Reading Reviews From Member: Magic_Writer
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Magic_WriterConfessions of a Lunatic Girl: chapterTHREE

20th April 2008:
dun dun dun . um i think the chapters need to be a little longer . but i know how hard it is to write a chapter that satifises the readers . but other than that i love it ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by Magic_WriterConfessions of a Lunatic Girl: chapterTWO

20th April 2008:
Well , i guess i have to review . lol . it was really good . i love it . and well , yeah i love it . lol i don't know what else to say . 10/10 .
Magic_Writer

 Report Review

Review #28, by Magic_WriterConfessions of a Lunatic Girl: chapterONE

20th April 2008:
i love it ! nice discriptions on the characters , ( harry , ron , hermione ect . ) i love your writing style . it's brilliant . i don't know what about it that is , it just is .

Magic_Writer 10/10

 Report Review

Review #29, by Magic_WriterTrust Me: of blue hair and truth

18th April 2008:
hey great chapter . love it .

-:)(:- Magic_Writer 10/10

Author's Response: thanks! Im a little busy so next chappie in a few weeks!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Magic_WriterI Never Knew You: Hello

5th April 2008:
oh my gosh . that was the best chapter I have ever read . EVER ! EVER !

now that you know how I feel , will you plllease read my story i've written ! i've never done this before but ppplllease read it . it's Red Roses , by Magic_Writer .

PLEASE ! i think i would faint if you did . please ! lol .

1.3 million / 10

Author's Response: Of course I can take a look at your story. (:
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #31, by Magic_WriterDo you still love me: From the beginning.

7th March 2008:
so , if it realy depends on us , then WRITE More ! lol . i mean it really has potental , and i love it so far . 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D
i have written about 6 chapters for this story so far and i hope it'll be good 8)


 Report Review

Review #32, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: The Fallout

2nd March 2008:
i love it ! a master peice ! lol . no really it was . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by Magic_WriterStudy Sessions: Breakfast and Bad Grades

21st February 2008:
it's a really good chappie .

 Report Review

Review #34, by Magic_WriterLast One Standing: Last One Standing

20th February 2008:
wow , that was an interesting ending . lol . i really liked it though . 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks.
I thought so too.


 Report Review

Review #35, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Of Tugboats and Chocolate

17th February 2008:
aren't they cute ? together ? 10/10

 Report Review

Review #36, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Falling For Him?

17th February 2008:
i don't think sirius likes gretchen . but i know he probably does . lol .

 Report Review

Review #37, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Initiation

10th February 2008:
it's good . i like it . alot . i think remus has a think for her though . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Girlfriend

10th February 2008:
awh . how sweet . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #39, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Aha!

10th February 2008:
it was really good . really good . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Invisa-Ice and Blackmail

9th February 2008:
yes .i love it . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #41, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Detention

8th February 2008:
okay , if u promise ! lol . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #42, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Rather Unfortunate Outbursts

8th February 2008:
i like the chapter alot . it was really good . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #43, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Second Thoughts

8th February 2008:
ou oh . lol . i don't know why tha'ts bad . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Cover Your Ears

8th February 2008:
:-) . i love it ! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #45, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Friends?

8th February 2008:
Weird , Lore has friends ! Lol . i'm kidding . i really hope she likes Remus though . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #46, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Welcome to Hogwarts

8th February 2008:
I think it would funning if Lorey likes Remus and Sirius gets really jelous . 10/10

 Report Review

Review #47, by Magic_WriterLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Meet Lorelei

8th February 2008:
Ew , i don't like Fred . lol . he' seems like another person to get to her sister you know ? well ofcourse you know you wrote it . it's one of my favorites keep up the good work . 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>