Reading Reviews From Member: simultaneously __
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by simultaneously __Lost in Glass: Mountains

13th June 2008:
ohhh is sirius okay??? i need to knowww!

anyway, another wonderful chapter. i can't wait until the next one is out. your story is really original and it really draws me in. i'm seriously hooked so i'm gonna need an update soon, m'kay? xDD keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I already responded to this review, but something strange has happened to the reply! Anyhow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by simultaneously __Lost in Glass: Savage Screams

13th June 2008:
beautiful. (: poor remus, though. i can already see that this little love triangle thing between him, lily, and james is going to be very interesting. and, by the way, i love what you've done with sirius. (:

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I already responded to this review, but something strange has happened to the reply! Anyhow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by simultaneously __Lost in Glass: Gryffindor Friends

13th June 2008:
heh. i didn't take lily to be one of those girls.. haha. anyway, good work with this chapter. you've definitely got me hooked. now i must skip off to your next chapter and put off everything i have to do today. xDD keep it up!

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I already responded to this review, but something strange has happened to the reply! Anyhow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by simultaneously __Lost in Glass: Cause for Concern

13th June 2008:
ohhh. i'm so excited to read this story now. you wrote this very well and i absolutely loved it. i can't wait to see what you're going to do with it! -runs off to read the next chapter-

Author's Response: I'm pretty sure I already responded to this review, but something strange has happened to the reply! Anyhow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by simultaneously __My Empire of Dirt: I am a Monster

11th June 2008:
m'kays. so i definitely loved this. i thought it was absolutely brilliant. i loved the emotions that you displayed. great work! (: i'm adding to my favorites.

 Report Review

Review #6, by simultaneously __:

22nd May 2008:
i love what you did with the emotions in this chapter. i thought you portrayed sirius and james very well. you've really got me hooked. :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I was a little worried about overdoing emotions... I'm never sure just how to handle scenes like this. I'm glad you like the story so far :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by simultaneously __:

21st May 2008:
beautiful. :] i especially, for some unknown reason, liked this line:
"...and Sirius had laughed, haughty and carefree and loud."

xD ... don't ask.

Author's Response: thank you :) first chapter scares me, so much description. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by simultaneously __Black Blood: Demons' Desires

14th May 2008:
i love it. absolutely love it. i really like your portrayal of sirius, it's a bit different than anything i'm used to reading and, of course, i love remus/sirius slash, so... you've got me hooked. keep 'em coming! i've added this story to my favorites. ^^

Author's Response: thanks so much!
slash ftw!


 Report Review

Review #9, by simultaneously __Footprints: Chapter 2: Welcome to the 90's

25th March 2008:
So far I absolutely love this! I think it's very amusing and humorous and I can't wait to see what you do with it. :]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login