Reading Reviews From Member: soccerstarfelton
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by soccerstarfeltonA Revolutionized Life: I'm sorry Hermione

31st May 2009:
I love this story!!
You need to update soon. I'm really into it

 Report Review

Review #2, by soccerstarfeltonTwilight and a Full Moon: Bindings and Wolves

11th April 2009:
This is a great story
it combines my two favorite stories together
keep writing and update soon

 Report Review

Review #3, by soccerstarfeltonYule Ball Night: Chapter 6

11th April 2009:
This is a really good story
Update soon please it's amazing

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words :)
Chapter 7 is in validation, is should be coming soon.
Hugs x


 Report Review

Review #4, by soccerstarfeltona dark side to hermione: an evil evening

11th March 2009:
this story is great
u need to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by soccerstarfeltonA Revolutionized Life: Kiss Me

7th March 2009:
This story is great.
Keep up the good work
Update really soon please

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by soccerstarfeltonI just can't help but love you: Chapter one

4th February 2009:
I think this story is cute
keep writing

 Report Review

Review #7, by soccerstarfeltonFor You, Anything: For You, Anything

28th January 2009:
this story is so sweet
it would be so good if everyone found a person that is their soulmate

Author's Response: Too true. Thanks for reading! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by soccerstarfeltonOnce Upon A December: Once Upon A December

28th January 2009:
This story is so cute
Keep up the good work
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by soccerstarfeltonEnglish Wizardry Academy of Martial Arts: Friends Return

26th March 2008:
i am 13 to and i totally agree to not do anything until i'm married. i love this story but you have to update soon and i mean very soon

 Report Review

Review #10, by soccerstarfeltonHappy Together: Happy Together

23rd March 2008:
that is the most romantic story ever. i give you a 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by soccerstarfelton:

22nd March 2008:
no offense or anything but that story is stupid. you have that draco/hermione did something but they barely even talked that makes no sense.

 Report Review

Review #12, by soccerstarfeltonA New Revelation: Charisse Mabel

19th March 2008:
no offense or anything but your story is good but it gets really boring at times and sometimes it makes you want to go to sleep

Author's Response: hah none taken. anything i could change specifically? :) thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by soccerstarfeltonWhere are you?: Moving On

19th March 2008:
OMG i can't even begin to describe how amazing this story is. keep up the good writing.

 Report Review

Review #14, by soccerstarfeltonA Change of Vision: Chapter Five

18th March 2008:
i love your writting it is just amazing just like this story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by soccerstarfeltonA Change of Vision: Chapter One

18th March 2008:
i like this story so far so keep up with all of your different stories.

 Report Review

Review #16, by soccerstarfeltonI'd Die Just for You: Heaven.

18th March 2008:
this is the most romantic story that i have read and i have read a lot of them. i'll give that story a 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by soccerstarfeltonA Riddle Still Being Written...: *Feast... Or Not*

16th March 2008:
OMG this is such a mysterious story so you have to update soon. i'll give you a 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by soccerstarfeltonThe elementals: Chapter 5

16th March 2008:
this is the most romantic story ever. you have to update soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by soccerstarfeltonA Zabini Revealed: Happy times and then not so happy times

15th March 2008:
i love this story and then you have to go and ruin it for people. but you have to update soon and if you have any problems you can tell me

Author's Response: im sooo sorry ): ill really try but thanks for offering help!

thanx 4 ur review!


 Report Review

Review #20, by soccerstarfeltonPure Light: chapter 5

15th March 2008:
okay this is a cool story but sometimes you can skip some parts and it makes it a little confusing, but it is good so far and you have to update really soon

Author's Response: hey thats cool you reviewed on my birthday thanks! but unfortunately i think i've lost touch with this particular story line. i started it almost 2 years ago and now i have no idea where to go with it. i might spend this summer re-vamping it and adding to it though. i'm sorry to let you down. but i promise i will come up with something new

 Report Review

Review #21, by soccerstarfelton:

14th March 2008:
okay parts of the story are a little confusing, but other than that it is good. another thing that you need to do is change hermione's real name, instead of Mia. think of differenbt names or unique names. like Junko. it's japenese for pure child. and my Japenese name.

 Report Review

Review #22, by soccerstarfeltonDracoís Daughter: Chapter One

14th March 2008:
OMG this is the most awesomest story ever. it is soo cute. but what is with the eight kids and the names from the chronicles of narnia, Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy?

 Report Review

Review #23, by soccerstarfeltonWelcome To The Dark Side: Mission, Meeting, and Branded

14th March 2008:
i love this story but you need to update it fast because i am dieing to know what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #24, by soccerstarfeltonFlavor of the Week: Flavor of the Week

13th March 2008:
this story is soo romantic but i hate it at the same time. i'm sorry but i have to say that. why wouls you make someone a drug dealer that is just discusting (i don't care if i spelled that right or not)

 Report Review

Review #25, by soccerstarfeltonPureblood: Prolouge

13th March 2008:
this story is good so far but you need to update soon and i mean really soon. i know some people that have read this story and they say it is like really good.

Author's Response: omg thanks. lol. i shall try my hardest, but i do have school work, musical, 3 different things of dance and i have a hell of alot of assignments. but i shall try just for you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>