Reading Reviews From Member: NevillesGirl
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by NevillesGirlThree Boys, One Bad Day, and a Trunk: Remus Lupin and the Very Bad Day

3rd March 2008:
OMG!! IT'S AWESOME! I LOVE REMUS LUPIN!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. (And so do I !)

 Report Review

Review #2, by NevillesGirlThree Boys, One Bad Day, and a Trunk: James Potter and the Very Bad Day

27th February 2008:
Omg! I can't wait until you are finished with Remus' story! Remus Lupin Rocks My Socks!!

Author's Response: Mine too -- he's my favorite character. Remus's chapter is waiting for validation right now. I'm hoping it will go up late this week or during the weekend.

Thanks for reviewing !


 Report Review

Review #3, by NevillesGirlThe Wolf's Tears: Pain

10th February 2008:
Oh My Gosh. This is so sick nasty! It's great!! WHy Neville, my hero! Oh that just made me love him more!!

Author's Response: Yep, me too.

 Report Review

Review #4, by NevillesGirlThe Wolf's Tears: Change

10th February 2008:
WOW!! This story is bloody brilliant!! Please make more!!!

Author's Response: thanks, I will.

 Report Review

Review #5, by NevillesGirlThe Wolf's Tears: Two Weddings and a Departure

10th February 2008:
This is extremely addicting!! Good Job!!

Author's Response: thanks.

 Report Review

Review #6, by NevillesGirlThe Marauders tackle the Giant Squid: The attempt- Please please r&r!!! :)

10th February 2008:
Constructive Critiscim: There are a lot of spelling errors, punctuation errors, too. Add detail. Make the reader want to keep reading. Sorry, but you lost me when Lily came back after going back to the castle. Later.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll try to fix the errors and add more to it! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by NevillesGirlOf Waffles and Roses: In Which the Proposition is Shared

10th February 2008:
That was very good! Please, make another story following this! Perhaps, and this is a suggestion, Remus and Daisy go to Hogwarts and they stay too late, on THE night! (Wink Wink). Later!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I may continue this in the furture, so your positive review is very encouraging! (:

 Report Review

Review #8, by NevillesGirlThree Boys, One Bad Day, and a Trunk: Sirius Black and the Very Bad Day

9th February 2008:
Wow! I laughed at this one! Please! make more chapters!! This is really good! Please, a request, could you put more Remus Lupin in the story? You don't have to if you don't want to! It's your story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for your complements. I love hearing that people enjoy what I do.

Each chapter will be from the point of view of a different character. This one was Sirius, the next will be James, and the third will be Remus. (My favorite character too).


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login