Reading Reviews From Member: jennie853
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jennie853Teaching Magic: The Hospital Wing

1st July 2010:
enjoying the story! can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for the r/r!! I appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by jennie853Not Always So: Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

30th May 2008:
i think you should continue on.. i am liking the story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by jennie853The Life and Death Brigade: Three's a Crowd

28th May 2008:
another wonderful chapter!

Author's Response: why thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by jennie853Dark Now My Sky: Dark Now My Sky

16th April 2008:
Very interesting, I felt intrigued by Bella.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jennie853Loose Change: A bad case of the Puffles

12th April 2008:
another wonderful chapter!! Where is that fat little cat? Hmmm..now I am curious - can't wait til the next chapter.

Author's Response: haha, oh i have big plans for him. Don't worry, his absence is completely intended. thank you for the review! :D
~Kristie


 Report Review

Review #6, by jennie853Blue moon: chapter 5

20th March 2008:
can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: lol i have to wait until the open the que so it will hopefully be a long chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by jennie853Life's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: My Ego is Bigger Than Yours

14th March 2008:
another wonderful chapter! keep up the good work... i can't wait!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by jennie853The Inventory: A Few More Tasks

11th March 2008:
loved it and can't wait til the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jennie853NOCTURNE: Gone

25th February 2008:
I have always liked reading vampire stories so it is interesting to read one with the maruaders. you are very descriptive and i love it. keep up the good work (and update faster lol)

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch jennie, I will!

Angela


 Report Review

Review #10, by jennie853Harry Potter and the Final Chapter: Chapter 67 - Next Time Iíll Cut Them Off!

20th February 2008:
I am so excited! Can't wait!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login