Reading Reviews From Member: Loony lovegood
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Loony lovegoodSee Jen Run: Listening Lessons

28th March 2014:
Ooh SNAP. What an ending to a chapter! I love this zaney humour it's totally up my street, makes me proper giggle.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Loony lovegoodBad Habits...: Dress Shopping and Secret Meetings

30th January 2014:
LOOOVE!

More pleaseee

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loony lovegoodMoonlit Meetings: The Wolf in Me

12th January 2014:
AH! How can it just stop there?! I've just read all thirty chapters in one go and I cannot believe that that was the point I had to stop and wait for the next chapter!!! You madam, know how to end with a major cliffy! Update please, and soon!!

Author's Response: Loony lovegood,

Haha yeah, after thirty chapters I've finally begun to master the art of the major cliffy. ;) Well, welcome New Reader! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I hope to update soon--expect another this month! :)

Thanks for taking the time to read/review!! :D

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Loony lovegoodBad Habits...: Points Points Points

8th January 2014:
So now I'm addicted. Continue please!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony lovegoodEncounters: The Order of the Phoenix

25th November 2013:
Oooohhh I love a cliffy!! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Loony lovegoodForget Me Not: Chapter 5

21st October 2013:
That was truly wonderful. Did you maybe get the idea from futurama? If you did you told it so much better!! There was so much emotion and electricity, I absolutely loved it! Can't wait to read more of your stories!

Author's Response: Ha I did actually. I had been tooling around with a short Jily story revolving around forget-me-nots while I had futurama on in the background and all of a sudden it like, clicked. And the entire story came together. And I'm glad you liked it! I didn't know if anyone would get the reference to Futurama!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Loony lovegoodAll Bets Are Off: Phil, Picnics and Screams in the Corridor

25th September 2013:
Well, I'm now eating my breakfast at eight o'clock in the morning, I absolutely LOVE this story so for merlin's sake don't stop! Ooh that sounded rather saucy! Sexy stuff. I'm afraid the lack of sleep has now sent me doo-lalie. I'm off to scour this holy site for another 'omg-don't-stop-there' 'I'm-going-to-have-a-heart-attack' story!

Author's Response: Aw!
Thanks!
Tell me what other story you find!
You obviously have good taste *wink*
*hiding my head in shame at unmodesty - i'm so sorry*
But thanks for the review!
MT :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Loony lovegoodAll Bets Are Off: Middle Names, Regulus and My Life Story

25th September 2013:
Can I just say, that your story has had me up all night HOOKED, I don't know where you're from but I'm guessing England due to the use of the words 'bod' 'minger' and 'mum' (not 'mom'), but in England it's currently 6.30 am and I have yet to go to sleep thanks to your stupidly gripping story! I LOVE it! Also apart from Lexi of course, I actually think that Kendra is my fave!! She's just hilarious! They all are for that matter. This story is absolutely up my street and is immediately favourited!!! Love it, I'll be sure to read up to the latest chapter and let you know what time it is then! Right, happy sleeping!

Author's Response: Ohmigosh no!
Don't stay up late just to read Fanfic!
I've done that and it's really not worth it. Remember that it'll be there the next morning!
But thank you!
I'm not actually from England, but the movie 'Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging' really helped me with slang.
And happy sleeping to you too!
Thanks for the review!
MT :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Loony lovegoodNot So Simple: Break On Through

31st August 2013:
Right. Carry on. Like now. Please. Chop chop.

Author's Response: LOL! Okay, I will, don't you worry about that :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Loony lovegoodWelcome to the Real World, Baby Girl: One

31st August 2013:
Absolutely love it!! This is right up my street!! Loving Regan and the whole way you've written this is perfect and sassy! Keep going!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Loony lovegoodThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie OíNeill.: Fragile Hope, Twists, Promises And Me

13th August 2013:
That's it. You've done it to me again. I've not read this story in three years, now I'm back on this site stayed up all night absolutely HOOKED on this story and then it stops like that?! Keep going! Your story is the only one on here that I remembered after leaving for a while. SO KEEP GOING!

Author's Response: Wow. You being serious! An old reader! I thought I didn't have any older readers left! Thanks so much, I'm going to try to update soon and I'm so happy you like the story. Thanks so much for the review and I hope you have a wonderful day. Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Loony lovegoodThe Art of Breathing.: Devious.

21st September 2009:
AAAHHH NO! You can stop now!! The show must go on, my feathered friend! please continue to write more, and soon!! :)

Author's Response: Ms Loony Lovegood, next chapter will be up very very very very sonn! :D I'll be posting it tonight so it will be in the queue now.

Much love - your feathered friend :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Loony lovegoodJulia: Please Don't Stab It

31st August 2009:
I LOVE IT!
It's so original and shiny and new :)
Seriously, please carry on!!
10/10

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! You just made my day. :)
I wasn't sure whether to continue or not and school's been so hectic lately. The holidays are almost here so I'll be sure to sit down and write some more soon.
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Loony lovegoodThe Art of Breathing.: Unexpected.

