Reading Reviews From Member: Buttercup
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ButtercupIf Only I Remembered...: Memories

22nd February 2008:
Really good chapter, but too short. I wanted more! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Buttercup! I know it was a little short, but thanks for reviewing anyways!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ButtercupPressed in a Book: Pressed in a Book

19th February 2008:
Very well done, beautifully written and good idea. The little Lily thing was very sweet and letter from Severus was also well done.
5 stars

Author's Response: Thank you very much (: I'm flattered!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ButtercupWelcome to the time of the Marauders: Love confusions

16th February 2008:
Good chapter, needs a bit more to it, but I still like it. Well done

Author's Response: There will be more to it in the next chapter Hogsmede Disaster

 Report Review

Review #4, by ButtercupI will be missing you...: Three

15th February 2008:
Yay!!!-The last chapter. I liked it a lot. The Severus/Lily thing was really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you very much again Buttercup! :D I am really glad you liked their relationship... Thank you! :)

Sway



 Report Review

Review #5, by ButtercupI will be missing you...: Two

11th February 2008:
You write really well and this is a great story. I can't wait for the last chapter.
5 stars

Author's Response: Hello there Buttercup, I am most flattered by your review :) I am really glad you liked the story; it is awesome to receive your feedback.

The last chapter is already up to validation, so it won't really take that long... So stay close :) Thank you very much for your review!


Sway


 Report Review

Review #6, by ButtercupThe Cave: The Cave

11th February 2008:
You have a wonderful uptake on the boy Lord Voldemort and you really do start to hate him when he forces Linda to lie! It was a great, and well written story.
5 Stars.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you think I write Tom well, since I found it difficult to imagine what he was like as a child.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ButtercupLearning to produce a Patronus: United Against Umbridge;

11th February 2008:
I love your story, you write it very well. And all the suspence thats there is great! I can't wait for the whole Mariah and Draco thing to really unfold...

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate you taking your time to review, honestly it means a lot to me!

YAY I'm happy now! :) XxNikixX


 Report Review

Review #8, by ButtercupMemento Mori: The Beginning Of The End

11th February 2008:
I like Memento Mori because 1) you have a good grasp with the characters 2) there's so much in it!
You never slow down the pace the story is going at yet you don't rush it all up and mess it.
All in all 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Buttercup! Really, even if I'm bad at expressing it, it means so much to me to get such a wonderful feedback on the story! I put quite a lot effort and time into this, and it's just so terrific to see that others like the results. Thank you!!! *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #9, by ButtercupSilent Tears: Part 2: Stuck in memories: Sirius the Dog

11th February 2008:
Wow- I really like this story. You got the marauders down so well.
5 Stars
Keep writing.

Author's Response: =D
thanks very much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login