Reading Reviews From Member: WoodFairy
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WoodFairyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Five: Torn

20th March 2009:
Woo an update...I don't think I have ever reviewed this story even though its one of my favourite.

It was a great chapter, I can't wait until the rest of the Weasley clan find out. Drama! Good job and glad to hear your exams are out the way. I have two assessments in for next week then I am finished with Uni til May. YAY.

Anyway 10/10. Will be looking forward to your next chapter.
WF x

Author's Response: haha. aww thanks for reviewing then!!! haha. yeahh. me too. yay! haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by WoodFairyNorth's Wood: A Smoking Goblet

1st March 2009:
Great story. I will keep my eyes peeled for the next chapter. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by WoodFairyFall For Anything: Worse Then Better, Worse Then Better

15th February 2009:
I simply love this story.
Amazing!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i hope you enjoy the rest!

 Report Review

Review #4, by WoodFairyC'est La Vie: Vient M’aider, Allez-vous?- Just Help Me, Will You?

12th February 2009:
Keep writing, I am dying to know what these two get up to.
Well done, I really enjoyed reading this story.

Author's Response: Will do, I'm working on chapter 4 for my other story then chapter 3 for this one will be out.
I'm so gladyou enjoyed this, thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by WoodFairyPictures From The Edge: Comforting Lily

5th February 2009:
I love this story. Well done, I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by WoodFairyWorld War III: The Bathroom

30th January 2009:
Seen as your hoping for a review.heres one.
I love this story, it is well written and interesting.
Can't wait for the next chapter. Don't keep us waiting too long please.
10/10

Author's Response: yay! a review! im always luving those! very appreciative of them!

ill try to avoid keeping u waiting =] the next chapter is written and will be posted soon!

thanks for the review! =D and the rating!


 Report Review

Review #7, by WoodFairyFragile Mistake: Secrets and Surprises

28th January 2009:
Great story...can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WoodFairyA Clandestine Reality: A Helping Hand

25th January 2009:
Wonderfull story.10/10
I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank You :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by WoodFairyWorld War III: Buckets of Spiders

7th January 2009:
Great Chapter. I liked how Rose has the same fear as Ron. She totally freaked out. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks! i know, i just put her fear of spiders in there while i was writing it, so it wasn't planned =]

thanks so much for the review! =D next chapter is written and soon to be entered into the validation queue!


 Report Review

Review #10, by WoodFairyThe Unbreakable Vow: The Best-Friend Reunion

5th January 2009:
Hey
Glad you updated quickly. I enjoyed this chapter but a few things bothered me slightly. (I don't want to be mean just trying to help you improve the story).

Firstly, you write dialogue sequences wonderfully and the interaction between characters is great. I think you have room to make more of the description, not so you have to describe everything you can see in platform 3/4 but maybe a little more. Whats the atmosphere on the station like, Is the air full of steam from the train, what about the sound of people and the train.

Also the bit when Lily ask if Victoire is his girlfriend, you describe her eyes and her cheeks. To me the description does not make sense and could be re-written.

*Albus, who was walking by his side, looked like her was nauseous* Do you mean, looked like he, not her.

Apart from all that its still a great chapter, with good pace and flow. Keep going and improving. Can't wait for the next. :)

(Sorry if I come across bossy, I just want to help. Honest. Feel free to completely forget about my suggestions. Its your story after all)

Author's Response: Hiya! :D

Wow, this was by far the longest review I've received on this story!

Believe me, no offense is taken! I very rarely receive constructive criticism, and when I do I really strive on it. So don't feel bad: feel free to continue following my story and point out irky lines and paragraphs! :D

I've looked into the things you've pointed out for me. I fixed the part about Albus (yeah, an 'R' snuck in unexpectantly) and Lily (Haha, don't know what I was thinking when I wrote that line), and I'm gonna edit in some descriptive details of the station when I have time :)

Thanks again for taking your time to write me a long review such as this one, and again: don't be afraid to criticize me all you want in the future! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by WoodFairyThe Unbreakable Vow: The Unknowable Vow

2nd January 2009:
Hey
It's a great idea and I have it develops into a great story. I will keep my eyes open for the next update. Good Job.

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot :) I really enjoyed brainstorming for this one, and I predict that I can make quite a few interesting twists on the plotline, so do keep your eyes open ;)

Oh, and thanks for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #12, by WoodFairyBreathing: Little By Little

27th December 2008:
Great story. Looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by WoodFairyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Three: Explosions

25th December 2008:
Wow.and here I was thinking she wasn't going to tell him. Great build up but I hate Chiffhangers. Hoping you update soon.
Turning into a very addictive story. Good Job!

Author's Response: haha. thanks! sorry. =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by WoodFairyKeep Away: After the Game

16th December 2008:
Great story.. I really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WoodFairyDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
That was simply the most amazing ending to your story.
Thank you for writing this story.
I hope your happy with how it turned out.
It has to be 10/10..

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, and yes, I'm quite happy with how it turned out. I think if I had the time over I could write the earlier chapters a bit better. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by WoodFairyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter Two: Emotions

2nd December 2008:
I really am enjoying this story! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by WoodFairyMy Sister's Fiancé: Chapter One: Fault

13th November 2008:
Great story and Can't wait for the next chapter so please update soon.

Author's Response: thanks!! i will! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by WoodFairyDelicate: Victory and Defeat

10th November 2008:
Well done and keep writing..I love how this story is developing.
Thanks for writing a wonderful fanfiction.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #19, by WoodFairyDelicate: Becoming Parents

25th October 2008:
There were some excellent lines in this chapter.
Keep up the good work!
x 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by WoodFairyKiss From A Rose: Kiss From A Rose

9th October 2008:
Wonderful story, it gave me chills. Well Done x

 Report Review

Review #21, by WoodFairyDoing the Unthinkable...: I Will Never Forgive You

6th May 2008:
It's a great start, it does it's purpose. By setting up the story and introducting the plot.
I can't wait to read more.
Excellent! Well Done!

Just a little mistake I found:
*slid his had up another girl's shirt.*
I think you ment hand, just a little mistake.

Other than that, 8/10. x

Author's Response: Thanks for the constructive review:) I will fix that little mistake ASAP. Keep reading:)
-hpf14


 Report Review

Review #22, by WoodFairyDelicate: The Cherub's Wrath

24th April 2008:
I love this story. Plain and simple. 10/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by WoodFairyDelicate: Learning to Live Again

16th April 2008:
I have to say that I really do love this story. The way you have written Rose. It's very real and comical at times. Well done, wonderful story. I just can't wait to read more.
A well deserved 10/10.
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (",)

 Report Review

Review #24, by WoodFairyBliss: Chapter Thirteen

22nd March 2008:
Wonderful, love it.10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! : DDDDDD

 Report Review

Review #25, by WoodFairyDelicate: Gimme A Break!

21st March 2008:
Amazing, I really love your story!! I can't wait for the next chapter. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>