Reading Reviews From Member: tonks938
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonks938From the Outside: A Percy and Audrey Story

21st August 2010:
Aw, that was a gorgeous read. I'm making it my personal missionto find every Percy/Audrey fic that I can and I'm really glad I found this one.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonks938At the Fall: Fallen

21st August 2010:
Poor Percy. :( Ugh, I just wanna give him a big ol' hug.

Author's Response: Aww, Percy appreciates the sentiment, I assure you. Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonks938In the Lift: Falling

21st August 2010:
Percy doesn't get enough love around here, so a fic about Percy is a good fic in my book. But your fic was great. I especially love the line about enduring Dawne Summers wrathful blinking. Haha.
10/10

Author's Response: Right! Percy totally doesn't get enough love around here, so I'm so glad to see a review for him! Him and Audrey and me all greatly appreciate it!

hahaha, her wrathful blinking is quite hilarious in my mind and I'm glad it amused you as well!

Thanks so much for the review!

Miranda


 Report Review

Review #4, by tonks938Romantic: Romantic

20th August 2010:
Omg, that was just so cute! I was smiling the entire time. I especially love the fact that Percy is Victoire"s favorite uncle. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonks938Still Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
Gosh, your story reminds me of this book I read called Rosie Dunne. Only, in the book it took about 40 years for the 2 main characters to get together. (Seriously, they met when they were 7 and didn't get together 'till they were about 50.) I hope it doesn't take Rose and Scorpius that long to get together (if you were planning on getting them together.)

Anyway, I loved Delicate and I am loving Still Delicate so far. :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonks938Rose: Centiflora

19th April 2009:
I just love this story. You write so beautifully. :)

Author's Response: thankyou very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonks938Just George: Anniversary

29th May 2008:
*gasp* who could it be???
:}
anyway...gr, you're a meany head, what with your cliff-hanger. >:|
10/10

Author's Response: that attitudes no way to get a response. lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonks938:

2nd May 2008:
omg!
did alyssa forget to take her potion and kill her grandma???
and if that is really it,
i am god.
:]

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonks938with birds in her hair: The call of the wild

13th April 2008:
awww that was cute.
omg no! only 2 more chapters.
*sigh*...oh well, I guess all things must come to an end eventually.
infinity/10

Author's Response: thanks, i know, isn't it terrible! it gets me depressed. thanks so much again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonks938We Gryffies: His Story

11th April 2008:
Hahahaha, as much as I love your version of Neville, I just can't picture Neville all badass and with an eye-path. lol.
Anywyas, this was an awesoem chapter!

cookies for you!

Author's Response: Haha, no worries. I'm fairly certain that JKR would shoot me for butchering Neville, but I just like him all Chuck Norris-y. Mm, cookies! Merci.

 Report Review

Review #11, by tonks938Hollow Bones and a Shallow Grave: I Am One

5th April 2008:
that was so sad. :'[
im like crying here.
57376856887/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by tonks938Not Your Average Girl: Letting the Good Times Roll

30th March 2008:
Ah...nooo, it's a cliffie! how could you!
oh well... Yay! Oliver asked Max!
8969460934769845968034876/10...yep

 Report Review

Review #13, by tonks938His Best Girl: His Best Girl

29th March 2008:
Gahh, I hate it when the guy and girl aren't together. Well, only if I like the guy and girl together. :pp
But this was really good.
98504976948/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonks938Not Your Average Girl: Good News. Bad News

29th March 2008:
Max Max Max...why cant she just admit that she likes Oliver?
Awesome chapter!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by tonks938Not Your Average Girl: Dementors, Candies and Predictions

29th March 2008:
Oooo that was good. :]
I'm writing an Oliver/OC fic too, but he story thingy is closed.(arent I articulate?)
Oh and to your friend Jen, "Aren't we all?" :D
10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonks938We Gryffies: The Fraudulent Magician

28th March 2008:
Hahaha, I love James.He reminds me of J.D. from Scrubs.Did you base James on J.D.'s character?
I also love Dobby L. He is so awesome.I just want to hug him and hug him. Haha, I would probably end up acting like Arlie Shacklebolt if I met him.
I laughed so much when Huw/H.U.W. showed up.He is hilarious.

ohhh and you must update soon.I needeth moreth, pleaseth.
:D
4875984698470698487694808974938/10

Author's Response: I don't know if I based James on J.D., per se, because they both have different journeys in character development, but Scrubs has certainly shown me how funny effeminate men can be. I love Dobby too ^_^. I've written a bit of the next chapter but final exams are fast approaching, so we'll see when it gets finished.

