Reading Reviews From Member: Sweet Decadence
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sweet DecadenceRegret: Heartbreak Warfare

16th January 2010:
HANNAH D:
OMG
*cries*
just.
omg.
dkfjsalfkdjahdsfs
no
words
ily D:
*squishes*

Author's Response: Ande xD
You're like awesome and such.
Ilym.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Sweet DecadenceMuppet Chronicles: Drinking, Lists, and More of the Girls

10th October 2009:
Steph wins xD
Ande needs chapter 3.
Like NAO.
Get writing missy!
ilysfm < 3

Author's Response: ILY!!
Will try to get on this.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sweet DecadenceWhat The Storm Brings: What The Storm Brings

5th October 2009:
D: D: D: D: D: D: D: D: D: D:
WHY SO AWESOME D:
That was simply amazing Deni
I could see it all
superb job!
ILY
-hugs-
983457320985/10
-Ghonde/Andward/Ande

Author's Response: GHONDE! Aw thank you so much, you make me smile, Andward! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sweet DecadenceWhen Edward Cullen Entered Hogwarts and Draco Malfoy Threw a Hissy Fit : When Edward Cullen Came To Hogwarts And Draco Malfoy Threw A Hissy Fit

22nd September 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
-gasps for air-
omg you my dear
ARE BRILLIANT
2893472308054/10
You should do another
lmao

Author's Response: *g* thanks! i'm happy you found this amusing =)

Lovely_Slytheriness


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sweet DecadenceMuppet Chronicles: Scarves, Boys, and A Little Bit of Mayhem

17th September 2009:
LOLOLOL
ILYSFM
That is all.
-squishes-

Author's Response: lmao ily too.. you complete me - sings - you could be my hero baby lalalalala

am done now

ily loads - squishes -


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sweet DecadenceA Normal Day for Sirius Black: Retelling the Night's Events

4th September 2009:
LOLOL.
ilovesirius.
And the ending.
ilybb

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank you Ande ;D
ilyyy


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sweet DecadenceA Cliché of Epic Proportions: Welcome Back

30th August 2009:
LIAM YOU ARE MY ABSOLUTE HERO
I think i died a little I was laughing so hard.
I can't wait for the next chapter.
ILYSFM
-squishes-

Author's Response: LOL, JESS, ILY2 ♥
Thanks for this review honey, it means alot to me, so thanks for dropping by.
ly,
xox


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sweet DecadenceMonday, Monday: New Year's Day

10th August 2009:
Ohhh Jack, you've done it again.
You Brilliant Brilliant boy.
"Yes, am well aware am Wizard and so shower should be perfect temperature. Doesn’t work like that, shower is creature of spite and malice and so v. difficult to make work at all."
LOL. I love that.
You will update soon, yeah? Just for me because you love me so much and the sorts?
Awesome job and ily -squishes-
9435730583749538/10

Author's Response: Awww thank you! XD
I mayy have had a bit of trouble with the shower just before I wrote that. Best bit about this story is that if something happens to me and can just chuck it in here :P
I've started writing the second chapter, so hopefully I'll get another one up soon!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sweet DecadenceHeat: Heat

7th August 2009:
sakfjhsdlfjhaslfjhaslfkjshaflakj
JESS.
YOU ARE AMAZING.
ILY.
YOU MUST WRITE MOAR BLAICO
1083740293847/10
Amazingly superb
-Ande

Author's Response: BAHAHA
ILY ANDE (JESSICA)

ALIHCA!
XD

ELAFHLAC!
HEARTTTSS!

- JESS


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sweet DecadenceAny Given Sunday: I.

18th July 2009:
JACK MY LOFF.
You know how much I love this, because I told you like 398573058 times. I'm so happy it finally got validated!
You def. need to write more, because it's absolutley brilliant.
ILYSFM and I miss you!
-squishes-


Author's Response: XD This is all, all true. I'm so happy as well! Like, really really. Okays, I'll write some more... not right now mebbe, but v. soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sweet DecadenceThe Gift : Of Cats and Cults

22nd May 2009:
HAHAHHAHAHAAHA OMG HANNAH
YOU ARE PURE GENIUS
THIS WAS AMAZING.
SIRIUS WAS JUST TOTAL WIN AND I WANT HIM xD
James was win too. And Remus. And Peter. And Lily.
And the whole thing.
ILYSFM SM.
Write more!
*squishes*
-Ande

Author's Response: Ande have I mentioned I love you? XD Because I really do ^_^ THANKYOUSOMUCH - squishes - I'm so glad you liked it ^_^ Totally makes it worth writing :)

