Reading Reviews From Member: Queen Bee Racer 70
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Queen Bee Racer 70Mute: Chapter 11

29th April 2008:
Nice can't wait to read more maybe you could read mine

 Report Review

Review #2, by Queen Bee Racer 70How to Save a Life: A Day to Reflect, Good Times and Bad

2nd April 2008:
Nice story so far I would love to read more of it. Also I was wondering if you knew anyone who made pictures for stories and if so if they would do one for me.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Queen Bee Racer 70What's Left of Me: What's Left of Me

31st March 2008:
Nice story, it is now one of my favorite along with another one of yours.

Queen Bee Racer 70

 Report Review

Review #4, by Queen Bee Racer 70Child of Prophecy: Memories of Her

31st March 2008:
HA I LOVE THIS CHAPTER YOU MUST MUST MUST WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #5, by Queen Bee Racer 70Child of Prophecy: The Reluctant Heir

31st March 2008:
OH OH OH OHOH YOU MUST WRITE MORE DUE TO THIS IS THE BEST THING EVER.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Queen Bee Racer 70Child of Prophecy: Prologue: The Prophecies

28th March 2008:
wow cant wait to read the rest and keep on writing maybe you can check out my story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Queen Bee Racer 70Mute: Chapter 3

14th March 2008:
nice chappie I feel bad for Kami though but that was nice of George to help her out of that tight spot with that guy

Author's Response: George is a good guy deep down inside even though he's a weasley twin. -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Queen Bee Racer 70Mute: Prologue

13th March 2008:
Nice i really like this chappie keep on writing even though this one is done i think but its really good

Author's Response: Yeah, I think this is my favorite chapter so far. I loooove the imagery I put in it. -Melanie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Queen Bee Racer 70Summer at The Burrow: One: Goodbyes and Slaps

11th March 2008:
Ha i love how she slaped her sister I just love this story.

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Queen Bee Racer 70George Weasly, I would like you to meet your son: She was just sleeping

10th March 2008:
its good so far keep up the work

 Report Review

Review #11, by Queen Bee Racer 70Weasleys' Wizarding Wheezes: Back to You

6th March 2008:
Its really good so far. Please update it soon

Author's Response: I'll try to, thank you! XD

 Report Review

Review #12, by Queen Bee Racer 70Truth and Love:A George & Georgia Series: Horror Minds on Hogwarts Express

4th March 2008:
Nice having her pop bones out of place. I do that with my thumb all the time. love the chappie
love:
Shandra

Author's Response: Thank-you i'm glad you liked it this is going to be a permanent serires so.. i hope you enjoy.
Love,
*Crzypottergrlz*


 Report Review

Review #13, by Queen Bee Racer 70Finding Happiness: Family Reunion

29th February 2008:
I love this chappie please please please keep on writing.
love,
Queen Bee Racer 70 (Shandra or better know as Miller)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll update when I can!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Queen Bee Racer 70Finding Happiness: Questions

29th February 2008:
Nice i just love this chapter and the last one

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Happily Ever After

17th February 2008:
Wow this is great
Is there a sqeual to this one?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Queen Bee Racer 70Just George: One Sweet Love

13th February 2008:
Nice George. Great Chappie

Author's Response: thanx!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Oliver meets "Gabrielle"

12th February 2008:
Can't wait for the next chappie. this is a great story.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Revenge...

11th February 2008:
What has Percy done? He was the good one to(as in behavoir)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Everything Pink

11th February 2008:
Nice. good i am still laughing from the last chappie.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Letters

11th February 2008:
Ha. Fred you idoit. great Chapter

 Report Review

Review #21, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Not Far From Fred

9th February 2008:
Aw poor George I feel for you

 Report Review

Review #22, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Dates and Quidditch Stars

9th February 2008:
Jenna you Idiot your not supose to ask that

 Report Review

Review #23, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Gringotts

8th February 2008:
OH K that is new but still great story

 Report Review

Review #24, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Almost like the old George

8th February 2008:
Ha George you sly dog

 Report Review

Review #25, by Queen Bee Racer 70Saving George: Nightmares, Deals and Surprises

8th February 2008:
Ha George pulls a fast one on Hermione

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>