Reading Reviews From Member: Crookshankers
  
122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Never kick us in the nuts “just to see what we would say”. That’s just mean.

3rd April 2009:
LOL! Wow. That sounds almost exactly like what happened to me once. Except we didn't go to the kitchens we went down the steet to the pizza place. And he didn't get kicked in the nuts. He got jabbed in the stomache. The first time I was trying to tickle him and he moved and I kinda punched him. Then he was laying on the floor and I put my shoe on his face and he pit it and it was an ed hardy and it hurt. And the paint peeled off. But there was dog crap on it so... Then I poked him in the stomache again on the stage bc he was being mean to the beatles. The he rolled off the stage and we all stuck our feet under him as road blocks but he escaped ad then another guy stuck his foot out and he rolled onto it. In arather painful way. Then we all went to get pizza. And left him there. Yeah I know I go to a weird school and have uber weird friends... It reminds me of hogwarts. Except instead of being magical we're all psycho ! YAY! ANyways I love your stories remind me of real stuff. 10/10

Author's Response: hahahhahaha thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Don't ask to put make-up on us. It's just wrong...

3rd April 2009:
YAY! Lol I want a picture of James looking like lily now. In fat I have that one picture where I used Polina Kouklina And I had to make a new layer of her hair so I could make it red and I could pull that hair on to a picture of Daniel Radcliffe... Yes! I shall do it. ^ ^ 10/10 and I actually rather enjoy the shortness. Short sweet and to the point.

Author's Response: lol thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: No Matter What You Say, You're Ex-Boyfriend Is A Loser

3rd April 2009:
Jeez does James ever have a one track mind... lol! 10/10. again. I don't mind at all that they're not long. I'm sure no one does because then you get them out faster. You have great grammer and such as well.

Author's Response: thanks :P
i haven't updated in a while though because i'm soo busy with my new job and school on top of that so i'll try updating again as soon as possible


 Report Review

Review #4, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: Don't go into detail about your period. It scares us.

3rd April 2009:
LOL! poor James. This reminds me of when my friend was having a bad time of the month and was sitting there with her head down and our guy friend asked her what was wrong and she thought it was me and told him she was having rlly bad cramps. His eyes looked like they were gonna pop out of his head and he ran away. 'Twas hysterical. ANYWAYS nicely done again. xD 10/10

Author's Response: hahahhaha i think the reactions that guys have when you start talking about periods is just the funniest thing ever :P thanks

 Report Review

Review #5, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: We're not as perverted as you think we are.

3rd April 2009:
Hahaha. James is an idiot! Well so is Lily, the fact that they were saying had should have registered... xD Well done another 10/10

Author's Response: lol. thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Crookshankers25 Things James Thinks Lily Should Know About Guys: If you really liked us for us, you would let us think that our mustache, beard, or sideburns looked cool (even if they don’t).

3rd April 2009:
James has a secret pair of overies! Excellent. It definatly made me laugh out loud. I don't usually picture James being so... em. Over emotional, but it definatly added to the story. lol. 10.10

Author's Response: hahha thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by CrookshankersForbidden Lovers: George's announcement.

1st April 2009:
Lol this one definatly made me laugh. I'm glad Fred is still alive in your story. I've never ajusted to the fact that fred is dead. I actually forget about that often. :'( But yeah nicely done this is setting up to be a great story

Author's Response: Thank you, glad you like it, some of my first work here! I love tht chap mst 2! Freds death was never good, not long ago i decided not to write about it EVER! Hehe x Frreds death was so wrong! Jessiy x

 Report Review

Review #8, by CrookshankersDon't ever let go: Brilliance or madness?

31st March 2009:
You know something, I've already read this chapter like 6 times, and yet it still manages to make me laugh out loud. Your are a genius. You should get a real book published, if you made a comment about it on here hundreds of people would be waiting to buy it when it came out. Or at least I would.