ILY!
-Hannah


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sweet DecadenceSongs of Calico: The Problem With Quidditch

15th May 2009:
Jackie boy, my dear.
You are a GENIUS.
I don't know HOW you wrote that Quidditch scene but it would have KILLED me.
Srsly brilliant.
AND I LOVE YOU FOR BRINGING JAMES IN ZOMG.
He was so win ^_^
Derrick is a smarmy little b* and I hate him.
-pouts-
Calico is so win.
ILHIM.
Poor Calico, having to buy her knickers xD
I'd have punched myself in the face if I was him xD
But alas, I have anger/violence issues so.
-innocent face-

My favorite line... hmmm.
James was on the verge of killing himself. “This is what I came to see Lily? This!”
THAT. Just cause it was James.
And it made me spit out my soda.
WIN CHAPTER.
ILY.
-squishes-

Author's Response: Aww thankee!

I like sport? Haha I don't know actually. Guess I've always tried to imagine how a match would actually work. Maybe I should write a Quidditch story?

James is another one of my little cameos. I'll try and bring him in a couple more times.

Derrick is there to be hated :P I'm glad he's getting that reaction.

Poor Calico is about right. I pity the boy haha. You do, you really really do.

I'm glad you liked James so much. Maybe I'll have to go and write him in a bit more. Everyone goes to see James play?

Thank you so much XD Totally made my morning!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sweet DecadenceOh, Ollie!: In Which Angelina is the Boss, Oliver is Sweaty, and Kenna is Pregnant

2nd May 2009:
Did I mention I love Oliver?
Because I LOVE OLIVER.
And Smith, just because he makes me laugh.
And Kenna is just epic beyond words.
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Keep up the awesome work!
9873450945/10
-Ande
p.s.- I spit my soda out all over my desk quite a few times from laughing. xD

Author's Response: You know, you probably did.

About a gazillion times. But that's okay, because I LOVE OLIVER TOO.

And Smith, because I never expected anyone to love him so much.

Wait, Kenna's EPIC now? When did this happen???

I'm glad you liked it, and, well, the next chapter will be posted soon. I hope. =] Glad I could make you laugh, and thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Sweet DecadenceOh, Ollie!: In Which Oliver is Naked, Kenna is Insane, and Smith Makes an Appearance

22nd April 2009:
LMAO
Poor Ollie.
Being all naked in front of his mother-in-law.
But alas, it makes for good laughs for us. XD
I'm so happy you got the sequel out so fast!
Update soon?
AWESOME JOB 98450297/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Haha, I know. Poor Ollie.

Oh well. He'll get over it. Shelly, however, might not. Ah, good times.

Haha, yes, updated just a while ago. Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Sweet DecadenceFlavor of the Month: In Which the Author Writes an Epilogue and a New Story Begins

21st April 2009:
AW.
-sniffles-
that was the best epilogue ever!
AND OMG THE SEQUEL.
I already know it's going to blow my mind into oblivion, and I mean that in the best way possible.
Oh and if Kenna names their firstborn Irwin, I will cry.
Tears of anguish, might I add.
(or possibly tears of laughter)
Amazing job with the story, and I'm so so glad I discovered it.
afdshlksfhsfbillion/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Why, thank you!!

Hahahaha, I certainly hope it does. I've had the very first line of it planned out since November. No joke. I was walking to school one day, and it just came to me, and I knew that I'd be writing a sequel. =] I'm glad you want to read it, though!

Hahaha, if Kenna names their firstborn Irwin, I will use a spoon on her. Don't think I won't.

I'd be with you on the tears, too.

I'm so glad you discovered it, too! Thanks for being such an awesome (and entertaining) reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Sweet DecadenceFlavor of the Month: In Which Everything is As it Should Be and Nobody Wants to Kill the Author

19th April 2009:
AW
-cries-
THAT WAS SO CUTE.
Omg.
any harsh feelings I'd harboured for Oliver are gone.
dlkhflkdgh
FINALLY.
can't wait for the epilogue!!!
amazing job as always!
trillion/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a bunch!

Well, I'm glad about that. No more people wanting to kill him, which makes him very happy. And the epilogue's already posted!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Sweet DecadenceFlavor of the Month: In Which Kenna Goes to Hogsmeade, Aidan Amuses, and Oliver Reveals

18th April 2009:
DJ:FSLKJFPSOIEREJFOER!!!
YOU ARE SO MEAN!
-jaw hits desk-

HOW COULD YOU LEAVE US HANGING LIKE THAT?!?!?!
-cries-
AWESOME CHAPTER THOUGH.
GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS ^_^
bazzillion/10
-Ande

Author's Response: I know! I'm horrible!

