Reading Reviews From Member: DR_CHICK909
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 41

25th November 2009:
Hahahaha! I loved it Padfoot! Great job. I hope you update the next chapter. I loved it and can't wait for it to go up!!!

Love it♥
Naomi

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks, Naomi. Glad to see a review from you. It's been a while. Anyways, I should be able to update tonight. I have some homework and I'm almost done typing the chapter, so keep a look out.

Talk to you later.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #2, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 32

18th October 2009:
OMG! Great job! I sorry I haven't been able to review, but, well, you know why. Anyways. Great job on the last few chapters. I really love them! I have a feeling the it isn't Sirius and Tonks that Harry and them see. I think it is Death Eaters in disguse. Cause I thought that they went off to a family that had been killed, so these people are imposters. I know I know... I am so negitive. Oh well. Lol!

Great job. Update soon, and I will try to do the same with mine as soon as I can.

Naomi~

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you liked it. And I like the theory. I'll try to update soon. I'm writing the chapter I'm on right now. I'm trying to finish it quickly. TTYL.
Bye.
-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #3, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 27

14th September 2009:
OMFG! What happened!!!? YOu need to update so I can read what happened!! NOW!!

It was a-ma-zing! Great job Pa'foof!

Oh, sorry I haven't been answering your txt and e-mails. I am just on for about 1 more minute then I have ta get off! I will talkk to you soon! I hope!
Update soon! I loved it!!!

~Naomi~

Author's Response: LOL. Don't worry about answering. I've had a feeling you'd be busy, so I haven't been too worried about getting a reply.
As for the story, I'm not done writing the chapter I'm on, but I kinda want to type up Chapter 28. I'm debating. We'll see.
Keep a look out, Naomi. Hope to talk to you soon too. :)

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #4, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 26

6th September 2009:
Yay! Great job! I loved it!!! Please update soon!

Talk to you later!

Naomi!

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks. Glad you liked it. I'll try to update soon. Also hope you can update soon too.
Keep a look out.

TTYL.

Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #5, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 24

20th August 2009:
Bum bum bummm! I loved it! Why Cliffy?! Me needs to knows!!! Naomi needs Pa'foof to write more of Harry Potter! NOW!

:P

Update soon!!

Naomi!!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you liked it. I know I left it at a bad place, but I'm sorry to say there won't be another chapter until after September 1st. Sorry. Really glad you liked it though.
I know you want to know, Naomi. You'll have to wait until after September 1st just like everyone else. I know I left it at a bad spot. My bad.

-Padfoot



 Report Review

Review #6, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 23

19th August 2009:
Heyy! I loved it! Please update soon!

Great job!!!

Naomi!!!

Author's Response: Hey, glad to see a review from you. I've missed you. Glad you liked it. I'm updating right now. It'll be the last time I update until the queue opens again on September 1st.

Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #7, by DR_CHICK909The Hard Life: Chapter 50 Coming Clean

11th August 2009:
Omg!osh! That was really great! I loved it sooo much!!!

Please update soon agian! It was really amazing!!

Loved it!
Megan!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i love your enthusiasm

 Report Review

Review #8, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 17

1st August 2009:
I review! YAY! I LOVE THE story! Pwease update son!

ttyl!

~Naomi~

Author's Response: Thanks, Naomi! I've missed you lots. :) I'm glad you liked it. I'll be updating soon, I just need to finish writing Chapter 22.
Keep a look out.
Glad you're back. :)

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #9, by DR_CHICK909Better Together: Stolen

21st July 2009:
This was a really great chapter. I was hoping it would be, cause the last few I have been reading haven't been very good at all. They had too many mistakes, or they were just too rushed. I did like yours however!

But, if you don't mind, I would like to tell you that you have some mistakes. No ones perfect right? I suggest you go back, and reread the chapter. There are places where there are runons, and it makes it a bit difficult to read. I had to go back and reread a sentance over again to make sence of it. You need to use commas, and better use of periods. Punctuation is a big thing for you. You should go back, and reread to find some of your mistakes. It even helps if a friend looks over it a few times to see if you missed anything. But other then that, you did a very good job on this chapter! Near the end, it was a bit choppy, but you managed to pull it off with some cuteness. But try to work on that.

Good luck on your next chapters!! And I loved this one very much :)

~Naomi~

 Report Review

Review #10, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 14

20th July 2009:
AW Please update more soon! PWEASE!

Its very great. no fantastic, NO JUST WRITE MORE! lol!

pwease?

Naomi!!

Author's Response: LOL. Glad to see a review from you, Naomi. I was beginning to really miss your comments and reviews. :) I'll update soon. I just need to finish writing the chapter I'm on then I can put up Chapter 15. Keep a look out.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #11, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 9

25th June 2009:
O... M. G... GOSH!!!

