Reading Reviews From Member: OwenRardan
  
74 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: The Evil Wizards' Society

25th April 2005:
Another great chapter! Keep them coming (but don't get tired out)!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the encouragement!

 Report Review

Review #2, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: Just a Coincidence

20th April 2005:
Freeeaky! Whoa!! Large shock! lol that was, of course, really great. I can't wait for the next chapter, and please, PLEASE don't stop writing like some authors do! This story is too good for that! once again, great job!

Author's Response: Lol... I won't stop. I have the next chapter basically written, but I need to work on some details. Hopefully it'll be done by the end of this weekend - no promises, though! :-P

 Report Review

Review #3, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: The Letter

20th April 2005:
It really wasn't very confusing at all, but rather very good. I can't wait to see what happens, and once again, it's just great! *waves at the author and grins*

Author's Response: *waves back excitedly* Thank you oh so very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: Altered Dreams

20th April 2005:
It 'twasn't confusing at all, but I could never write something like this... it's good, it really is!

Author's Response: I'm glad it wasn't confusing. and I bet you could write something a lot better than this. Thank you for the compliment!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: Abandoned in Her Moment of Need

5th April 2005:
Oh that's so sad! And Harry and Ron are so ignorant! Honestly, their girlfriends are such brats, and they need to get a life. I feel so sorry for Hermione though! Great writing; it really flows!

Author's Response: Yes, poor Hermione. I'm glad you like the flow!

 Report Review

Review #6, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: The Halloween Ball

5th April 2005:
Oh wow! Poor Hermione! I can't wait to see what happens!... and I liked the part where Hermione pretends to be all nice to Draco and then stomps on his foot! She's so cool, don't you agree! lol

Author's Response: Hee hee... I liked that part, too! She's a strong and cool gal, that she is!

 Report Review

Review #7, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: Irritating the Idiot Duo

5th April 2005:
Whoa! I like how Pansy and Draco don't like each other here. I always assumed they did. But this was another excited and great chapter. On to the nest! *ahem* Next!

Author's Response: Lol... thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by OwenRardanShe Taste Like Pumpkin Pie: She Taste Like Pumpkin Pie

3rd April 2005:
This story was very interesting, but you don't need the A/N things, just explain those things in sentances. Otherwise it was good, except the "in case you didn't guess Harry was outside morning Sirius at the end does not make sense. Good work though, and I'd be interested to read the other people's viewpoints!

Author's Response: Thank you for the tip about not using the A/Ns. I am very thankful for your review. What I meant by Harry was outside morning Sirius was that since Sirius died he was well morning him or being sorry that he died. I was explaining where Harry was at. To tell you the truth I really hate this story. This is just some junk I wrote in the middle of the night because I couldn't get to sleep. I just posted my new story One Stormy Night which is the same story but from Hermione`s pov. It`s much better and more serious. It also makes more sense so please read and review that when it gets out of limbo if you don't mind. It really is much better. Thanks again for your review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OwenRardanCalling Out to You: Hanging Out

1st April 2005:
That was great! I love stories about the trio, and this one looks promising!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you like the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #10, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: Roses

22nd January 2005:
That was a great chapter, and I am totally entranced by roses, so I was really happy to see one at the end of the chappie! Please do update soon, though take your time at the same time... did that make sense? :-)

Author's Response: Haha... perfect sense Owen. Thanks so much for the comment! I love roses too... I think it may be a recurring theme in this book... maybe.. hmmm... now you've got me thinking... I could have a new chapter up soon... finally...

 Report Review

Review #11, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: The Meeting

10th January 2005:
Wow! Great surprise ending! Can't wait for the next chapter! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks, Owen! I'm glad you're enjoying yourself!!! Of course, you will ahve to wait till chapter 7 to find out what happens... :) how infuriating, huh? :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by OwenRardanE Sara Amava: A Love Letter

3rd January 2005:
That was nice! Great job, and I like that Maroon 5 song, so it was fun to read! Plus Hermione and Harry will get together.... someday!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #13, by OwenRardanRed Roses In December: Come Josephine, In My Flying Machine

2nd January 2005:
yay, bee! That was so cool.. the whole hunt thing, and then the song, which I really like. Nice chapter. I think I might have enjoyed it as much as you liked writing it... :-)

Author's Response: Awoh, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by OwenRardanJade: Jade

1st January 2005:
Hey! That was a great chapter, and the story sounds really interesting! It's interesting... I really like the name Jade, so that's why I am reading this! lol!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: A Surprise Visit

28th December 2004:
Nice chapter. See, after the first Draco chaper, I thought you were going to post only Draco chapters, and I was all mad, but now I see how you are doing it... lol!

