Reading Reviews From Member: looney_luna
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by looney_lunaMission Impossible: Guys, Kisses, HELP!

17th March 2008:
this is such a good story i love it so much! keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by looney_luna:

29th February 2008:
ok...so im guessing this is kinda like gossip girl..i know cuz im a BIG fan of that show i still like the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by looney_lunaTrue Love Is Blinding: Crazed

25th February 2008:
OMFG this is such a good chapter!! I hope hermione says yes to the almost wedding that is gunna happen!!!

Author's Response: Ah well we shall have to see :) lol Glad you like it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by looney_lunaThe New Girl: The Secrets, The Dreams, and The Transfiguration

16th February 2008:
i really like this story great plot!

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review. I will try to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by looney_luna'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Graduation

15th February 2008:
this is such a good story PLEASE continue plus read mine and tell me what you think!! i will be happy if you got any suggestions

Author's Response: I'll check it out

 Report Review

Review #6, by looney_lunaMore Than Meets the Eyes: Off to Hogwarts

15th February 2008:
this is such a good story PLEASE continue plus read mine and tell me what you think!! i will be happy if you got any suggestions

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'll check out your story when I can. I'm going to work on chapter 4, hopefully finish it, right now.

I'm also glad that you like this story so far and of course I will continue it because I'm having so much fun writing it. Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #7, by looney_lunaA Summer Job: A Plan and A Horrible Surpise

12th February 2008:
HAHA i love this story so much! also please read my story's!!!

Author's Response: LOL love I hardly have time to write... but if I get the chance I shall read them!

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #8, by looney_lunaUnforgiveable: Unforgiveable

8th February 2008:
HOLY CRAP LOOONGG CHAPTER!! hahaha i loved it p-p-p-p-pleasee keep writing up date sooon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll try and get the sequl up asap, but I won't have as much time as I would like for writing, but I will try to write as often as I can.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by looney_lunaThe Love, The Hate, The Harry: Crazy…………………………In Love?

8th February 2008:
lots of yelling huh?!
**desi**

Author's Response: a little. but i like it
**Arielle**


 Report Review

Review #10, by looney_lunaThe Love, The Hate, The Harry: Lilys can make you do crazy things =]

8th February 2008:
ARIELLE!! how could you be on in school?!? bad girl haha love the story!!

**Desi**
BFF

Author's Response: haha i love you desi,
not gonna tell anyone are you?
you've been on worse
**Arielle**


 Report Review

Review #11, by looney_lunaThe Secret Life of Lily Evans: Oh the Drama of It All

7th February 2008:
OMG NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE SOOON

Author's Response: i promise it wont be long lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by looney_lunaThe Secret Life of Lily Evans: Suggestive?

7th February 2008:
remus is so cute!!! i love him !.again next chapter!

Author's Response: haha your amazing =]
im definitely going to mention you as my favorite reader in the next chapter.


 Report Review

Review #13, by looney_lunaThe Secret Life of Lily Evans: The First Day and the New Kid

7th February 2008:
awww remus has a new love...maybe haha so cute

Author's Response: haha yea.
you are slowly becoming my favorite person.
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #14, by looney_lunaThe Secret Life of Lily Evans: The Party

7th February 2008:
very well written.POOR JAMES!!! =(.and good going serius!! i always wanted them to get together! NEXT CHAPTER HERE I COME

Author's Response: thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #15, by looney_lunaThe Secret Life of Lily Evans: Returning

7th February 2008:
AWSOME StArt now im gunna read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by looney_lunaThe Weasley Affair: Effect

7th February 2008:
i like this story i love the begining so well written check mine out.in like 2 days

 Report Review

Review #17, by looney_lunaMarauders and Angels: Quidditch part one

5th February 2008:
i really like this story.please continue i want to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I will continue. I pomise I will end up finishing this story. But unfortunately, I won't have as much time this year, untill the end, to update as frequently, because of major school work. But I will try my best.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by looney_lunaI've found the cure to growing older...and you're the only place that feels like home: Rememberin the lost

4th February 2008:
I really like it PLEASE continue

 Report Review

Review #19, by looney_lunaLove, Lust and Lies: The Truth Lies Beneath the Surface.

30th January 2008:
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! so so good

Author's Response: hahaa!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #20, by looney_lunaTrue Friendship: Hogwarts

30th January 2008:
hey i wondered who wrote this story...i forget if i left a review.well if i didnt then WOW amazing and i love the writing...also do you think you can update soon chapter five is my fav. so far but please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Brooklynsam3_ and mike are the authors, even though it's under my name. :)

You left a review for the other chapters not this one. :)

I know. :) Hopefully soon, it depends on how much we get to write. Since we both have things to do. But don't worry I'll update as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #21, by looney_lunaThe Ball: Chapter 2

29th January 2008:
ROCK ON HANNAH!!! WOOT WOOT!!! haha love it yet it feels rushed or something

Author's Response: Thank you desi but you know how I write. it's always rushed! you better update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by looney_lunaIt All Started With A Bet: Let The Games Begin

24th January 2008:
wow this is really good keep going!

 Report Review

Review #23, by looney_lunaTrue Friendship: Seventh Year

24th January 2008:
ahhh what is he going to do!!!

Author's Response: Hehehe! You'll just have to wait til the next post. :) Sorry. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by looney_lunaTrue Friendship: History

24th January 2008:
again this is amazing so good!!

Author's Response: THankz! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by looney_lunaTrue Friendship: A Meeting

24th January 2008:
wow this is so good i love this story im going to keep reading...check out my story tell me what you think because i need someone who can REALLY write good stuff to tell me what to add or fix!!

Author's Response: THankz! :) Okay, but I can't promise you that anything cause I'm bad at grammar. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>