Reading Reviews From Member: histupid505
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by histupid505A New Family: Godrics Hollow Graveyard

9th April 2009:
aww Jonell! You almost made me cry! (and you know how hard that is xD) Loved it, 10/10!

Author's Response: JAMES i killed youre son and name sake of course lol
comeover we need to write one!!
hugs hugs, youre freind Jew

ps. you made my day


 Report Review

Review #2, by histupid505Delicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
oh my god! I love Aidan, and I love this story! I was upset because the baby was a boy, because I lost a bet (with pretty frickin high stakes), but now I don't mind. I will happily *sob* surrender the right to naming my first born child to Nell! (There, I wrote it, happy?)

Anyway, you did a great job with Scorpius and Rose, and you managed to untangle the confusing Weasly family tree and create an amazing story out of it!

I worship you and your writing! (even your lack of gender choosing skillz) :D

LP

Author's Response: Aw, sorry you lost the bet...if I won that bet I'd make you name it Jamima Puddleduck (for a girl) or Cornelious Frazzlebottom (for a boy). Just some ideas for your friend! Thanks so much for all of your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #3, by histupid505Delicate: The End Of An Era

20th November 2008:
lol, me and one of my friends are betting on the gender too! She says it'll be a boy, I say girl. The winner gets to name the losers first born child. And yes, we'll remember.

great chapter! I think Hugo's a great choice for godfather.

 Report Review

Review #4, by histupid505:

5th June 2008:
Woah, that's weird. How did Harry get the book anyway?

Author's Response: Hmmm, I don't know how he got the book. Just use your imagination =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by histupid505The Sorting Hat Is Sorted: The Sorting Hat Is Sorted

5th June 2008:
wow... that was random! Me and my friends invented a house called Slytherclawgryffinpuff about 3 years ago, so this reminds me of us. :D

Author's Response: LOL thank you!

Aww, that's neat!

I'm glad my story brought back some fun memories for you!

Thanks for reviewing!
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #6, by histupid505Stumble Till You Cry: Crazies

31st May 2008:
Okay, I just realized something. I've been reading this story since chapter 2 and I've NEVER left a review! So, this is my review for everything so far. :)

I really like Mercy's character. She has this imperfection about her which really makes me like her. For some reason, she reminds me a bit of Scarlett O'Hara from Gone With the Wind.

I think it's really cute how she kissed Remus. I absolutely loved that part! Him being a werewolf and her being a vampire might cause some problems though.

I feel so bad for Mercy having to drink the blood of rats. Eeeew! I wouldn't be able to handle it. But then again, would I even be able to handle being a vampire?

I kind of knew that the Marauders wouldn't just ditch Mercy after finding out about her. Did Peter know before, or did he just get a bad vibe around her, or what? I find it hard to believe that he would discover something before the rest of them.

Sooo, that's my review.

LP

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! I've never actually read or seen Gone With the Wind, so I'm not sure about Mercy.
The reason Peter knew about her was because he was the rat that got away when she was "feeding". Thank you again, LP!


 Report Review

Review #7, by histupid505The M Word: Parceltongue

30th May 2008:
“The Cruciatus curse,” proposed Longbottom.

How ironic that it was Neville who said that one! Anyway, great chapter. It's almost better than fish sticks. yum!

LP

Author's Response: YES! I am so glad someone picked up on that. I had Neville say that on purpose, just for the irony of it. Golad you caught on. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by histupid505Everything Begins with a Change: Chapter 24 - Control

30th May 2008:
OMG IT'S THE CREEPY GUY AND HE'S GONNA RAPE HER!!

Sorry about that, but caps seemed appropriate. :) PLEASE update soon, I'm in love with this story!

Author's Response: OMG YES YOU ARE TOTALLY RIGHT!
thanks for the review!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by histupid505Mature Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial: Mature Scenes of a Sexual Nature Tutorial

21st May 2008:
*gags* Snape? When you could have picked ANY other character! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by histupid505:

21st May 2008:
Great chapter! Umm, 8 seats?!

Hey Nellie, do you have a beta? If not, I can just edit stuff for you at school if you want.

Shannon is up, so pleeezzz review!

~Lauren

 Report Review

Review #11, by histupid505The M Word: Plan B

21st May 2008:
lol, I really didn't see that coming. Cloning freaks me out, but this story is really good. btw, how far into the future did they go, because they are still Hogwarts age so it doesn't make much sense.

Author's Response: Thanks. And they are only 2 years into the future, not like 276784 years, haha :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by histupid505Breaking the Rules: Breaking the Rules

1st May 2008:
umm, wow. just wow...

