Reading Reviews From Member: Eternity
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by EternityGiving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Absolute Chaos

2nd June 2008:
OMG!! That is the funniest effing fic that I have read in a long time, possibly EVER! (Snape in love with Harry, Filch and Pig fighting over 'Sevvy'!)

Can't wait to read more!!

But I do hope that Hermione and Draco end up together after the potion wears off!!

Author's Response: lol! thanks for the review!! it makes me happy to see i am amusing people and giving them a good laugh! i had great fun writing it too!

as to draco and hermione though, i cant promise anything there... sorry to say they are one of my least favourite pairings!

Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by EternityPerfection: Eat Yourself

26th March 2008:
Wowee, I've just read those 15 chapters in one sitting, and don't know how I have managed to miss this one before! I love it.

You are handling the sensitive issue of eating disorders really tactfully.

And of course I love the Dramione action lol!!! (Also quite a fan of Ginny and Blaise) Hmm and Harry and Seamus, how cute.

Please keep up with this fantastic work! Wish I could score it an 11 out of 10!

 Report Review

Review #3, by EternityThe Game of Love: Chapter Five: A Walk Down Memory Lane

17th March 2008:
I wasn't too sure about this at first, but I have to say I'm glad I gave into my curiosity and had a read.

Its very well written and I am really looking forward to reading more!!

Please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm happy you gave into your curiosity! :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by EternityLast Hope: Broken

17th March 2008:
Oh no, quick you need to write the next chapter!!! Need to know that Hermione is alright! And whether Draco will prove to be her knight in shining armour after all!!

Great work, keep it up.

Author's Response: Thank you^^

*evil laugh*
You will never know the outcome!
...except for when the next chapter comes out in about a week =P


 Report Review

Review #5, by EternityFalling: The Infirmary

14th March 2008:
Very good so far, I am enjoying it.

Its certainly more original than the cliched dramione stories.
Keep up the great work - I look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: I try to avoid many of the clichees, so i'm glad you think I'm doing a good job at that.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #6, by EternityBlind Love: Night Time

9th March 2008:
OMG!!! Quick, what happens next? I NEED to know!

Fantastic writing, please keep it coming!!

Author's Response: Thanks!! :D I can't tell you, but I'll let you know that the next chapter is in process. :) You won't have to wait long.

 Report Review

Review #7, by EternityHeart And Soul: Chapter Eleven

4th March 2008:
Ooh another great chapter!
Things are definitely getting interesting!!

And what on earth will Hermione do to Harry after the whole Sectumsepre (sp?!) thing?!!!

I hope Draco and Hermione get to spend some alone time together soon however brief!!

Keep 'em coming!

 Report Review

Review #8, by EternityHeart And Soul: Chapter Ten

3rd March 2008:
A great story, coming along well.
Well written.

Keep up the great work and hope its not too long before the next update.

Also, are we to assume that Draco does indeed have the other ring? And that he carries it on his person at all time and gets a similar 'protection' that Hermione's gives her?
And do we (and maybe another character or two to add problems) ever get to see him with it/wearing it?

Author's Response: The only way I can respond to your questions is to wait and see. Everything gets answered in time, trust me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by EternitySaving Mum & Dad: The Set Up

3rd March 2008:
Yay, I love this idea!

A fab well written story with a very well thought out plot!
So many intriguing questions, but I'm happy to just keep reading to find out what happens!

Keep up the great work and please please please don't make us wait too long until the next chapter.
Now I'm going to add this to my favourites!

Author's Response: Yes, sure. Hehe, you have to wait a little bit, hun. The next chapter will be up soon, don't worry. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by EternityArtificial: To Breathe Night

3rd March 2008:
Oh wow!
This is so much more than the usual tales of Hermione and Draco as Head Boy and Girl!!

This is a truly moving story, and well written!!!

Please keep up the good work, hope its not too long a wait until the next chapter. Thanks for sharing this work with us!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EternityFighting Back: THings Heat Up and An Invitation

28th February 2008:
Wow wow wow!!! I absolutely LOVE this!

Its on my faves list and I will be keeping a close eye on it for updates!
I hope that Draco gets to know 'Mya's' real personality and falls for that before he finds out who she really is - a valuable lesson to be learnt by the young Malfoy me thinks!

So very well written with alot of fantastic descriptive text that alot of fanfics lack. Wish I could rate it higher than a 10!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EternityBeautiful Girl: No More Than A Whisper

25th February 2008:
I like where this is heading, I will be adding it to my favourites in order to keep up with it.

Well written, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the support =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by EternityBlind Love: Uncomfortable Moments

25th February 2008:
I love where this story is heading - and its full of intrigue outside of the Dramione fun!!

Will certainly be adding this to my favourites list!

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm really glad that you're enjoying it so far.

 Report Review

Review #14, by EternityThe Secret Passage: Chirtmas wid d enemy..

23rd February 2008:
Wow, I loved this!! Such a shame they had to get interupted so soon!!

Thanks for my latest Dramione fix!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by EternityI feel so violated, do it again: Prologue

23rd February 2008:
It definitely has potential, but may I kindly advise that you seek a beta, as a couple of times I was lost as to what was meant.

Hope you add more soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Eternity:

23rd February 2008:
Great potential here, I will look forward to reading more.

Author's Response: Thanks SOOOO much! I really like when people compliment my my writing style because im only 12 years old, and so Iam not as skilled as others! I will update soon! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by EternityAbandoned/Closer in Winter: Breaking Down

19th February 2008:
This is shaping up into a great story! I'm looking forward to reading more!!!

And not to worry about the grammar and spelling, nobody's perfect - but a beta would do wonders.

Hope I don't have to wait too long until the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hey!
Thanks a lot, your review made me feel upbeat!^^
I'm actctually looking for a beta-reader^^
And I'm sorry but the next chapter's coming out late...

xoxo,
Iellwen.


 Report Review

Review #18, by EternityDragonfly On the Wall: Let the Games Begin

16th February 2008:
I'm really enjoying this one so far, can't wait to see how it progresses. I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login