Reading Reviews From Member: SilverEssence
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SilverEssenceArabesque: The Perfect Arabesque

16th September 2009:
WOAH!
wonderfully sad ending, my dear! i loved every moment of it and am finding it hard to hold back the tears.
it was magnificent.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

4th September 2009:
best bit: "Aidan is the Death Eater, Remus is the Auror. Aidan is currently winning"
:):)
i'm so glad it was jenny who found them not daisy, but. i mean, it's equally as bad but well.. yeah.
wonderful as per usual!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

8th July 2009:
aw poor rose!
good thing this is in parts, part II here i... wait.

 Report Review

Review #4, by SilverEssenceAfter Dark: The End of Summer

5th June 2009:
i love hide&seek by imogen heap!
such a good song :)
off to read more:)

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Isn't it, though?! I seriously love that song and Imogen Heap is amazing. Haha, thanks so much for reading and reviewing, hun, and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story! :)

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverEssenceFive for Five: five for five

16th May 2009:
awww Leah! i love it!
ahahahahaha you're wonderful my darling :)
ily

Author's Response: yah face :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverEssence10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: IX. To Study Or To Snog

27th April 2009:
lol, love being inside draco's head and seeing things through his perspective, love it even more the fact that things in his perspective are so humourous :)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah...I have tons of fun writing from his POV, no matter how OOC. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: Disaster

24th April 2009:
lol, golly i love rose :)
and scorpius is so cute, besides the fact that he married daisy...
hopefully daisy will say something along the lines of "i'm leaving scorpious." that would just be the fantabulous cherry on top of the yay-for-rose cake :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SilverEssenceThis Dies Over Distance: Revelations

25th January 2009:
wow this has to be the best crossover story i've read! i can't wait for your next post :D

Author's Response: Seriously?
Oh, dear God, my head won't be able to fit through the door now.

Thanks for the wonderful review, SilverEssence!


 Report Review

Review #9, by SilverEssencePopulars: Beneath the Surface

21st January 2009:
alrightyy...
team johnny all the wayy!
same goes for team teddy :)
marauderrs
fave V would have to be viv
ahaha stud is deffo adam :D
couple?. teddy and victoire orrr viv and johnny
and please update as soon as humanly possible!!!

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
I'll update as soon as I can! Thank you so much for reviewing and reading:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverEssencePopulars: Let The Flames Begin

21st January 2009:
no! why would she go with adam! i mean, yeah he is pretty nice.. but johnny!!!
zolly ace is back!! and he's changed.. must find out what that is all about...

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Vivian will make the right choice in the end, don't worry:) And Ace will be quite a difficult puzzle for you to solve...have fun!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #11, by SilverEssencePopulars: Post-Party Recovery

21st January 2009:
ohhh i feel so sorry for victoire and teddy. ahaha i had totally forgot about gemma up until now. and i really hope mason isn't a vampire!!

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Gemma will just be popping in and out haha.
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverEssencePopulars: Ravenclaw's Revenge

21st January 2009:
ngawww that sucks for lucas and teddy :(

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Don't worry:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #13, by SilverEssencePopulars: Aftermath

21st January 2009:
arghh so many secrets still!! must.. read...on...

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Yes, you must:D
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by SilverEssencePopulars: Wild Night

21st January 2009:
woah complicated to the max!!! i can't wait to find out what happens and what twin ace falls in love with!

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
And it will only keep getting more complicated:)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #15, by SilverEssencePopulars: The Valmont Secret

21st January 2009:
aww poor ace, but it's all so fascinating! can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
More is coming on the way!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #16, by SilverEssencePopulars: Tale of the Head Seer

21st January 2009:
ngaw johnny's so cute towards vivian :)

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
So meant to be!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #17, by SilverEssencePopulars: Power-Struggle

21st January 2009:
ahahaha love it i love how confident teddy is now :D

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Teddy is quite an interesting character to write about;) Love him!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #18, by SilverEssencePopulars: Marauders Return

21st January 2009:
yay!!! ahaha teddy sounds so cute :D

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #19, by SilverEssencePopulars: Hogwarts: The Next Generation

21st January 2009:
wow only one chapter and so far i'm already hooked!
i love this concept :D
and btw your banner is amazing!

Author's Response: Dear SilverEssence,
So glad to hear it! And all the glorious-ness of the banner is credited to AuburnFair a.k.a. best banner maker ever:) Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: The Crup And The Cow

16th January 2009:
daisy's like rose .2
lol i'm loving to see how this turns out :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: Welcome To My World

16th January 2009:
lolol i love rose she's so nice :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SilverEssenceStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

15th January 2009:
o___O married!
lolol yayayaya sequel!!
can't wait to read the next!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SilverEssenceMe and My Boys: An Offer He Canít Refuse

9th January 2009:
ahahahaha i love addie and her wacky names for food and their utensils :)

Author's Response: Everything needs a name. At least I think so.
Hahaha, thanks for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by SilverEssenceMe and My Boys: Interrupting Cows

9th January 2009:
LOLOL!! I LOVE HE INTERUPING COW JOKE!! ahaha, that's it, you officially have me hooked :)

Author's Response: Best. Joke. EVER!

There's just no beating that.

Aw, thanks! I'm really glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #25, by SilverEssenceMe and My Boys: Cavaliers and Cotton Fields

9th January 2009:
lolol, i really am likiung your story alot! addie sounds like a fabulous character!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>