Reading Reviews From Member: Laffiel Starfighter
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laffiel StarfighterYou're My Princess: Betrothed

18th April 2008:
Ummm... one question...are you alive? PLEASE JUST UPDATE! IT'S DRIVING ME MENTAL!

Author's Response: yea, i'm alive.
but not alive and writing.
i haven't written in over a year on this thing, and i apologize.
i'm having writers block?
lol, jk.
i'll update as soon as i can though.
i apologize again.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Fire Charms and Staircase Incidents

28th March 2008:
Good one, mate! That was a great trick! Here, have a buiscuit! Jeezums Malfoy, the twitchy little ferret...

 Report Review

Review #3, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Cat Claws and Evening Adieus

28th March 2008:
haha! that was good, keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Roommates and Late Night Bonding

28th March 2008:
Still love it! A girl pow wow, and admitting that she likes Seamus, that is so cute!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Announcements and Introductions

28th March 2008:
Love it! one question though, you're name indicates that you are a H/Hr shipper, are you?

Author's Response: Oooooooooo... that's true. No, not really. I'm more of a Dramione or regular Ronmione. XD
I never really thought of it that way...


 Report Review

Review #6, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Observations and a New Gryffindor

28th March 2008:
AWWW... I'm now a Selyssa shipper!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Meetings and Handsome Boys

16th March 2008:
LOVE IT! this story is getting better and better! keep writing! I love Draco's bit, "Oh god. ANOTHER Gryffindor in the making. Spare me, I don't have time for losers like you." LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Laffiel StarfighterJust by Chance: Sanctuary and Train Rides

14th March 2008:
SWEET FRICKIN' AWESOME STORY! It's actually kind of ironic that my charactor in my story is supposed to look like Emily Browning too! Love the story, don't stop writing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Laffiel StarfighterYou're My Princess: Rightful Heir

1st February 2008:
Okay, just to tell you, this is Animejunkie, I actually got an account here! Tommorrow is the final performance of our play, and I am so nervous, but excited! The cast party is also tommorrow! WOOT WOOT! Update soon! And check out my new story, coming soon!

Author's Response: haha that's awesome. :D
good luck! (:


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login