Reading Reviews From Member: Buttercup
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ButtercupIf Only I Remembered...: Memories

22nd February 2008:
Really good chapter, but too short. I wanted more! Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks Buttercup! I know it was a little short, but thanks for reviewing anyways!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ButtercupPressed in a Book: Pressed in a Book

19th February 2008:
Very well done, beautifully written and good idea. The little Lily thing was very sweet and letter from Severus was also well done.
5 stars

Author's Response: Thank you very much (: I'm flattered!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ButtercupWelcome to the time of the Marauders: Love confusions

16th February 2008:
Good chapter, needs a bit more to it, but I still like it. Well done

Author's Response: There will be more to it in the next chapter Hogsmede Disaster

 Report Review

Review #4, by ButtercupI will be missing you...: Three

15th February 2008:
Yay!!!-The last chapter. I liked it a lot. The Severus/Lily thing was really sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you very much again Buttercup! :D I am really glad you liked their relationship... Thank you! :)

Sway



 Report Review

Review #5, by ButtercupI will be missing you...: Two

11th February 2008:
You write really well and this is a great story. I can't wait for the last chapter.
5 stars

Author's Response: Hello there Buttercup, I am most flattered by your review :) I am really glad you liked the story; it is awesome to receive your feedback.

The last chapter is already up to validation, so it won't really take that long... So stay close :) Thank you very much for your review!


Sway


 Report Review

Review #6, by ButtercupThe Cave: The Cave

11th February 2008:
You have a wonderful uptake on the boy Lord Voldemort and you really do start to hate him when he forces Linda to lie! It was a great, and well written story.
5 Stars.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad that you think I write Tom well, since I found it difficult to imagine what he was like as a child.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ButtercupLearning to produce a Patronus: United Against Umbridge;

11th February 2008:
I love your story, you write it very well. And all the suspence thats there is great! I can't wait for the whole Mariah and Draco thing to really unfold...

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate you taking your time to review, honestly it means a lot to me!

YAY I'm happy now! :) XxNikixX


 Report Review

Review #8, by ButtercupSilent Tears: Part 2: Stuck in memories: Sirius the Dog

11th February 2008:
Wow- I really like this story. You got the marauders down so well.
5 Stars
Keep writing.

Author's Response: =D
thanks very much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login