Reading Reviews From Member: emmykat113
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by emmykat113Life at the Academy: Prologue - The Battle Of Hogwarts

25th June 2012:
This is really good! I can't wait for more! Umm, good job and keep up the good work! I'm glad to be your first review! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the read, and even more for the review. I have been working on this one for over a year now so i'm really glad you are enjoying it. Reviewing Chapter 2 atm and may even post it before the end of the day.

 Report Review

Review #2, by emmykat113The Meaning of Lonely: Unspoken

27th June 2011:
Update, please? Thanks! Awesome story.

Author's Response: I'm hoping to do it tomorrow! But you know the queues are crazy, so pretty please be patient! Thanks for the review, and I'm so glad you're liking it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by emmykat113Book Of The Brave: Tensions Run High

27th June 2011:
Hello! Awesome chap, as always. ;) Please update soon?
12 out of 10

Author's Response: Thank you, you sweetheart, you. The next chapter is waiting for validation as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #4, by emmykat113Book Of The Brave: Lending a Hand

18th December 2010:
Awww. how cute!! PLEASE UPDATE!

Author's Response: Updating now! Thanks doll.

 Report Review

Review #5, by emmykat113Lost: Dead

2nd November 2010:
This is an AMAZING story. I think this is about the eighth or ninth time I have read it. I just absolutely LOVE it! 10/10 ALL THE WAY!

 Report Review

Review #6, by emmykat113Harry Potter and the curse of the werewolf: Cursed

12th September 2010:
PLEASE UPDATE! This story is amazing! I give you a 10.10! This is amazing, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by emmykat113Resonance: Just Visiting

18th June 2010:
the end of this chapter is the reason why I usually read completed stories =D =D i like suspense, but i don't like waiting months for the next chappie =D Well. GREAT story so far!
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it! You are an awesome writer, and you should definitely publish something for the whole world to see. =D i love reading your stories. well, i am going to go on to the next chapter! oh yeah, and 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #8, by emmykat113Resonance: Round About the Cauldron Go

13th June 2010:
awww... i love the Tonks/Harry pair! they are so cute together!! awesome story so far!! i love it! definitely 10/10!

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted him with someone he had a bit of old hero worship for and I think that helps make it cute because it usually goes the other way for poor Harry.

There aren't a lot of options that fit that (well, without making him gay). Real shortage of available strong females in this universe, I realized once I started trying to do some non-canon match ups.


 Report Review

Review #9, by emmykat113Resonance: The Christmas Ball

11th June 2010:
awww! Harry and Suze are a good match. Harry should invite her to a hogmeades weekend with him. DEFINITILY 10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by emmykat113To Sleep, Perchance to Dream: An Offer Refused

26th May 2010:
awesome story! i loved it! write more write more write more! i know you said you have written chap 3 but PLEASE put it on the site!10/10 4 both chappies!

 Report Review

Review #11, by emmykat113The Poet: The Poet

26th May 2010:
awww. i loved this story! I normally don't read h/d slash but i found this one on the random story button and thought it looked good so i read it =D 10/10

Emily

 Report Review

Review #12, by emmykat113Pages Yet To Be Written: Pay Back

25th May 2010:
Omg!! I HATE peter!! He is horrible! Definitely 10/10 I loved the whole story so far =D

Author's Response: I don't think Peter's done anything horrible in this story so far. Give him a chance. Yes, he was a traitor and he betrayed his friends but that was post-Hogwarts...at least at Hogwarts, he must've been a good enough friend for them to keep him around. Glad you enjoyed it. Sorry I won't be continuing. :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by emmykat113The Last Of Times: ONE MORE YEAR LATER

24th May 2010:
I love this trilogy! I also Love the way you put the ending. You are a great, great writer. Your work should be published!! 10/10 all the way,

Emmy

Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm glad you liked it that much. Thanks so much. :]

 Report Review

Review #14, by emmykat113Disappearing and Reappearing: Chapter 27

18th May 2010:
I cried again when i read this chappie =D definitely 10/10 =D =D

P.S i am a crier

Author's Response: Thanks again. I'm glad you liked it. Don't worry, I'm emotional too. I can cry over the smallest things. :] You're not alone. :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by emmykat113Disappearing and Reappearing: Chapter 25

18th May 2010:
aw. poor harry! I really feel sorry for him here =D i was kinda crying when i read that last part! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by emmykat113Disappearing and Reappearing: Chapter 21

18th May 2010:
great story! I love it! is sirius and remus finding out about the dark mark? i thought they knew about it, from that postcard. why is there so much space between the last sentence and this review box? 10/10 all the way =D

Author's Response: Thanks. Glad you liked it. I'm not sure why there's so much space. Hmm. Strange. :S. LOL. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #17, by emmykat113Fatal Accident: Flaw in the Plan

23rd March 2010:
I PICKED REMUS! lol 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by emmykat113Fatal Accident: And it Was Then That...

23rd March 2010:
Q1: Maybe
Q2:Rosemary
Q3:Remus
Lol =D Great story so far! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by emmykat113All Pent Up: You Decide

18th March 2010:
WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE! I loved it! *looks up at you with puppy-dog eyes* Pwease write more? DEFINITELY 10/10!

Author's Response: I love your reviews! :D :D

I will write more, but only after my exams, sorry about that! Lol. With any luck, the summer will be spent entirely on HPFF!

Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by emmykat113All Pent Up: Because I Love You

18th March 2010:
Aw. I was smiling uncontrollably when I read this! I love your story! Definitly 10/10

Author's Response: :D :D :D ! I love getting reviews like this! Make me want to pick up stories and just write like crazy - I have too much homework, but once again, I promise to get back to it :D Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by emmykat113One Month to Change Your Life: Chapter 6: The Discovery

18th March 2010:
Omg! G as in gosh, of course. =D You should WRITE MORE! Please WRITE MORE! I shall be wounded if you don't WRITE MORE!! Get my message? WRITE MORE and I shall

Author's Response: More is coming, I promise! I'm actually today going to meet with my friend, and by the end of the night we should have the next chapter up!

 Report Review

Review #22, by emmykat113No Man's Land: Up in the Highest of Hights

17th March 2010:
Is it done? You really should write a sequel. Or have you? I will go look in a minute! =D Great story! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by emmykat113Lost: Everything Is Falling Into Place

24th February 2010:
Awww. That was so cute!! I loved it! This is probably, like, the fifth or sixth time I have read this story! I love it!! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw thanks, that's nice to know :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by emmykat113school never killed anyone right?: The beatings from school

24th February 2010:
Oh my gosh! That was so cool! You should really write a sequel! It was awesome. Will she wake up? Are you planning on a sequel? See Ya! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #25, by emmykat113The Tale of the Timeturner: The Art of Pretending

18th February 2010:
Awww, poor Harry! I felt so sorry for him when James was talking to him. Anyway, awesome story, and I really, really hope to see more!!! 10/10!!

-Emmy

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>