Reading Reviews From Member: The_Girl_Can_Rock
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The_Girl_Can_RockCan't Seem to Leave: don't know why i stay

3rd June 2008:
wow its amazing!! well done- i love it!! x :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by The_Girl_Can_RockThe Prankster: Chapter Dos

1st June 2008:
it's really good, but everything happens really quickly. Maybe a little more description? But it was good and i liked it :P

Author's Response: Thanks! ♥

 Report Review

Review #3, by The_Girl_Can_Rock:

28th May 2008:
agh its amazing!! well done. seriously its amazing haha... love it xxx

Author's Response: Aw, thanks hun. It's so nice to hear that you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The_Girl_Can_RockTwo Weasley Weddings: The Wedding

29th April 2008:
aw it's so cute i love it!!! well done xxx (when i first saw the title i was like "What? harry and ron are getting married??" but then i realised they weren't getting married to each other lol)
very very good xxx :P

Author's Response: It would be an interesting concept. .. Harry and Ron. .. . may try it. Lol

Anyway. .Thanks for reviewing!
XX


 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Girl_Can_RockA Lifetime of Treacle Tart: The Unfortunate Incident of the Dress Robes and Ron

29th April 2008:
oh very good and funny!!! :P well done xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by The_Girl_Can_RockA Lifetime of Treacle Tart: An Early Morning Escapade Involving a CoffeeMaker3000

29th April 2008:
aw he got "a bit angry with it"!!! i love that- very funny!! well done, great chapter :P xxx

Author's Response: thank you! XX

 Report Review

Review #7, by The_Girl_Can_RockEven Malfoy is Better than Oatmeal: Gawker Unmasked

24th April 2008:
haha thats so funny!!! well done, great story! :P x x x

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I had fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The_Girl_Can_RockPeeking Angels: Peeking Angels

13th April 2008:
oh oh oh this is so incredibly completely unbelievably cute! i love it SO much!!! well done xxx xxx xxx

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad you liked it!! I really enjoyed writing it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by The_Girl_Can_RockLustful Thoughts: Moses And The Mystery Man

13th April 2008:
aww poor harry!!! him and luna are so cute together!! :(
but its a really good story!!! well done xxx xxx :P

Author's Response: I think they're very cute too!! They still may end up together, not sure yet!

Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #10, by The_Girl_Can_RockPushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

13th April 2008:
yay! its really good.. well done xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by The_Girl_Can_RockWith a Cherry on Top: Reversal of Roles

6th April 2008:
i really really really love this... it made me cry :P just a little...
well done!!! x x x x x x

Author's Response: I'm sorry to make you cry. : ( But I'm happy you liked it! Thank you so much for all of your reviews! I really appreciate them. : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by The_Girl_Can_RockWith a Cherry on Top: Perhaps

6th April 2008:
agh this is so sweet...i love luna and i like your characterization (or whatever its called) of her :P

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked her characterization! I tried very hard to get her right for this one-shot in the collection. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by The_Girl_Can_RockWith a Cherry on Top: With a Cherry on Top

6th April 2008:
aw this is amazing... :D

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The_Girl_Can_RockWith a Cherry on Top: Sittin' in a Tree

6th April 2008:
i really like this...its so cute... :P

Author's Response: Aw, well, thank you! I'm happy you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #15, by The_Girl_Can_RockTricky Territory: Tricky Territory

6th April 2008:
yay this is really good i love it!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The_Girl_Can_RockGreen: "I thought you'd never ask!"

3rd April 2008:
wow. this is AMAZING! well done!! :P
x

Author's Response: Thank yoou!

:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Girl_Can_RockPushing the brink of insanity.: The Fantasy

2nd April 2008:
pleasepleasepleaseplease update as soon as the site renovation finishes!!! please this is so amazing and i would love to know what happens! x x

Author's Response: I will/have! Sorry its taken so long to get through reviews =D Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by The_Girl_Can_RockThe Things We Face: Dream Wedding

26th March 2008:
aww its so cute!!! i love it! well done x :P

Author's Response: thanks bunches for the review! hope you continue to read =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by The_Girl_Can_RockSirius Black, Cookies and Me: Pandas and Stalkers

21st March 2008:
i love it!! well done :P
x

Author's Response: Yay, thank you so much! I'm so glad you like it, and thank you so much for reviewing ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by The_Girl_Can_RockSirius Black, Cookies and Me: The Anti Sirius Appreciation Society

21st March 2008:
very good!! :P well done...
i like short chapters because they are easier to read...:D
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! But I am trying to make my further chapters longer :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by The_Girl_Can_Rock:

20th March 2008:
i dont have any negative comments.. :) well done its really good. xxx

Author's Response: Yey! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by The_Girl_Can_Rock:

20th March 2008:
woo its really good well done!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by The_Girl_Can_RockDo You Believe in Love at First Sight?: Of Pick Up Lines and Nutters

20th March 2008:
i love it!! please write more..;) (sorry i keep giving u scary winks-they aren't meant to be scary but i think they look scary!!) xxx

Author's Response: Again, happy you like it.

I don't think they're scary... I love smileys! x) lol.

The next chapter is waiting to be validated, so it'll be up soon. :)

Thanks for reviewing! :D:D

xxx Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by The_Girl_Can_RockHard Work, Decisions and Love: The Transformations

20th March 2008:
oh seriously this is so cute... and i love it..and i am going to favourite it.. and i am going to favourite you.haha ;) xxx

Author's Response: Aww, I'm so happy you like it! Thank you for favouriting (is that a word? O.o)! It means a lot to me. :)

xxx Marauders_xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by The_Girl_Can_RockHard Work, Decisions and Love: The Girl Who Never Cries

20th March 2008:
aggh its so sad!! but it is very good, well done ;) xxx

Author's Response: Thank youuu. I'm glad you think it's good. :):)

xx Marauders_xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>