Don't worry, though, I'll make it up to you!

Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing. =]


 Report Review

Review #18, by Sweet DecadenceSongs of Calico: Caught

3rd April 2009:
-That boy has abs. Somehow I always manage to forget that.

-'Don't pout, you look like a fish,' he murmured absently. 'Umm... you know I was just joking about the whole jealousy thing right?'

Oh... fuck.

'Err... haha, yeah, me too.'

'You were not,' he exclaimed, horrified.

-Then I pouted. Just to see. He paled. Perfect.

LAWL I LOVE snarky Calico. And outsmarted Lils is quite funny.
And you KNOW I can't wait for the next chapter.
Not that I'm, you know, in the loop or anything ;)
Awesome chapter, even if it was shortish.
Update like, super soon.
Or I'll go all southern accent on you ^^
ILY MORE. xD

Author's Response: Hahaha yeah, he was pretty, well snarky. I don't think this is a great chapter honestly, hopefully the next one is much better =] No, you clearly aren't.
It was short I know, but it just seemed to end that way. If I tried to string it out further it would probably have failed pretty hard. Okays, I'll update quicker than last time, promise!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sweet DecadenceFlavor of the Month: In Which Quidditch is Played and Kenna and Oliver are Locked Inside a Dormitory

2nd April 2009:
JHSLFKJHSLDKJSHDLJSHD!
NU!
YOU ARE SO MEAN!
KHJDSHASDHA:SJKAHEIURYL!
ILOVEDTHISCHAPTERTHOUGH.
I love Smith, even if he is a nutter. XD
And I'm very proud of Aiden, that was very noble of him.
Awesome awesome chapter, update soon?
million/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked it.

Smith IS crazy. I think that's why he's so much fun for everyone!

Wasn't it, though? I love Aidan. I'm sad to see him leave (sort of).

Yes, I'll update soon. I was out of town this weekend or I would have updated already. The next chapter should be up in the next day or so. *crosses fingers*

Thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Sweet DecadenceRing Around The Rosie: We All Fall Down

24th March 2009:
Wow. Just WOW Hannah.
That was like, eerie yet AMAZING.
Tom was PERFECT.
And poor Dolly.
And if you ever- EVER- tell me your stories are terrible again, I will smite you.
D'ya hear?
ILOVEYOU.
bazillion/10
-Ande

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sweet DecadenceNo Words: No Words

21st March 2009:
Wow, Kylie.
Just, wow.
I think you just blew my mind a little.
Graphics god AND Writing genius?
GIVE US YOUR TALENT.
That last part seriously had me sitting at the edge of me seat with my face, like, a foot away from the screen.
And your grammar made my day. ^_^
Keep up the amazing work!
10/10
-Ande

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sweet DecadenceWatching Angels Cry: The Phoenix of Life

21st March 2009:
WOW.
just... WOW.
That was AMAZING.
I'm seriously at a loss for words.
I actually think I cried a little.
Best H/Hr I've read in a LONG time.
Keep up the great work! 10/10
-Ande

Author's Response: Hmm I really ought to invest in internet tissues... Thank you darlin'!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sweet DecadenceHermione Granger and the Overdone Plotlines: Everything Occurs and Nobody Acts As They Should

17th March 2009:
I haven't laughed so hard in I don't know how long xD
This was AMAZING, it really was.
Thank you SOOO much for sharing it with us, it just made my life a bit happier XD
-Ande

Author's Response: Well, thanks so much! I'm glad you thought it was amazing, and that I could bring just a little bit of sunshine to your reading experience. =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Sweet DecadenceSongs of Calico: What Do You Mean Just A Girl?

5th March 2009:
JACK.
BEST CHAPTER YET.
I LOVE LILY IN IT.
"Calico, are you black?"
-dies-
And jealous Lily is just awesome.
CALILY FTW.
I want the next chapter soon, ya'hear?
I don't want to have to hunt you down and kill you.
That would suck.
WRITE.
I loff you.
-Ande

Author's Response: Best chapter yet?
Are you sure? Really really sure?
Me too! She is made of WIN
Calily.we shall see =p
I'll get on it pronto
Promises
Just for you okay?
I will! Starting...soon XD


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sweet DecadenceStill Delicate: Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

26th February 2009:
HAHAHAHAHAH THAT ENDING IS AMAZING.

I seriously spit my soda out all over.

Update soon!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>