I loved it! I quess texting you this moring helped a bit, eh, eh, eh??? *wink wink, nudge nudge, nod nod* :P

I can't wait to read the next chapter and the "twist" you're putting in!

*beathe in, beathe out*
I AM NOT A DRAMA QUEEN!!! I AM EMOTIONAL!!! :p

Update son!

Txt you later!!! :P

~Naomi~

Author's Response: LOL. Glad you liked it. And you're definitely not a drama queen, just emotional. Whatever helps you. LOL.
Talk to you later, Naomi

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #12, by DR_CHICK909Secrets, Lies and Happiness: Prologue: The Plan

23rd June 2009:
OMG! I love it soo much! This is really good! I'm glad, over joyed, that you decided to continue Padfoot&Prongs!

I really like how you started the first chapter. Harry already has troubles to deal with. I am really looking forword to the next chapter!

Update soon pwease!!!

~Megan~

1000/1000

Author's Response: I keep responding to this, but it keeps getting deleted. I'm glad you liked this chapter, Harry does have so many troubles to deal with.

I will update A.S.A.P. Thanks for the review and the rating :)



 Report Review

Review #13, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 7

14th June 2009:
lololol!! I loved it!!!

Sorry I haven't reviewed. I'll do that more often!! lol

GReat job!!

~Naomi~

Author's Response: LOL. It's all right. Glad you liked it. I'll try to update today or sometime this week since I'm done on Wednesday. 3 DAYS! 3! LOL.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #14, by DR_CHICK909The Last Of Times: Chapter 1

9th May 2009:
Yay! You posted it again!!!

I am very happy you did.

I just came home from a band competition, and we got a 1! (that's fantastic. Best you can get.) We were the only ones to get a 1, and we played in Level A. The highest ranking of songs. And, I played a SOLO!!! It was lots of fun!!

Great story! Can't wait for the next ones to come!!!

Naomi♥

Author's Response: Wow! Amazing! Congrats, Naomi! I'm happy for you. I'm happy I've begun to post as well. I'm hoping to get my readers back.
Keep a look out for a new chapter. I'm not sure when I'll post it. I'll let you know.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #15, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 24

6th May 2009:
*gasp* I love it Padfoot!

Sorry I haven't reviewed mch. I have been so busy wih school and bad and stuff! I am really happy that you updated. But I am really sad that the story is dne! You need to start putting up The Last of Times again! I really can't wait to se what you have done with it!!!

I love the ending! It made me happy. I loed the whole story Congrates!

Loves it!!!

As for my story, I have finished th 16th chapter, but I need to post it. I need to find a date so i can just si here, and type it up!! LOL!!

I better go!

Great job!

Naomi♥

P.S. You need to get on Facebook more! I sent you like... so many things!!! ♥

Author's Response: Naomi,
Thanks. I'm glad you liked it so much. I've been really busy with school and bad things too. I haven't had the best week. That's sort of why I haven't been on Facebook or MSN or anything.
I will be posting The Last of Times soon. I hope to finish writing one more chapter before I begin posting, just so then I'm far enough ahead and people don't have to wait and get angry and all.
I can't wait to read Chapter 16. I've been waiting for a while.
Keep a look out for The Last of Times.
Talk to you later.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #16, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 18

23rd April 2009:
Hiya! Sorry i haven't reviewed in a while!!!

great job on you last few chapters!!! I loved them all!

Naomi ♥╬

Author's Response: Hey!
It's all right. Glad you liked the chapters. There will be a new one soon. Might be up tomorrow. We'll see.
Keep a look out.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #17, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 14

10th April 2009:
Hiya Padoot!

Great job! I really enjoyed the chapter. I loved the way you started off too, and that must have been hard on Harry, for missing Quitache(I can't spell it) and also thinking about the hearing. I feel really bad for him, trying to make a decision like that.

I am off from school today, so I read this!! It was really great. I must go do my hair now, it is still notty from this morning, and it's already 2:44!!

Great job!

Update soon!!

Namoi ♥

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. I agree. It would be a hard decision. I'm off from school today too. Yay! A four day weekend. Thank you, Easter weekend. LOL.

Talk to you later.
I'll update soon.
Bye.

-Padfoot

P.S. If you ever need to use this word, here's how you spell it: Quidditch. :) LOL. Just so you know how to spell it. Hope to see another chapter soon.


 Report Review

Review #18, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 13

5th April 2009:
Brilliant!

I love it! Every bits of it!!!

Dang.. This is a short review, but I really really really really really... loved it!!!

♥ Naomi ♥

Author's Response: LOL. Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. Or in your words: really really really really really...loved it! LOL.

Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #19, by DR_CHICK909A Deep Bond: Stupid Poltergeist

4th April 2009:
Finally! I have been waiting forever for this chapter!!

Great job!

Please update soon...

Megan ♥

 Report Review

Review #20, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 12

2nd April 2009:
Hiya Pa'foot!

