Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslovesjames
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslovesjamesIf Wishes Were Fishes: Ultimate Challenge

23rd May 2011:
Haha. Yet another intruiging chapter!!
Great work!! I really loved it!!
Your work is amazing!!!

Author's Response: thank you! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslovesjamesIf Wishes Were Fishes: Stupid, Useless Self-Control

1st May 2011:
WHERE did you learn to write like this?
I am mesmerized by your style and your plots.
can you tip me some secrets about your precisely flawless details?
Love your stuff SO much.
Keep it coming, and please update soon!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like my writing style :) Sometimes I worry that I get too boring with details... If its any help, I tend to write stream of consciousness, especially for Lily. Also, whenever I hear phrases or words that I like, I jot them down in a little notebook to save for later use haha. But anyways, thank you so much for reading! Next chapter should be up very soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslovesjamesGotta be Somebody: There’s gotta be somebody for me out there

1st May 2011:
So good!!!
Great perspective with the song in there.
I really liked it!! Excited to read your other stuff!

Author's Response: aww I'm glad you liked this fic because I liked writing it too!!! this pairing is my absolute favourite so it was easy to write this songfic. enjoy reading my other fics!!!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslovesjamesHogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

20th February 2011:
IN LOVE!
Has to be one of the best story lines I've read on this site.
Good Job! Keep it up!!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! i'm glad you liked it :) Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslovesjamesA Bittersweet Song: Remus Lupin is a Chocolate Loving Sadist

22nd November 2009:
Its really good. It's sad, and I hope her and Sirius comes back into her life!! Great job

Author's Response: i feel like i've become the queen of sad stories... oh wait jkr killed sirius, and dumbledore and hedwig and fred... NEVERMIND!

haha :)

not promising anything, but keep on reading pretty please!


 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslovesjamesDeception: Hogwarts is Going Crazy

19th January 2009:
haha i love the james part!
awesome!! keep updating!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslovesjamesLily Evans: A Triangle Forms

16th December 2008:
This is so amazingly writen
it makes me so jealous!
joking anyway
i think James got Tessa pregnat!
but i dont know who killed her
i wanna know so badly
please please update soon
this story is amazing!!

Author's Response: Dear siriuslovesjames,
Aw, thank you so much! That's really sweet! Interesting theories, glad to hear that you've been thinking on it;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslovesjamesDeception: Exploiting Clichés

18th November 2008:
i liked that last line
and the whole kiss
thing... really good.
please finish this story!!!

Author's Response: I will try. I promise. I will try.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslovesjamesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Silent Confessions

16th November 2008:
I like this alot
and the end was really good
please keep going!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslovesjamesHitting the Fan: The Snogging of Sirius Black

13th November 2008:
haah i like that last part
that was funny
'only to realize that I forgot to dunk the blasted feather in ink ages ago, and the whole page is blank.

Yeah, my life pretty much stinks at the moment.'
that made me smile
keep it up!!! your story's great!!

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I love it when I get reviews, so thank you and...keep reviewing! I'm updating either tomorrow or the following day :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslovesjamesAccidentally on Purpose: Of Flying Forks

4th November 2008:
classic!!! That was a great chapter
i love the part with dumbledore
and of course the whole fork
fiasco!!! amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslovesjamesNobody Worse: Awkward

4th November 2008:
I like how she falls asleep everywhere
and i want them to be together
already!!! Gr lol
great story

Author's Response: Yeah, that tends to happen to her here...Can you blame her though? With such a hectic life?
Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslovesjamesLily Evans: Dose of Trouble

26th October 2008:
Great chapter... i want
to now the end of the story already
it's so suspencefull!! great job

Author's Response: Dear siriuslovesjames,
Thanks! I love adding the suspense and the surprise endings of mostly all the chapters and I'm glad that you love them too;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslovesjamesOnce Bitten, Twice Shy: The First Full Moon

12th June 2008:
OMG this was so amazing
please up date more...
i really like the Sirius and Remus thing
great twist to the story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!! I've posted the next chapter so it should be up soon, thanks so much, I'm glad you liked, it was a lot of fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslovesjamesThey Couldn't Stop the Voices: They Couldn't Shut the Witches Up

20th May 2008:
haha that was a good chapter...
i like the 'James’s arms were like
windmills propelled forward by
the momentum of his last blow'
that was a cute line

Author's Response: aww thanks i liked the image that line brings to mind =]

thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #16, by siriuslovesjamesThe Perfect Couple: Goodbye

27th February 2008:
Amazing...please update soon
you have the best plot
you have such a talent and
i can't wait to see more
love siriuslovesjames
xoxoxoxoxxo

Author's Response: *smiles* I am happy to hear that. I was afraid the latest chapters weren't up to par writing quality wise b/c I was short on time, but it looks like they are okay! Thanks for taking a minute to review, hope you enjoy the rest of the story =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslovesjamesPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

5th February 2008:
you are so amazing its not normal
could you please write another
lily/james or sirius/OC
you are so good
xoxoxoxoxoxo

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login