 Report Review

Review #17, by tonks938We Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girlís Internal Strife

27th March 2008:
ohmygod...that has to be the funniest thing ever. Hahaha, how did you come up with pink unicorn diary "imagination journal"?

“Holy frick,” mumbled J.D. “And you’ve dated all these fictitious events.” hahahahaaha.

ahhh...lovely chapter. :pp
infinity out 10.

byseez
-annie

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews! My goal is to make James the most charming borderline stalker in the history of fanfiction =D. Glad you like.

 Report Review

Review #18, by tonks938We Gryffies: Wise Advice From The Dobster

26th March 2008:
okay, I said in the previous chapter that Lorelei meant muttering rock; it actually mean murmmuring rock, but its still wierd.

right...sooo aweosme chapter once againg!
8576987698759487694875240 out of 10

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonks938We Gryffies: The Numerous and Constantly Multiplying Weasley Clan

26th March 2008:
hahaha I love it!
Oh and I see that Lorelei lin-Wood was the captain...hmmm... I wonder whose daughter that could possibly be. :]

oh and you want to know what Lorelei means? well, Im gonna tell you anyways, even if a)you don't want to know or b)you already know what it means; it means muttering rock and its origin is German. I have absolutely no idea what a muttering rock is but thats what it means.

And I have to give praise to all of the Saskia stories. Thought I'd get that out of the way why I am here; ya know, kill 2 birds with one stone, like the saying goes. Although, I dunno why you would want to kill 2 birds with one stione, or even one for that matter...

anywho...I'm gonna stop rambling and continue onward to the next chapter. 85687959687597698 out of 10.

toodles
-annie

Author's Response: Thanks for all your reviews for, like, everything ^_^. Indeed, I do love putting spoilers for stories in other stories. In fact, I do know what Lorelai means, and in the Saskia epilogue we'll see if Lorelai Lin-Wood lives up to that muttering rock.

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonks938:

26th March 2008:
when are you gonna update! I am dying for more Osika!
It's been like FOREVER!
infinity out of 10!
:D

Author's Response: I want to update, scout's honor...but my muse is on spring break >_

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonks938The Adventures of Saskia Lin!: Bad Advice, Saskia Lin!

26th March 2008:
do you play the cello? cuz it sounds like you know what you are talking about; when talking about the orchestra and stuff.
okay, that sounded really confusing when I read it back to myself. right...so awesome chapter. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonks938The Adventures of Saskia Lin!: Happy Talk Like a Pirate Day, Saskia Lin!

26th March 2008:
"Tutee! I called telepathically to him. Save your tutor!"
hahaha that was funny. woot! :ppp

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonks938The Adventures of Saskia Lin!: Saskia Lin's Last First Day of School!

26th March 2008:
ahahah dorkestra. Im in the school orchestra and my teacher calls us orch dorks cuz ya know...band geeks...orch dorks. haha :]
anywhoo.awesome chapter. i love this story so far. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonks938Crimson Darkness: Lessons

26th March 2008:
i love this story! it makes me feel sorry for voldemort...and i hate voldemort. continue soon! i need more.
:]
87493876798570859765987620038529 out of 10.

Author's Response: Haha wow, that is quite a number, thank you! I'm glad I've made you feel sorry for Voldemort even though you hate him, that was my intention ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonks938Cara Sterling's Guide to the Real World: Samson;

25th March 2008:
OMG!!!
NO! It's over! Oh man, I'm gonna miss this story. I was so mad at Cara when she went to the freakin pub. I was like "No Cara! Why you idiot? No, you love Sirius, not Ryan dammit." hahah wow...I'm being overdramatic. Okay...give me a minute... okay, now I'm good. :pp
Anywho, this story was ah-mazing. Haha, it deserves to be in like a Harry Potter fan-fiction hall of fame. do they have a Harry Potter fan-fiction hall of fame? If they don't, they should. Okay, I'm gonna stop talking right now(haha sorry, Im just a little hyper).
4837968745607689369843890760349860895776545687045709
7697985760456908754690749760937698736097309763094760
6854694387603947698347690348769437686097490764878576
5876948769340764098765897690347684376903476984469587
43579483759846984987948486894 times infinity out of 10.
:DD

Author's Response: aww. thank youu. (=

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>