Grreat story! I went here, and I saw that you updated, and I was like.. OMGOSH!! I wanna read this. It also gave time pass by, cause I am uploading pictures to my Myspace, and it is takin' forever!!!

Anyways, I really liked the story, it was really good. Poor Harry. I always feel bad when his friends fight. And that was so cool what Remus showed him. I bet that made Harry feel so good, for knowing all this new stuff about his father. And I can't wait to see what happens next with Sirius and Remus and Harry and the gang!

Please update soon! I can't wait!!!

Talk to ya later!

*Naomi*

Author's Response: Hey Naomi,

Glad you liked it. I'll be updating soon. I just have to go to school tomorrow. The next chapter might be up over the weekend sometime, but I'm going to have a project that I have to do for my Gym class that's due on Monday. We'll see.

Talk to you later.

Bye.

-Padfoot

P.S. Hope to see a new chapter on your story soon as well. :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by DR_CHICK909I See Dead People: That Dream Again

1st April 2009:
That was very good!! I like it. It kinda leaves you hangin and wanting more!!

So, will James and Lily be in here soon, and Harry and Cedric. Will they get together really soon too?!

Please update soon! I need to read more..

Great job...!

Megan ♥

 Report Review

Review #22, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 11

29th March 2009:
Heya Pa'foot.

That was really good. I am very mad at Vernon. Punching Harry like that.. I think he should have more years in prison.

So, is harry really lieing about the sexual abuse? I love the way you twisted it, and made it sound like he was abused, and then he's not abused in that way.

I love it! You did really great!

Talk to you soon.

Naomi ♥

Author's Response: Hey Naomi.
Thanks. I'm glad you liked it. You'll have to wait to find out about the sexual abuse. I'll tell you that the truth doesn't come for a few more chapters. Glad you liked it again.
Talk to you soon.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #23, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 10

22nd March 2009:
I really liked it!

You did a pretty good job when Harry was mad at Remus, but y'know, it was kinda short. I was half expecting his to storm out of the room, and Remus would show Ron and Hermione the videos and pictures of Harry's beatings.

And, I think you did really well talking about the car accedints. Poor Harry! I would be afraid to be in a car with them too. It seems that Harry is a little releculent to talk about his past.

I really like the ending bit. Harry was in tears. I think you should have Harry be alittle less talkitive around him, Remus. cause all Harry wanted to do what to see if Remus was alright. And the fact that someone was yelling at him cause they cared. If I were Harry, that would be shocking to me.

I think it would be cool if Harry was lieing about him not being sexually abused. I know that soulnds cruel, but it would put a twist on the story, and Remus would help Harry get his confedince back.

Like, I know this is a while from then, but during the summer, Harry could go back to the Dursely's, cause he has to wait till the trial of Sirius Black and the custedy of Harry to go live with Remus and Sirius to be over, Vernon could sexually abuse him, and well, you could go on from there.

You don't have to, but that is my idea.

But, that's all I have to say on the chapter(Remus and Harry arguing wan't the best.. but it was good).

Great job!

Hope to talk to you soon!

Miss you Pa'foot!

Naomi^.^

Author's Response: Long review. Again, I know I didn't do a great job with Harry being angry with Remus. I think I might do something with the sexual abuse now. I never thought of him actually experiencing any, but I think I might.
Thanks for the review. Glad you liked it.

Bye.
-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #24, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 9

16th March 2009:
Oh MY GOODNESS!!! You can already tell this isn't gonna end well.

Harry wont be trusting a Mr. Remus Lupin for a while now...

It was really great, I loved the way you left off at a cliffy... as much as I hate them...

I really love your story.. chapter thingie so far!

Can't wait for the next one!

I hope to talk to you soon, I miss you!

Naomi^^

Author's Response: LOL. I'm glad you liked it. I might be updating again soon.
Hope to talk to you soon. Miss you too.

-Padfoot


 Report Review

Review #25, by DR_CHICK909Escaping Lives: Chapter 8

15th March 2009:
Awe! I love it Pa'foot!!! I love every bit of it!

I am watching 'Band of Brothers' and this kinda fits with the story.. but despite the fact that the guys little brother died, and he wants to go home. He is braking down crying!! *Tears*

Was Harry lieing? Could he have been sexually abused?!?!?!

*Scary music* BUM BUM BUMMM!!! NEEDS YOU TO UPDATES SOON!!!

Me luvs it!!

talk to you later Pa'doot!!

Moony!!

Naomi!!

Author's Response: LOL. Aw. Sounds like a good movie. I've never seen it before. Maybe I'll check it out.
I'm glad you liked the chapter. Luckily, I can update quickly now because I'm writing Chapter 13 and I only have up to Chapter 8 posted. I'm beginning to type up Chapter 9 right now actually.
LOL. Hope to talk to you soon. Bye.
-Padfoot


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>