18th August 2009:
I love this story so much!
it's one of them stories on this site that even if you dont go on the site for AGES you're always so excited when you come back on to read one of the really good stories that you've been reading, (i.e. this one)
hmmm If I were Mary I think I would tell Alice first as she seems the type to not tell, let you get on with it how you want really.
I think that Mary will tell Lily or maybe James/Peter/Remus first.
and maybe Frank Longbottom will find out first :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! This means a lot to me :D

I like your theories, you will find out the answers to at least some of them soon...

:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by Loony lovegoodMy Life Without Me: Imperfect Living

2nd August 2009:
Oooh it's so good! don't worry about the shortness of it I just can't wait to read the next one!! How come this guys across the other side of the globe? don't worry I know how you feel, I'm in love with one of my best friends who's in love with my other best friend and she loves him back. Please continue writing these chapters make my day :)

Loony Lovegood ;)

Author's Response: hey!! :) Oh... thats sad too.. :S yeah, i went away for a year, managed to fall in love even though i had promised myself i wouldnt and then i had to go back to my old life... :/ oh well. Thank you for reviewing! Im so happy you liked it and ill see about that chapter-update ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Loony lovegoodMy Life Without Me: How to Make a Choice

2nd June 2009:
WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!?!?! YOU DONT STOP IT THERE!!! KEEP GOING!!! I LOVE ITTT!!!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA!! :P hahahah you just have to wait and see. :P The next chap is finished and im sending it off to be betaed as we speak, so after the queue closure, i should expect it to be ready ^^ Thank you so much for reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #17, by Loony lovegoodI Knew I Loved You [{A Sirius Black Story}]: Only a Win or Lose

14th February 2009:
*tear* SO GOOD!! Please continue!

Author's Response: Thank you!:D The next part is under construction as we speak:P

 Report Review

Review #18, by Loony lovegoodhope khol:professional nobody: new years eve, major events

12th February 2009:
AH!!! You have to update ASAP!
PLEASEE I BEG YOU I WILL HONESTLY DO ANYTHING!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Loony lovegoodThe Feelings Mutual: The Marriage of Bellatrix Black and Rodolphus Lestrange

22nd January 2009:
Awww! I loved Winston! He's SUCH a cool character! poor Kristen having to deal with cheeky Belle, but, I do see where she's coming from :) another fantastic chapter! Can't wait for the next!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Loony lovegoodUntouchable: Fifty-Four

27th December 2008:
I'm a werewolf :) OH GOOD GODRIC!!! HOW COULD YOU?!?! A CLIFFIE AT THE ENDY?!?!?! WHA ??!! I'M SO CONFUZZLED!! I STILL LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCHAS! MERRY CHRISTMAS!! X X X

Author's Response: I warned you all that this would happen, you had time to prepare :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Loony lovegoodThe Feelings Mutual: Like a delicate primose, we will grow

24th December 2008:
MERRY CHRISTMAS! Great story!!

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too! And thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Loony lovegoodUntouchable: Fifty

21st December 2008:
wahaayyy Right well the story's not finished but so far that's all you've posted so I can go to sleep!! It's about 2:00am right now. That's how addictive your story is! If I don't post anything to you before thursday, Merry Christmas! :) x

Author's Response: Aww, I hate to mess with people's sleeping patterns - I'm so sorry! Please try to sleep enough, it's for your own health :) And Merry Christmas to you too, but I am 99% sure that I will have it done by Christmas :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Loony lovegoodUntouchable: Forty-Three

21st December 2008:
No she's meant to be with Sirius :'( I've got a bed time ya knooow. And I'm going to go to bed sad. I sound really babish. Bugger it, i'm finishing this tonight!! STILL a bloody good story!!!

Author's Response: I hate to make people so sad :( I knwo my story is prety angsty as it goes along, but... still, it makes ME feel sad for making YOU feel sad xD Did that make any sense? Hmm. I suggest you read a few funny one-shots to cheer you up whenever you finish reading a sad chapter of mine :D I know there are many of those around here, I don't think I have any funny one-shots, though...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Loony lovegoodUntouchable: Twelve

21st December 2008:
*nods* ahhh yes, being sucked into marauder fics. That happened to me a year ago. Still haven't come out. :| It's awful. I LOVE IT!!

Author's Response: It's a safe area, though :D A lot more freedom, in my opinion. I personally have no tolerance for Harry - sure, I like him, but I don't enjoy writing him. Maybe because everytime I do, he seems really depressed, or suicidal. It's awful xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by Loony lovegoodHold Back The Tears: Chapter Eight- Black To The Bone

21st December 2008:
Awesome chapter!! Again! And I LOVED the theme tune. Write the theme tune, sing the theme tune ... haha cracks me up. Little Britain!! Whoops, almost gave you 1/10 then!! :o nopeidoodle 10/10!!!

Author's Response: wow thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>