearly crying from laughing so hard. this is great! the banter is perfect and i can actually imagine the characters and the story as described! awesome job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by La_Tua_CantanteFairy Dust: The Fighter

26th September 2013:
I loved this! It was completely unexpected, but it highlighted Fleur in a way that most people don't see. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by La_Tua_Cantante30 Days of You and Me: Grounded

29th August 2013:
Loved the letter exchange. This is definitely one of my favorite chapters!

 Report Review

Review #6, by La_Tua_CantanteBedposts and Broomsticks: Changes

15th December 2011:
just started reading this story and i LOVED IT! cracked up at various parts and i think i've officially fallen in love with this story

Author's Response: So thrilled you started it and you're enjoying it :)
You are so sweet! I think I've officially fallen in love with you :D
Thanks so much for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #7, by La_Tua_CantanteMe Versus Everyone: Teenage Tricks And Aussie Flicks

2nd May 2011:
I absolutely loved this story! please update quickly i can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: The next chapter's already in the queue ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by La_Tua_CantanteIrrational: Rumor Has It

5th March 2011:
I LOVE THIS! :) especially the percy blushing.

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I do like to write about him blushing. Weasley blokes seem to color easily. I think it's adorable. Thank you for reading/reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by La_Tua_CantanteAll Things Life Must Be: Half the Clouds are Empty

11th September 2010:
I fell in love with Hattie in What its worth!! Thank you for writing a one-shot of her! Do you think you could write a short story on her and Edwin? PLEASE!

Author's Response: Yay, I'm always glad when someone says they like Hattie! Actually I am working on a Hattie short story, but it isn't a romantic one. Edwin is, of course, there, and it takes place during the Deathly Hallows era. It'll be coming soon - I'm not quite done with it yet. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by La_Tua_CantanteHide and Seek: Malicious

3rd April 2010:
LOVE.IT. so cute! i was anxious for your update, but this totally made the wait worth it!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you think so! Sorry about the space between updates. I tried so hard to get stuff written, but life has been kickin' my butt recently. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by La_Tua_Cantanteashley.: All Night Dance Parties in the Underground Palace

26th March 2010:
I love that your story isn't full of unnecessary drama. It's great so far.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by La_Tua_Cantante:

15th January 2010:
I happened to find this story randomly. I love it!! I was smiling at the end!! Thanks, I really needed this. =]

Author's Response: oh, wow, thank you so so so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by La_Tua_CantanteHide and Seek: Brownies

11th December 2009:
*sigh* I absolutely loved this chapter. especially at the end i got so into it, wanted to strangle jane for being thick and not snogging oliver senseless. lol

Author's Response: She eventually got it :) It just takes her longer than most people. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by La_Tua_CantanteHow to tame a Marauder: Snowballing

2nd December 2009:
You have to update quickly! I am dying here!! Is he gonna kiss her? What about Bernie?? Ahh please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Hi there! Thanks for the review! :D

Hmmm, you don't really expect me to answer those questions, to you? They all come up in the next chapter, so that would be a spoiler. However, I'm back to 5-7 day updates at the moment so that chapter should be up sometime around mid next week. Hopefully you don't die in the meantime.

cheers, Mel


 Report Review

Review #15, by La_Tua_CantanteHide and Seek: Missing You

23rd November 2009:
AH!!! I love how you got oliver to tell her how he feels! I can't wait for the next one!! Please update quickly!!

Author's Response: Oliver is finally growing up enough to spit out what he's feeling. Good boy! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by La_Tua_CantanteListed: Obey

22nd October 2009:
I laughed at Rose's list. It's a fresh take on most of the Rose/Scorpius stories. Please continue this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by La_Tua_CantanteThe Delicate Art of Kissing: A worthy situation

22nd October 2009:
I love this chapter! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by La_Tua_CantanteStrange & Beautiful: Strange/Beautiful.

24th September 2009:
I love this one-shot! You did an incredible job!!

Author's Response: Thank you :]

 Report Review

Review #19, by La_Tua_CantanteThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: You Can't Spell Teammates Without The Words 'Team' and 'Mates'

19th September 2009:
OMG!! I loved this chapter. The ending was fantastic i cant wait for the next chapter. Update soon!!

Author's Response: Dear La_Tua_Cantante,
Thanks so much! :)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by La_Tua_CantanteTattletale!: Hateful Howlers

14th September 2009:
I loved this!! Keep it up!! I like the detail with the Potter/Weasley clan!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked the Potter-Weasley bit, I hope it showed how much Rose really loves her family. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by La_Tua_CantanteSeventh Year: Gryffindor: The Face of Forget

10th May 2009:
i love it!! made me laugh so hard!! more!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by La_Tua_Cantante:

1st April 2009:
I loved reading this story!! I nearly fell off my bed laughing so hard at certain parts. Thanks a lot for such a good story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by La_Tua_CantanteLegend: Chapter Seventeen - We Shall See the Light

16th March 2009:
Do you plan on ever updating???!!! Please I need to know what happens next!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by La_Tua_CantanteFeels So Good: Feels So Good

11th January 2009:
i love this story!! it is sooo cute

 Report Review

Review #25, by La_Tua_CantanteForbidden Love: Valentines Day

18th December 2008:
OMG!! i was so into the chapter i felt fear when i "heard" Ginny's voice!! The way you wrote this, i felt like i was there. like i was the characters. this is amazing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>