Reading Reviews From Member: HarryGinnyFan38
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HarryGinnyFan38Their Hero: Harry

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I'm going to add this to my fav. ~jackie~ 100-100.

Author's Response: oh thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinnyFan38The-Boy-Who-Found-True-Love.: Five Days After.

24th January 2008:
Hi, I love it. I'm going to add this to my fav. UPDATE R.S.P ~Jackie~

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyFan38Shadow and Light: The fight

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned from that account so I mad a new one. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Chapter eight is next! Thanks for reading! You rox

~Rachel~


 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyFan38To: stagnant@gmail.com: INF!(It's Not Funny!)

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have banned from it. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Oh, that's to bad! Thanks for the Review!
:D


 Report Review

Review #5, by HarryGinnyFan38Lost But Not Forgotten: The Letter

24th January 2008:
Hi, I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been bannd from it. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by HarryGinnyFan38The Twin: Chapter 3

24th January 2008:
Hi. I love it. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned from that account so I have a new one.

Author's Response: Hi! I am glad that you love it! I will try and update soon! I have two projects due for school, but I might update Saturday.And, I am sorry if I sound nosy,but why were you banned from your account? It sucks that you were.I will try and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HarryGinnyFan38Sweet Dreams: My Girl

24th January 2008:
Hi. Thanks u so much to pit on my old account. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned from it so. I'm telling u. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: Hey, ur welcome!!! Keep up the good work and i'll read it! So you like my story? Thanks! Your story is awesome, as well!! Another chapter is validating so visit back soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinnyFan38Harry Potter and the Final Year!: The Suprise Visitor!!

24th January 2008:
Hi. I was HarryGinnyFan18 but I have been banned. You pit me in your favorite arthour so I'm telling you. ~Jackie~

Author's Response: ok thanks for telling me i will definetly re-favourtie you! :D ~Sarah-aka-Ginny_Lily!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login