Reading Reviews From Member: AaliyahCharity
  
44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AaliyahCharityI'm One of Those Girls: I'm One of Those Girls

13th June 2006:
THAT WAS HILARIOUS!!!

Author's Response: lol. thanks, glad ya liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by AaliyahCharitySilent Wedding Bells: A Slap in the Face

12th June 2006:
So real that I walked throughout my house in anger. So intense and just truthful.....I am in suspense

Author's Response: Aww... I'm not sure whether it's good or bad that my story could inspire such emotion in you, lol! Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AaliyahCharityThe Worst Kind of Hufflepuff: Alice... is mean?!?!

2nd June 2006:
LOVE it...absolutely love it

Author's Response: haha, THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by AaliyahCharitySo much for being normal: The Talk

21st December 2005:
This story is awesome! (I also like it because my name is Rebekah) This is such a feel-good story

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I'm glad you're enjoying it! I really, really hope to get a new chapter out after my x-mas break(which started on the 20th lol), which has a good chance since I will be somewhere where I'll have no distractions! So...ya. Thanks for the review!! ~RB

 Report Review

Review #5, by AaliyahCharityAffairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter seventeen: Hiding?

29th December 2004:
Still one of my favorite stories! I love it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by AaliyahCharityAffairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter ten: What's going on?

3rd October 2004:
Wow girl! I love this story! Tis awesome! I check everyday if you update so....yeah....update! ^_^

Author's Response: Lol. thanks. It's good to hear that people actually like what i write. lol. hope to get another review from ya soon. Sezza

 Report Review

Review #7, by AaliyahCharityAffairs of the Dangerous Hearts: Chapter seven: Apologies

21st September 2004:
wow i love this story! it's awesome! i just like how it works and all ^_^ great job!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Glad u like it. Keep reading and i'll keep updating. Sezza

 Report Review

Review #8, by AaliyahCharityLiving a Lie: Chapter 13: Betrayed.

8th August 2004:
Awesome! I love this story! I love the part you added in in CHapter 11! I love it! ^_^

Author's Response: Well thank you for giving me the idea. It was really good. lol. thanks again. Luv Sarah

 Report Review

Review #9, by AaliyahCharityLiving a Lie: Chapter 11: Meeting of Dismissal.

7th August 2004:
Awesome! I think you should do a scene between Snape and Anthony on where he packs and bitches about it to Snape. That would be awesome! Good job!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AaliyahCharityThe marauders and the dumb things they do.: 2- Whoooooa spaz!

6th August 2004:
LOL funny! Just be sure to separate your paragraphs and stuff and it'll be even more awesome! You're awesome! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by AaliyahCharityThe marauders and the dumb things they do.: 1- Smooooooth

6th August 2004:
LOL that was too funny "I HAVE THE HOTS FOR LILY!" Poor Lily lol

 Report Review

Review #12, by AaliyahCharityLiving a Lie: Chapter 10: Tests

6th August 2004:
Oh wow, I really liked this chapter! I thought it was well written and realistic (for Harry Potter lol) Good job

Author's Response: Hey thanks for ur reviews. u seem to be the only one sending them. lol. im glad you like my story. lol. i thought it was a little crap. lol. well enjoy. luv Sarah

 Report Review

Review #13, by AaliyahCharityWhite Narcissus: The Polyjuice Potion

6th August 2004:
Let's kill her for being such a bitch! Rawr! (Dude, I love this!)

 Report Review

Review #14, by AaliyahCharitySugar and Spice and Everything Funny: You Drove Me To Do This

3rd August 2004:
LOL OMG!!!!!!!!!!! That is awesome! I wish I was Fred....er....Winifred....haha ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by AaliyahCharityWhite Narcissus: The Dinner Party

3rd August 2004:
Aw yeah Narcissa! Haha, I'm cheering for the bad guys whoo! This is awesome d00d! I love it to pieces!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AaliyahCharityFayre's Quest: Recovering

3rd August 2004:
Dude....this story is awesome! Your character seems like she would rather be somewhere else though lol....hopefully that will change! ^_^ I'm adding you to my favorite authors list!

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^__^ You've been on ym favorites for a long time... lol

 Report Review

Review #17, by AaliyahCharityA History: For A Hogwarts Girl: Christmas and Azkaban

3rd August 2004:
Awwwwwwww....that's so sad! I like this a lot! But....BAD SAKURA for stealing though haha ^_^ Good work so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!! ^_^ I'm thinking of some mischief and action for the next chapter maybe. >.o

 Report Review

Review #18, by AaliyahCharityThe Guardian: Prologue

2nd August 2004:
Awesome start! This is coming along beautifully.

 Report Review

Review #19, by AaliyahCharityCould this be love?: A 5th Year Beginning

2nd August 2004:
Awesome! Very interesting! I love reader fics! I have three lol...I tried adding your stories to my favorites but I kept getting logged off so I just added you to my author list. Oh well ^^

Author's Response: Oooh cool, I'll have to check them out sometime. Anyways its good to know peole like it, and thanks so much for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by AaliyahCharitySugar and Spice and Everything Funny: A Ridicules Craving For Chocolate

2nd August 2004:
Poor girls! They need to revolt! lol....yeah! Go Winifred! She rocks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AaliyahCharitySugar and Spice and Everything Funny: I Will Hex You Into Next Week

2nd August 2004:
LOL that was too funny! Poor Fred!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AaliyahCharityLiving a Lie: Chapter 8: O.W.Ls

2nd August 2004:
Awesome job! I love this with every chapter that passes by! Hopefully Anthony will stay gone and Draco will stop being a fried chicken ass lol....awesome ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by AaliyahCharitySound of Silence: Sound of Silence

2nd August 2004:
beautifully written! I love it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AaliyahCharityMy Happy Ending: My Happy Ending

2nd August 2004:
GO GINNY! It's really hard to do that so yay! Awesome job!

Author's Response: thank-you!!!! yay ginny!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AaliyahCharityForever and For Always: *~*~*Forever and For Always*~*~*

2nd August 2004:
Wow, that was spectacular! I loved it! Awesome job, man! ^_^ Very touching

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad u liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>