Reading Reviews From Member: loveschocolatefrogs
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: Fights and Flames

5th March 2010:
Oh... it's been quite some time since I've reviewed a chapter of yours and I'm enjoying the story so much!

I'm so glad that you aren't throwing the the two of them together so soon and I love how he's slowly noticing the things that are going wrong with Hermione.

Gah, update quick, hun!

xx LCF

P.S. Updated The Demon In Me! (finally) lol. Go check it out!

Author's Response: Aww thank you Mia. Yeh I don't want to rush into their relationship too quickly haha. Next chapter is in the queue and should be up soon. Yay I'm just about to go read your new chapter of The Demon In Me so expect a review from me soon hehe. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loveschocolatefrogsThe nightmare: Prologue

13th January 2010:
A very good beginning to what seems like an interesting story. I can't wait for the update. Well done.

LCF

Author's Response: Thank you, Hun ^_^
xx
Grace


 Report Review

Review #3, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: And So We Meet Again

7th January 2010:
This chapter was really heart-wrenching for me. I'm not used to seeing Hermione so depressed. :(

On the other hand, a compassionate Draco is interesting too. I can't wait to see where all of this goes. I saw a few grammatical errors, but it's ok. I do it all the time.

Keep it up!

xx LCF

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the lovely review. I really hope the rest of the story isn't disappointing. Yeh grammar definitely isn't my strong point at all haha, sorry about those. Thanks so much for reviewing, it really means a lot

 Report Review

Review #4, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: The Morning After The Night Before

7th January 2010:
I love the insight into Draco's mind. It's interesting how's he's so laid back, but I like it!

Author's Response: Thankyou, it was originally all going to be form Hermione's pov but I felt like I needed to add in Draco's too. Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: Of Goodbyes and Hello's

7th January 2010:
Wooh! Nice, some good Draco/Hermione smexin' action going on!

Lol. But on a more serious note, I do love how the story is going. My only thing is to look-over for misspelled words. I caught a few in earlier chapters, but they didn't take away from the story at all.

Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Haha thanks. Oh really and I did spell check like 3 times too hehe sorry about that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: A World Torn Apart

7th January 2010:
Aww... I feel for Hermione.

It totally sucks when you have a constant person in your life to be suddenly ripped from you.

I hope she'll be alright in the end.

Author's Response: Aww I know, these first few chapters were sad to write. Thanks loads for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by loveschocolatefrogsConsequences: And so it begins...

7th January 2010:
Aw... that is such a sad beginning. :(

Sorry, I've read this story a long time ago but I decided to get my lazy butt out here and leave you a review since you do the same for me all the time!

Loving the direction of this lovely, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Haha aww thanks hun. I know it's sad but thnigs will get happier just maybe not for a while haha. Thanks so much for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #8, by loveschocolatefrogsToujours et Jamais: Chapter 15: The Runaway and Found

10th August 2009:
I have read this story from start to finish perhaps 3 times, hoping you would update. This is my first Tom/Hermione ship that I've ever read and I must tell you that I am in love! The way you perceive Tom's character is nothing short of amazing and as for Hermione's, well let's just say that it's about time for her fiery side to come out. Abraxas has me laughing my butt off here! They way you make little things funny (i.e. when Abraxas mentions to Tom about his wanting to ask out Hermione and Tom's lip twitches. And the constant way that Tom denies his feelings for her) is truly marvelous!

I love this story so much so please post another chapter soon because I'm sure everyone, including myself, is dying for more.

Please check out my story; Feelings Unleashed
I'd really appreciate it.

And again, a million props.

Author's Response: oh wow! thank you! and i'm sorry i wasnt able to update sooner.
I'm so glad i managed to make a non tr/hg like my story. i feel so honoured :D
And i'm happy you like my Tom. I've always been crazy insecure about my Tom. hehehe thanks, i've always thought i dont have enough humour in this story so i'm glad yo think it's funny :D
Again, i am sooo sorry i havent updated yet. I do have a good reason, i swear, and i'm trying to leap through it. I do promise i wont be abandoing this story and will update as soon as i can.
I promise i'll check out your story.
Thank you so much for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by loveschocolatefrogsAfter Dark: The Cullens

23rd December 2008:
I'll be completely honest with you. This is the best Twilight/Harry Potter crossover that I've ever read! Please update regularly and keep up the wonderful work!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm thrilled you liked it and I'll try to update as soon as I can. Happy holidays!

Keep it jazzy,
DJjazzyCarlton


 Report Review

Review #10, by loveschocolatefrogsSanta Malfoy: Santa Malfoy

18th April 2008:
Bravo! It was fantastic, hmm I always did wonder if Draco wore designer boxers. lmao It was absolutely fantastic, much talent, and many MANY props.

Author's Response: HAHAHAHAHA! Thank you so much. Haha.

Thank you so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by loveschocolatefrogsDragoness: Just Leave me Be

11th April 2008:
I loved it! You're a fantastic writer and I'm a twilight fan too! =D keep up the awesome story and PLEASE PLEASE update soon! haha many props from a fellow writer..

*Mia

Author's Response: Thanxs, that means a lot, you should know. Anywho, the next chapter should be out soon, so keep a weather eye on the horizon, er, updates. lol, I like Pirates of the Carribbean way to much for my own health.
ERm, I think I forgot sumthin, wait, here it comes...
TWILGHT IS THE MOST AWSOMNESSEST BOOK EVER, her, BESIDES HARRY POTTER, of course.
lol, thanxs again for reviewin.
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login