 Report Review

Review #9, by CrookshankersMute: Prologue

8th March 2009:
Heh... Am I still supposed to be betaing? Sry I know it's been ehm, a year... Also are you still writting this? o.O you better be!!! But I'll still beta for you if not... Ehm, yeah. I might need your email again though :) Unless we were doin tihs over owling n the site. Yeah. Let me know...

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crookshankers A Cinderella Story: Katherin

8th March 2009:
Hi hi hi! Excelent! Do you need a beta? (editor if you don't know) I'm rather slow b.c I'm taking eight classes right now but I am often free towards the end of the week and I'll definatly be able to beta a chapter a week! So yeah if you would like me too give me your email and I'll beta this chapter and send it to you and you can let me know if you like my style of editing! :) Also if you'd like I can make a banner for you ^^. Katherin seems like a bit of a chatter box lol.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I actually already have made a deal with my sister about her editing it, so thanks for the offer but I'll have to decline. I'll read and review your story though.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CrookshankersDon't ever let go: In the Beginning

4th March 2009:
I've just been reading parts of this again. (I do often like all my faves) As always I love it and it never fails to make me laugh!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CrookshankersHer Smile: Some of Us Really Can’t Turn Down a Dare

2nd March 2009:
Oh I seee. It's James Sirius Potter. I thought this was marauder era. Now I hafta stop reading it because I only like Marauder era. No, jk, this is fun. I was wondering where you were going with this when James had to end up with Lily and where the marauders where lol xD. Anyways well done and I'm off to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Teehee. That explains. And I'm glad you like it even though it's not Marauder's era!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by CrookshankersHer Smile: I don't do nice.

2nd March 2009:
James has black hair. definatly not red.

Author's Response: I imagine James Potter II to have red hair! Because, those Weasley red-hair genes are so fiesty.

 Report Review

Review #14, by CrookshankersObvious: This Was Hopeless

1st March 2009:
Lol I loved it! And it was so fluffily ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by CrookshankersMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Caught

27th February 2009:
And we can’t move to China because I don’t think they have Quidditch there!”
LOL! "I think Sirius is mental too," i'm begining to think Mellie is mental. She's a lotsa like me, actually ^.^ Yays for being mental. And I thought james would stab her in the middle of the night being the screwball he is not like the nutter he is. 10/10

Author's Response: Yays for being mental indeed! And yays for the 10/10! You rock for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CrookshankersMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Serious

27th February 2009:
Oh dear. I’m not ready for a fit-bloke encounter today.
“So, what’s in the notebook that’s so fascinating that you didn’t immediately respond when me and my sexiness said ‘hey’ to you?” lol! One of my guy friends greets me liek that quiet often ^^ Except I rlly don't notice him cus I'm reading... I love it very sirius-like ^^. I rlly like this you must update!!
“That hurt. My sexiness is not to be questioned.” Sirius' sexiness is most ceritnaly not to be questioned!! And lol I have fights with the same guy liek the one over sirius' sexiness... Except they usually have more to do with him beign the supreem leader and my not supposed to be questioning it. 10/10

Or maybe it’s just because he’s so fit, and his smile’s so shiny. Yup, I think it’s the shiny thing.
^^ And also Sirius is for sure crazy... But I don't think he's crazy cus he's friends w/ James i tihnk it's vice versa

Author's Response: I'm glad you think Sirius was Sirius-like! Hahah, supreme leader, nice. Yay for the 10/10! And hah, I think they're all crazy, boys are just plain crazy.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrookshankersMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Evidence

27th February 2009:
Very exciting I love it! Incredibly original!!! 10/10 ^^ Mostly points for originalty. And you had good grammers and such so kudos to that!

