Reading Reviews From Member: S p o r k l i e
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by S p o r k l i eMaTcH mE iF yOu CaN: Party!!

25th April 2008:
omigod!

YEAH!! I CANT BELIEVE U EITHER!! PLUS ITS NOT EVEN ILLEGAL 'CAUSE YOU DISCLAIMED IT!

HOW STUPID! PLEASE CONTINUE PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #2, by S p o r k l i eLearning to Love a Malfoy: Coming Home

25th April 2008:
WOWWW!!!
totally awsome.
10/10 and one of my faves!

 Report Review

Review #3, by S p o r k l i eWHDJ - The Next Generation: The Feast

8th April 2008:
Totally cool!!! Update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by S p o r k l i eThe New Malfoy.: Chapter 5

8th April 2008:
Its a dramione-- 'nuff said.

Author's Response: that could mean more than one thing....

 Report Review

Review #5, by S p o r k l i eOffice Love: Of Lock-ups and Make-outs

7th April 2008:
so wonderful!
make a sequel please!

Author's Response: thank you! I'll think about it :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by S p o r k l i eLady Malfoy: The Shadows within the Darkness

6th April 2008:
aw meh gawd! wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by S p o r k l i eWhat If...: IV

14th March 2008:
Beautiful Banner ^.^

I really like this story!
Update soon.

10/10

~ S p o r k l i e ~

Author's Response: Thank you! The banner was made by the talented "Caren" from the Dark Arts!

 Report Review

Review #8, by S p o r k l i eReasons: Reasons

22nd February 2008:
I love ur story the proposal the best

Author's Response: Well The Proposal is also much longer and Draco and Hermione are a lot more mature in that story.
Thank you for reading both stories though.


 Report Review

Review #9, by S p o r k l i eLovely Spells: Chocolate Frogs and Olivander's Wands

22nd February 2008:
kewl. I really like it!! Update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by S p o r k l i eWho's My Father, Mummy?: The Question She Dreads Hearing

21st February 2008:
ehmagawd!

Thats such a nice chapter!!! totally one of my faves.!!!
Update Soon!!
10/10

~Adalia~

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it! i'll update it as soon as I can. thanks for the review and the rating! emma :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by S p o r k l i ePushing the brink of insanity.: From Yesterday

20th February 2008:
Haha nice! You updated!

Umm.. please move the story on a bit. Like 2-3 chapters are on whats up in the manor.

But besides all that. Do you really need anymore encouragemnt? Liek you have what 1000 reviews??

*is jealous* hehe

~Adalia~

Author's Response: I prefer writing the manor to be honest. More things happen =P Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by S p o r k l i eFigure Skating: The Clash of Ice on Ice

20th February 2008:
WOW thats really good

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review and rating! I'm glad that you found it 'WOW'!

 Report Review

Review #13, by S p o r k l i ePushing the brink of insanity.: Heartbeat

18th February 2008:
AH! Another awsome chapter! OMG-OMG-OMG!

Author's Response: Hehe Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by S p o r k l i eMissing: Stephanie's Confession

12th February 2008:
OMG i cant wait! you really need to update Ch14 quick!!! :D

Author's Response: i'll try to update it asap!

 Report Review

Review #15, by S p o r k l i eMy Life Sucks: A Bet

6th February 2008:
This Dramione- 'nuff said.

 Report Review

Review #16, by S p o r k l i eHollows Truths - REMADE: The Deadliest Sin

6th February 2008:
OOH!!! I really like how you showed Draco into that character!! I guess it suits him. Some times some stories show Draco go very soft. But you kept him just right! 10/10

~Adalia~

Author's Response: Thanks! I know! - I hate it when Draco is suddenly as fragile as a feather! He isn't pure evil, but he IS (excuse the expression!) a 'badboy'. And that is were the attraction lies!

Please keep reading and reviewing! Many thanks, Becky x


 Report Review

Review #17, by S p o r k l i eBlue eyes met Brown: Her decision

5th February 2008:
oooh wow. Update soon

Author's Response: i waiting for ch. 5 to be validated so i hope you all like it. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by S p o r k l i eMissing: Srprises and Preperations!

4th February 2008:
Oh!!! Thats so coool! Pleasae update soon

Author's Response: I will! and thanx so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by S p o r k l i eFools Like Me: Distractions

1st February 2008:
Cool i really like this chapter. Rose and Scorpius are sorta finally getting along, right?
Thats cool.

I cant wait for the next chap. update soon!!

~~* S p o r k l i e *~~

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh yes, Rose and Scorpius's relationship is...improving. Let's just say that.

Thanks for the review sporklie!


 Report Review

Review #20, by S p o r k l i eDark Side of The Moon: The Park

29th January 2008:
uuhhh its ok. but maybe your rushing it a little too bit. but continue!

 Report Review

Review #21, by S p o r k l i eWhat The Rain Brought In: The Release

26th January 2008:
OH MY GOD! thats sooo wonderful!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by S p o r k l i eThe Essence of Good and Evil: The Stranger

24th January 2008:
You know what?? YOU my friend, are a very good author!! I dont beleive nobody has left a review!! Well please write on!!! I really wanna read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by S p o r k l i eMrs. Malfoy: Prologue

23rd January 2008:
COol That cool umm it ok

 Report Review

Review #24, by S p o r k l i eThe Serpents Bride: My Fiance, My Enemy

23rd January 2008:
Oh wow!! I cant wait!! Please update!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Oh snap, 10/10. Go me lol thank you :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login