 Report Review

Review #13, by histupid505The M Word: The Western Tower

26th April 2008:
And the plot thickens! dun dun dun...

Author's Response: LOL! :P

 Report Review

Review #14, by histupid505Barbie Girl: Barbie Girl

24th April 2008:
lol, random much? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by histupid505Scribbles: Daddy

23rd April 2008:
Ok, you are officially going on my faveorite authors list. *click!* Great ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by histupid505The Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

23rd April 2008:
OMG that was absolutely brilliant! I just discovered this story, though I wish I had sooner. I can't WAIT to find out what happens. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Sorry, there's no more though :(

 Report Review

Review #17, by histupid505Summer Holiday: Summer Holiday

20th April 2008:
OMG that is so ausome and original! Never seen anything like it. I really liked it, but the last line kind of ruined it a bit.

Halfway through when I saw this line: "A brilliant flash of fire appeared at her table, and disappeared just as quickly, leaving a thick envelope and a phoenix feather behind.", it made me think for a moment. I thought: well maybe when Dumbledore leaves letters a pheonix feather is a kind of symbol or something to mark it as his, so that means OMG HE PLUCKS FEATHERS FROM FAWKES! Duh. I then realized that Fawkes probobly delivered it.

Sorry that I couldn't say anything important, but reviews arn't really my thing. Anyway, you just BROUGHT the ausomeness, so be proud. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I hope it would mean Fawkes delivered it; Fawkes is too awesome to have his feathers plucked, lol. ((Now I'm picturing Dumbledore plucking feathers off of random birds...))
You actually did. I'm having a lot of trouble with that last line, which I didn't really like from the beginning, so I've changed it, a little, and am hoping that took away at least some of the ruin-ness of it.

Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by histupid505Parking Meters: Parking Meters

16th April 2008:
Wow, that's really sad. For some reason, my reviews suck today so please excuse the few short sentences. It was really good. :)

Author's Response: Thanks. And no problems, mine are even worse : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by histupid505Fearless: Spouting Steam

10th April 2008:
o crap shes gonna kill the gryffie whores.

 Report Review

Review #20, by histupid505After the War: After the War

10th April 2008:
OMG!! *favorites* 10/10

Author's Response: Ta

 Report Review

Review #21, by histupid505I Never Told You What I did for a Living: Time to Dance

10th April 2008:
I'm so happy that she has Remus, cause it seems like it would be hard for her to cope with it all without him. lol, fighting with Dumbledore! I love it. 10/10, cause I absolutely adore this story!

Author's Response: Absolutely, Remus is her rock- she's pretty temperamental, and Remus is her leg to stand on when they pull th wheelchair out from under her.

As for the fighting.. I totally laughed when I thought about that. I can just imagine the scene in my head, and it's some pretty awesome stuff.

10/10? Hooray, I feel so very loved! I'm glad you liked it, and thank you so much for reviewing!

♥Rini


 Report Review

Review #22, by histupid505Chaos: Chaos

9th April 2008:
I normally don't like slash too much, because it kind of goes against what I believe in, but this was really good. I think you really captured Sirius's character and emotions, and I like the way you portrayed James. 9/10

Author's Response: thank you! i'm fairly liberal, but my family is hardcore catholic, so i really appreciate you viewing this objectively and taking the time to respond. i'm glad even if you don't believe in it you didn't immediately dissmiss the story because of that.

 Report Review

Review #23, by histupid505Tell Me: Tell Me Peter Pettigrew

9th April 2008:
This was you're best one, aside from Remus's. That one made me cry. This one really explains though, how he could be such a backstabber, that he just made a wrong decision saving his own neck. You are a brilliant writer, just so you know. :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you like this one (and Remus - no one really reviewed that one to my dismay!) Peter was always going to be a troubling one to do and i'm glad so many people like it, i'm glad that it explained what i wanted it to! thanks for your compliments - they're way too flattering for someone of my callibre.
love SF


 Report Review

Review #24, by histupid505Honestly: Crooked Smiles and Awkward Interjections

6th April 2008:
lol polyjuice potion! I was suspecting it the entire time and I actually finally got a prediction right! Ooh, I really need to find out what happens next. Lily will be mortified.

Author's Response: haha yay i'm glad you got it :]
mortified is right... plus she's super pissed! gotta love that redhead temper lol


 Report Review

Review #25, by histupid505The Forgotten Black: A New Begining

4th April 2008:
Oh wow, that's really interesting! I was just wondering what book this takes place in. I was assuming DH, but just to be sure. :) PLEASE continue with this story.

Author's Response: well it's post hogwarts the trio should be about 24 years old! thanks for the review and ill try to post next chapter soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>