Author's Response: Yay! 10/10 rocks! Ooh, and thanks for saying I have good grammer, because I really do work on that. Thanks a bunch!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrookshankersChaos: Magical Blue Stilettos

27th February 2009:
“I’m a little teapot,” said Archane with a winning smile “and panda bears want to fuck me.”
LOL! That was your funniest line ever I think. And of course the one about the rabbit holes and jabberwocks was pretty funny too. :) However you still need to use the phrase don't beat the prat. Also have you gotten the banners yet? Anyways as always I love your writting. ^^ I haven't had a chance to read your new stories sry about that I'm taking 8 classes right now, so not much free time... Oh! And there are two new chapters for my story. But it's not at the end... Resent is the new one and the chapter before that has a new ending. Anyways I love your writting. ^.^ I think I've mentioned that a fair few times. I'm dieing to read your new stuff hoepfully will soon. 10/10. (duh)

Author's Response: thanks :) don't worry, 'don't beat the prat' is in the next chapter, i'm like a quarter of the way through.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CrookshankersHis kisses: Where it starts...

26th February 2009:
yays!! I like this! Update! Please? Soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by CrookshankersSirius Thoughts: Conversations at Three AM

26th February 2009:
LOL! That was amazingfuly random I absolutly loved it! ^^

 Report Review

Review #21, by CrookshankersExotic Bloom: Hell is empty and all the devils are here.

3rd February 2009:
“Keep an eye on Andromeda,” said my father to Bellatrix.
I think you meant Narcissa here? Andromeda wouldn't be in Hogwarts yet i don't think...

“Well if it isn’t the Black sisters,” a mocking voice came from behind us.

Bellatrix’s fists clenched “go to hell Lestrange.”

“Tut tut,” the extraordinarily good looking boy came forwards amusement lighting his green eyes “your sister is much prettier than you.”

He lifted my chin with one finger so I was looking up into his eyes “what do you think baby blue?”

I smirked “I think you are far more interested in my sister than in me.”

“True,” he admitted leaning against the wall “but she won’t have me so I'm broadening my horizons.”

... Why does that remind me so much of Sirius and Ang? Gah. I hate Bella so much for killing Sirius but then... She's such an intresting character!! Plus she's kinda like Sirius... Only not just mischevious, completly evil.

“A flower in a family of stars,” mused Lucius sarcastically “I doubt she will last long.”

I narrowed my eyes “even a star burns out eventually, it consumes itself” I said “a flower simply continues to grow.”

Lucius looked coolly amused “touché Miss Black.”

xD reference to your one shot? xD I loved that one.


“It was nice to meet you flower.”

 Report Review

Review #22, by CrookshankersTitch: Unwanted Groping courtesy of Marcus Flint

29th January 2009:
Yay! I love your stories. Have i mentioned that? lol! XD

And um... Well, you should have got the banners, didja?

 Report Review

Review #23, by CrookshankersChaos: Three Little Words can fix everything. Or they can screw it up.

26th January 2009:
Yeah! Hi!... Um, you can't send attachments with owls... So how would you like me to send the banners to you? (There are four. One each for Rana, Lily, Sirius, and James) So, If you give me your email I could send it there or if there's another way tell me...

 Report Review

Review #24, by CrookshankersLiving Life: Chapter Thirty Eight

16th January 2009:
We arrived onto the second and last landing, where there was a nice mahogany floor, just like the floor below us. The walls were a beige color with golden frames of several paintings of scenery that looked like it could be nearby. I wanted to stop to look at one for a moment, but I was afraid that if I didn’t keep up with Virginia I’d get lost.
haha she's worried abotu getting lost in this place when she's lived at hogwarts for the last six an a half years? lol xD 10/10 not suprising...

 Report Review

Review #25, by CrookshankersRenewed: Chapter 1:Change

16th January 2009:
oo Nice lon chappy, Like it. I like it pretty well. Excited for next chapter. Off to read it. xD And after that you'll ahve to update soon or all be sad b.c i wo't have anything abotu the marauders to read. xD

Also you have my story ''The Crush'' as a favorite and I'm starting to work on it again, thoguht you might like to know. Also you haven't reveiwed for it yet so I'd appriciate some in the future. It helps me make the story better. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>