Reading Reviews From Member: dark_side_of_the_moon
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dark_side_of_the_moonSunny Day: Sunny Day

10th March 2006:
Yikes, that's scary! When I saw the banner I thought it was Snape (and so probably Lily), but obviously not! Blimey. Very good, mind. But... scary.

Author's Response: LOL! I hope it didn't scare you too much! I wouldn't wanna scare anybody off with my fics! I'm glad you liked it, hope you weren't too scared and hopefully you come back soon! Thanks mate!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dark_side_of_the_moonMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Fellow Students

16th May 2005:
Oh oh oh update update!! This is soooooo cool!!! I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm happy to see that you're enjoying it. ;-D

 Report Review

Review #3, by dark_side_of_the_moonLove Can Kill: Lyda

12th May 2005:
Ooh! This looks promising!! Banter, as sharp as possible, between them is brilliant!! I look forward to the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dark_side_of_the_moonMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Body

27th April 2005:
Loved it, can't wait for the next one!!

Author's Response: Great to hear! Thank you very much! :-D

 Report Review

Review #5, by dark_side_of_the_moonMurder on the Hogwarts Express: The Evidence of the Scream

24th April 2005:
Oh Oh Oh, update real soon! Can't wait, I love murder mysteries like Murder on the Orient Express anyway, this looks great!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next update should be up in a few days, the ideas for it are running through my head like mad. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Long and Short of It: The Long and Short of It

22nd March 2005:
ha ha ha! That was great! I simply love the witty, intellectual characters!! I suppose that's why I've always liked Snape, he's that kind of guy! anyway, before I start off about how great the potions master is, congratulations, I love it! I don't normally read stories with Sirius Black in them, he's always this lush guy who EVERYONE fancies, and who is totally up his own ass!! but Maybell doesn't like Sirius? Great! For now, of course, who knows how her feelings will evolve as the story progresses! Ok, this review is slightly longer than intended, sorry. In conclusion: great story, keep it up!

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thank you for the review! I'm SUPER pleased you liked it and SUPER happy that you posted a long review! Yay! Ya, Maybell doesn't really like Sirius all that much at the moment, and I'm sure you'll be pleased to hear Snape will definately be in this story. XD!!! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: A fight and a memory...

18th March 2005:
yey, i love the angsty ones! they're the ones you do really well!

Author's Response: My pleasure!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dark_side_of_the_moonWolfsbane: Skull and Bones

18th March 2005:
don't stop now!!!!!! nooooooooooo!!!!! remus hasn't even come into it yet!!!! grrrrrrrrrr update!

Author's Response: just did! sorry it took a while. been out howling at the full moon and so forth.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Mind Matrix

18th March 2005:
hey again! are you quitting with this story here? you shouldn't! it's great! i hate it when people do that! grrrr!! lol! anyway, hope you read this and haven't stopped coming on this website altogether, in which case this review is pointless, except to boost the number of reviews you have! wait a minute. . . that isn't your plan is it?! if it is, it's a very dastardly plan indeed!! lol

 Report Review

Review #10, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: Payback

13th March 2005:
gasp! update update update!!

Author's Response: *types furiously on her keyboard* Working on it!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: Extreme Fury

2nd March 2005:
Great! Loved it! I like the interaction with Snape, he's so cool (I'm a bit of a fan!)!! Lol, anyway, update soon!

Author's Response: I didn't know you were a Snape fan... It seems we just have something for the bad guys... Snape, Draco... any Voldemort fans out there? lol thanks for that review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: Staff Meeting

20th February 2005:
great story :) very sad :(

Author's Response: thanks :)
Sorry if it's sad :(


 Report Review

Review #13, by dark_side_of_the_moonBy the Light of the Moon: By the Light of the Moon

11th February 2005:
This is great! I wholly agree that Remus Lupin would cherish the simple feeling of being alive more than most people. Interesting, too, the references to nature (oh dear, I sound like I'm in an english lesson!!), because I've always thought that Remus, being such a down to earth kind of guy, would identify with nature more than with the material world humans have built. AND, since he's a werewolf, there's an element of nature from the beast within him! Great story! I'll shut up now before I get too involved and start reading into every sentence as if I AM in an english lesson! You should write more, haven't checked what else you have written, but have you thought about doing one for Severus Snape?

Author's Response: Wow - what a gret review! Thanks so much! I completely agree with you about the earthy kind of guy I think Remus would be and how he would have closer ties with nature than he would with other material possessions. And don't worry, I always sound like I'm in the throes of a violent English lesson ^_^ And no, it's never occurred to me to do Severus Snape, but now that you've suggested it I might just have to :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: The Gryffindor Common Room

9th February 2005:
oh my god, how do you do it? that was so fanatastic, really! please continue, can't wait!

Author's Response: I'll continue without doubt. Thanks a lot for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #15, by dark_side_of_the_moonThoughts: Alone

7th February 2005:
This is fantastic! I always find sad stuff hard to write, but you've done it brilliantly. i shall certainly be carrying on reading to see what happens!!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for taking the time to read and review... and I hope the next chapters don't disappoint you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by dark_side_of_the_moonWolfsbane: Skull and Bones

4th February 2005:
this is such a cool story!!! keep writing, can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Way to a Girl's Heart: Unhelpful Advice

29th January 2005:
awww! this is great! doesnt quite co-inside with the canon books, but never mind! and is it just me, or is snape following neville?!

Author's Response: What do you find off canon? I'm usually quite obsessive about that. Now you have piqued my curiosity. hmmm....

 Report Review

Review #18, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Way to a Girl's Heart: Grandmother

29th January 2005:
Awwww!!! poor poor Neville!! this looks set to be a great story!! can't wait to hear more! loved the grandma, i've always thought she was funny!! update soon!

Author's Response: Just finished posting the last chapter. This all came out in the span of a few hours. Hope it meets your approval. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Mind Matrix

24th December 2004:
Wow! Very cool imagery there! What a great chapter! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dark_side_of_the_moonChanged by Staff: Gravity

4th December 2004:
Love this story, so sweet!! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: A Cloud of Unknowing

29th November 2004:
LOVED that chapter!!! really did!! that was so good, the parts from snape's point of view are so funny, he's jsu tso cool!! keep it up!!

Author's Response: lol, I love Snape's POV.. gives me free rein with my inner snark...

 Report Review

Review #22, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: A Bad Day Gets Worse

25th November 2004:
oooooooooooh!! really liked it!!! update soon!

Author's Response: thank you.....

 Report Review

Review #23, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Hermione's Secret

22nd November 2004:
this is really really good!!! kep it up, i cant wait to read what happens!!! the whole poem/prophesy stuff is so cool by the way!!! really clever! *grins*

Author's Response: thanks! trouble ahead, though, lol...

 Report Review

Review #24, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Revelations

19th November 2004:
WHAT a great chapter!! loved every minute of it, really did!! im sure i reviewed, but then again im sure there was another chapter too *scratches head and frowns*. ah well! update soon!!

Author's Response: Yes, I have no idea what happened to that chapter!! I have reposted...

 Report Review

Review #25, by dark_side_of_the_moonThe Dark Lord's Most Wanted: Occlumency

3rd November 2004:
great chapter, update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing..will do so...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>