Author's Response: Lol! That's what someone else said and now I see how my wording was so confusing! I'm glad you still like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: Safety Found

24th December 2004:
YAY!! I am SO happy! Harry noticed Hermione, not that Ginny! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Lol, I knew you'd like this one, Owen! I almost dedicated it to you... hehe... but for a while I'll be keeping both H/HR and H/G shippers happy... Harry's gonna be having conflicted feelings...

 Report Review

Review #17, by OwenRardanRed Roses In December: Astronomy Failures and Lord Voldemort

17th December 2004:
Oh, your story is such fun! I do so enjoy it! great chapter, and things look to be speeding up a bit (not that they were unexciting before or anything!!)

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I havent been around. It's the Holidays and I've been hella busy. LoL, but I'm going to update soon after the holidays,

Author's Response: Anyhow, I updated today.. but nothing fell into place, so I had to delete it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: Children of the Moon

7th December 2004:
Yeah, it's different... Draco's point of view... my my my! Well, it was okay, but this means not as much trio fun! Oh well, I'll still keep reading. I do hope that I don't sound too depressing! It was good!

Author's Response: Lol, there'll still be lots of trio fun, don't worry! Of course, what with Draco's point of view... this book may be twice as long as the last... that'd make about 70 chapters... lol, j/k, j/k

 Report Review

Review #19, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Last Defense: Harry Potter and the Last Defense

7th December 2004:
Whoa, you have a boyfriend? Well, then! Now, this is quite as good as the 6th year story. I can't believe that Aunt Petunia's dead!! It's cruel! Inhumane! I LOVED HER! *sobs quite uncontrollably for several minutes* It's great though.... really great!

Author's Response: It was supposed to be emotional... I'm sad Petunia's dead too... now that makes all three of the sisters, gone. I loved her character but she had to go. I had to make the story emotional. This one's gonna have lots of death in it. Warning ahead of time. And yes, I do have a boyfriend. :) We've been together for... about a month and a half. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Veil of Artefeci: Homeward Bound

7th December 2004:
Okay: Final review: VERY GOOD! I enjoyed this story so very much, and would certainly recommend it (and I have). The plot line was so great, and you have almost all the characters down to pat. I liked how you made Pro. Flitwick a factor, and how Harry, Ron, and Hermione went to Atlantis. I enjoyed the role of Aunt Rose, who is for sure the coolest aunt to ever walk the earth. Hermione's speeches and snaps made me proud of her as ever, and the whole thing at the end with the veil was just great. The only thing I didn't like was how Harry and Ginny got together, because it's obviously not going to happen. But, hey, you can dream right? Good job, Auroraquilus! You should be proud!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Owen!!! I am very proud of this story. Very proud. And very grateful to you and to everyone else who has reviewed. And as for Harry and Ginny... I've changed my viewpoint on that since I've written this story, and I think you'll enjoy my seventh book a bit more. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Veil of Artefeci: The End

7th December 2004:
It is good. I liked how Hermione gave the little speech about how awful Harry was... and how Rowena is the wisest of all, because she's my favorite. Ravenclaw is, I mean. Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it... very glad indeed. Thanks for reviewing, Owen my faithful reviewer! lol...

 Report Review

Review #22, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Veil of Artefeci: Explanations

7th December 2004:
No, it was good, Auro! Very nice, though Harry is certainly getting with Hermione in book 6/7!!!! lol

Author's Response: Hmmm... well... we'll just have to wait and see about that... *looks around innocently*

 Report Review

Review #23, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Veil of Artefeci: The Beginning of the End

7th December 2004:
Oh my gosh!! That was so exciting, the whole thing! And Rose is... dead?!?!?! She's too cool to be dead! And Harry won the fight... with Hermione's help, of course ;), and... wow... it's all so cool!!!!!

Author's Response: Oh yes, of course with Hermione's help! :D I know this is an exciting one... I love my end chapters...

 Report Review

Review #24, by OwenRardanHarry Potter and the Veil of Artefeci: Prophecies Unfold

7th December 2004:
Great chapter! It's getting very exciting... and the whole plot is pretty good.... if I must say so... *sighs loudly* no, just kidding, it's all good!

Author's Response: Lol, thank Owen. Thanks a LOT. :D lol, that made me laugh... if I must say so...

 Report Review

Review #25, by OwenRardanRed Roses In December: Free Falling Witches

4th December 2004:
nice chapter. I like Harry's parents! They're cool.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>