Reading Reviews From Member: Lil Miss Marauderette
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lil Miss MarauderetteI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Halloween

11th February 2008:
So I am reading this at work and have gotten this far but I am afraid I am going to have to leave here in a few but I am LOVING THIS! This is excellent Keep up the great work I am adding you to my faves.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lil Miss MarauderetteDark Times: Fear of rats, shopping, baby blubber and an outrageous looking hat

9th February 2008:
awww... that was sweet, can't wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil Miss MarauderetteThe Untold Story of James and Lily: Chapter 30 - Devastation

9th February 2008:
OMG that was great Keep up the great work I look forward to the next chapter hun.

Author's Response: lol. i'm happy you liked it. i hope you all will enjoy ch 31. i hope i finish it soon. i had a little bit of a car crisis over the weekend that has taken a bit of precedent. i will do my best to write as fast as possible. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lil Miss MarauderetteDaddy's LiL Girl: Meeting Daddy

9th February 2008:
OMG I am loving this so far, I can't wait til the next chapter, keep up the great work.

Author's Response: lol thanks ~ but i must warn you though .. im not going to update for a wile so i can get my other story a little off -- im been neglecting it =(

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lil Miss MarauderetteDark Times: April

6th February 2008:
This is starting off really good... can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, these sorts of things make me so happy!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lil Miss Marauderette:

6th February 2008:
I love this it is great. I can't wait for the next chapter, keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil Miss MarauderetteTeardrops On My Guitar: Chapter 1: Hogsmeade?

6th February 2008:
I love it so far keep up the great work! I look forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow thanx for the review! The next ch is written and should be up in the next week. Glad u like my story!
-marauderluverz


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil Miss MarauderetteWillow Flower: dead dog

5th February 2008:
nice... i love it! keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: i have the chapter about 2/3 done! next chapter to you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil Miss MarauderetteWe Couldn't Bring the Columns Down: Preparations and Palpitations

4th February 2008:
lol @ drink up you have no idea how much the character Delilah reminds me of me, only my twin is 6 months older than me and is a bit on the wild side as well. I am loving this so far Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil Miss MarauderetteIf Tomorrow Never Comes: If Tomorrow Never Comes

4th February 2008:
very pretty I really liked the play on the songs and the story behind it. That just so happens to be one of my favorite songs, great job.

Author's Response: it was played at a family friends funeral a few years ago...still makes me cry

xo


 Report Review

Review #11, by Lil Miss MarauderetteIn A New Light: The Truth Revealed

2nd February 2008:
I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love this, I can't wait to read your next chapter. You are an excellent writer, keep up the great work!!!

Author's Response: thank you. im glad you like the story and thank you for saying im an excellant writer, i greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login