Reading Reviews From Member: Dracoxoxo
  
171 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoxoxoVenom: Venom

8th August 2009:
Oh! That was so... dark and twisted! Really really liked it!

Author's Response: thanks so much! thats what i was aiming for!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoxoxoA Year of Change: A little too perfect...

8th August 2009:
What were you listening to before? The hobo one?
lmao Blaise

Author's Response: haha thanks for the review! A lot of people are fond of Blaise, I'm glad I'm making him so reader friendly=]

 Report Review

Review #3, by DracoxoxoBy Firelight: Dumbledore's Bequest

8th August 2009:
Oh no Ginny must come and save him!
And if someone read this chapter out of context with the rest of the story, they could think it was a Dramione fic. (ew!) lol. But thank you for the update!

Author's Response: Nope, definitely not Dramione. LOL! :*P

I'm glad you enjoyed it, in any case!

Thank you for reviewing as much as you have, too. :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by DracoxoxoTrust Me: Chapter 17

19th July 2009:
Ofcourse Ginny was going to get revenge. A typical Weasley. Loved Draco's reaction. And wouldnt mind seeing Tom Felton in hot pink. lol. Great. Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Hehehehe! LLOL! Yes, that would be funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 23

18th July 2009:
Aha I love drama+chapter updates:] I never knew Pansy was smart enough to perform advanced curses. Oh well I guess you do what you gotta do to get back Draco

Author's Response: Lol! Absolutely! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by DracoxoxoBy Firelight: And Into The Fire

13th July 2009:
Aw, poor Draco and Narcissa. I like her so much better now. I cant wait to read what happens next:] Awesome work.

Author's Response: I hope you like Chapter 13! I'm working on 15, but I need to wait to hear from my beta on 14. So keep your eyes peeled, as I love to say! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by DracoxoxoSimple Choice: Fallen Hero

13th July 2009:
Oh no! Snape!

Author's Response: I know, poor Snape, he's a magnet for tragedy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 22

13th July 2009:
Its been two weeks since Ive read an fanfiction [vacation] and this is the first one I continued and I have to say., I also liked this chapter, and I think your writing is improving as well. So awesome!

Author's Response: I\\\'m flattered! ;) I\\\'m glad you like it, and the next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 21

26th June 2009:
Aw! Their together again! That's so adorable

Author's Response: Of course! Lol! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoxoxoThis Has to Be a Joke: Nymphs

18th June 2009:
Well, where is it then? I'm waiting for the next chapter:[ No you MUST update you cant leave us like this! :]
love the story so far x3

 Report Review

Review #11, by DracoxoxoThis Has to Be a Joke: The Blind Peacock

18th June 2009:
Oh this was amazing! I love your writing style its so descriptive but its not like throwing a bunch of random facts in. I wish you'd update this.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 20

16th June 2009:
Oh no! poor Ginny! And that was so sweet of him to throw himself infront of her, she has to forgive him, Where is Ginny? Cant wait for the next

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll post as soon as possible and set your mind at ease!

 Report Review

Review #13, by DracoxoxoDrift: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (pt. 2)

15th June 2009:
Yes! Thank you! finally the mystery is explained! You have no idea how much I love this story! absolutely brilliant:]

 Report Review

Review #14, by DracoxoxoDrift: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly (pt.1)

15th June 2009:
wow EPIC!!! and I thought you had abandoned:[ but alas theres one more chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 19

12th June 2009:
Aw! thats so adorable. Damn Pansy! Always gets in the way! lol. Really amazing.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate Pansy so much, you know? Lol!

 Report Review

Review #16, by DracoxoxoDo you need a hand?: Do you need a hand?

5th June 2009:
Im a huge fan of your writing and this was just beautiful! There are no words to describe just how absolutely perfect this was. Really! This was just.. wow.

Author's Response: Aw really? Thanks so much! You don't know how much that means to me. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for the review!=D

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoxoxoTrust Me: Chapter 14

5th June 2009:
Lovely Lovely Lovely! I loved your characterizations of Draco and Ginny at the end and omg Fleurs having a baby! Maybe if Draco and Ginny get married they can be the childs godparents! lol me and my fantasies. haha but awesome! Looking forward to the next one:]

Author's Response: I'll keep that in consideration. :) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 18

5th June 2009:
Aww it IS Draco's birthday on June 5 actually what a coinkydink! hahhaa ohh This might be my favourite chapter yet! Seriously, I love you! haha:]

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! Yeah, I made sure to look up Draco's b-day when I was writing it because if his b-day was around that time it would totally ruin that chapter. I just didn't expect it to work out that I would post it ON his birthday... lol! Fate! It was meant to be!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by DracoxoxoDrift: The Guilty Party

3rd June 2009:
oh no! Blaise! Gah the suspense is killer!

 Report Review

Review #20, by DracoxoxoDrift: A Strange Interaction

3rd June 2009:
I believe, Mr. Zabini, that though your rather forward approach to things is appreciated, that perhaps you should try sending a card lmaooo:D oh luna

 Report Review

Review #21, by DracoxoxoDrift: Family Reunion

3rd June 2009:
OH! Lucius just got pwnd! haha

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoxoxoDrift: Unwanted Pleasantries

3rd June 2009:
OH! really I never knew you updated this! four more chapters to go! YAY! :]

 Report Review

Review #23, by DracoxoxoDrift: A Renewed Interest

3rd June 2009:
'Senile, half-witted old fool, Draco thought. What could he possibly be smiling about?' LMFAO! I loved this chapter! Amazing!
Awesome! haha Their are no words

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracoxoxoWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 17

3rd June 2009:
Oh! your too cruel! haha but that was updated quite fast for which Im grateful, but the suspense! Ahh,cant wait for the next:]

Author's Response: Lol! I'm sorry! It was just too perfect; I had to leave it there. I'll post the next chapter at my earliest opportunity, so you won't have too long to wait.

 Report Review

Review #25, by DracoxoxoSimple Choice: The Pass of Power

1st June 2009:
Oh boy! Bellatrix is a loony:] haha but she and Regulus are my favourite Death Eaters! Cant wait for more!

Author's Response: LOL, I know, and I was picturing Helena Bonham Carter the entire time that I'm writing Bellatrix. She has that crazy eccentric quality spot on in the movies! Thank you for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>