Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: sails
  
42 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sailsHow's It Going To Be: Lights

7th September 2009:
love ur story so far! im hooked :)

Author's Response: Yay *cheers* I'm glad that you like it so far! Thanks for the review!
:Dani


 Report Review

Review #2, by sailsBedposts and Broomsticks: Breaking the Code

19th July 2009:
hahahaha i love it!
its so amusing update soon please! :)

Author's Response: Hi thanks for the review!
I am hoping to update but I have been away at camp and it has been crazy busy.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #3, by sailsMesmerised: Three Old Dances

19th July 2009:
i just read your entire story over the last couple of days and i LOVE IT! youve built up the characters slowly and story so well and its made everything very believable :)
loved watching lily and james' relationship grow, this is really so good! :)
great writing!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've worked really hard on my characters so it's so nice when people comment on them. I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sailsDreams Past: Arriving at Hogwarts can't be that bad, can it?

12th April 2009:
first review!

love your beginning its great :)

looking forward to the rest of it, great writing!

xx

Author's Response: Hi, you'e my only reviewer on this story lol!
I don't whether to plot is alright? I know the chapters (if I continue) need to be longer, (much longer!) but I don't know whether it's worth writing or whether I should just start a completely different story? Please let me know, lack of feedback has got me confused!


 Report Review

Review #5, by sailsA Clandestine Reality: A Helping Hand

25th January 2009:
yay! loving it :)
i would like to see some confrontation soon between ron and hermione.an explosion would be nice to see :P
but im not complaining, this is excellent as it is already! :)

Author's Response: Next chapter Ron and Hermione will talk, I promise. I wouldn't say an explosion exactly, maybe sparklers...

Lol, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by sailsLies: Chapter 21

25th January 2009:
oooh im loving it :)
cant believe perseus and draco joined forces (even if it was to get hermione all muddy :P)
but nice work its great!
cant wait for the big day...haha

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it!

Thank you so much, and thank you for reviewing! Check back soon for the next update! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by sailsKeep Away: Once Oliver Wood, Always a Captain

25th January 2009:
i have loved reading this story for months now and im so glad there will be a sequel!
you are an amazing writer and im gonna miss seeing updates for this story. great work! :) :) :)
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much--glad you're on board for the sequel :) It'll be great :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sailsThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Keep Your Teammates Close, Keep Your Enemies Closer

16th January 2009:
oh my god i love you so much!
hahaah i laughed a fair bit throughout this chapter :)
loved how you built it up to the "kiss" outside snapes office :P

excellent stuff! :) :) :)

Author's Response: Dear sails,
Thank you so much!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #9, by sailsKeep Away: Breaking the Snog Record

16th January 2009:
HAhahhaah that was so awesome with alicia and mandy! though i do wish jane got in on the action...a slap at least? :P
hahaha no it was great!

i cannot believe this story is almost at an end.it has been one of my favourite, most entertaining things to read and im realy going to miss the updates!

oh well im looking forward to the last chapter :)
love ur writing !!
xx

Author's Response: You see, I thought about it, but I just don't think it was really Jane. Anyway, she was involved enough when it happened haha and that was a perfect way to show the bond of friendship between Alicia and Jane. I can't believe it's almost ending too, at least there will be a sequel! So you can be excited about that!

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by sailsA Clandestine Reality: Opening Up

3rd January 2009:
ive said it before
but ill say it again
i realy love the way youve built this story up
it flows so well and its so rich with detail
it makes it all the more enjoyable to read :)
this is great writing
keep it coming! :)
xx

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. Im thrilled that you like and appreciate what I've done.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sailsKeep Away: False Charm of Cutlery

3rd January 2009:
naw that was so good!!!
excellent christmas present i must say :)
the nervous oliver is quite funny to see i love it
just wish it wasnt going to end so soon!!!
anyway, great writing, i love it!!!
xx

Author's Response: It does seem like the end is coming soon, doesn't it? I shouldn't have updated so fast, haha. Only joking. :) Thank you~!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sailsKeep Away: After the Game

17th December 2008:
AWWW love it so much :)

what could happen now i wonder? three chapters is quite a lot seeing as though theyre already together.looking forward to it, whatever it is :)

great writing!
xx

Author's Response: Not together yet :) They just talked and snuggled...and I figured since you lot have been waiting for 24 chapters I'm not going to cut you off right when Jane and Oliver finally realize their feelings for each other! I was devastated when that happened in another fic I was reading and I decided to give you what you were reading for...some Jane and Oliver! Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by sailsKeep Away: Here Snitchie, Snitchie

9th December 2008:
well well wont roger be pleased with that kiss at the end :P

love it! great writing :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm sure Roger is cheering from his broom...maybe not? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sailsThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Remember To Keep A Safe Distance Away From Your Opponent

3rd December 2008:
hahahah this was so good!
please update soon :)
would really like to find out what his brother is going to bring to this :)
xx

Author's Response: Dear sails,
Thank you so much! Oh yes, a brother is in the mix. All the more interesting;)
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #15, by sailsThe Quidditch Commandments: Ravenclaw: Never Get Too Close To The Enemy

3rd December 2008:
i really really do love this story :)
great writing! keep it up
i love the humour and all the thoughts going on inside emmas head - hilarious :)

Author's Response: Dear sails,
Thank you so much! Emma's thoughts are mostly random things that I think hahaaa. Sarcastic all the way!
Your Obedient Servant,
The Phantom


 Report Review

Review #16, by sailsKeep Away: Oh Captain! My Captain!

30th November 2008:
awww love it!
that was sooo cute that he came back for her! lucky there were scouts in the stadium ey...lol it keeps everyone happy at least
hahaha loved this line:
"We're going to. win like a classy team just to show them what class is supposed to look like."
nice touch =]
great writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much-I appreciate it! I had a lot of fun writing that speech. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by sailsFlavor of the Month: In Which We Meet the Heroine

30th November 2008:
love it so far :)
love the detail you put in, makes me happy! :)
great writing!!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sailsSiriusly: Epilogue

29th November 2008:
love every bit of it. well done =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm impressed that you read it all in one night! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by sailsSiriusly: Through the Veil

28th November 2008:
oh wow this is exciting :) :)

Author's Response: haha, bringing Sirius back is ALWAYS an exciting event. It's quite popular with the [female] readers. Thanks so much for your review! =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by sailsPrincess Hours: 2: Apologies and Proposals

28th November 2008:
stiill loving it :)
i like the pace at which its going but would love to see more updates :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sailsPrincess Hours: 1: Muggleborns and Princes

28th November 2008:
i like how this is going so far :)
so happy its back in some form !

 Report Review

Review #22, by sailsA Clandestine Reality: Deceit

28th November 2008:
god i love your writing!
seriously keeps me hooked :)
well done i love it i love it I LOVE IT!
the suspense is killing me.update soon please :)

Author's Response: Well, if the suspense kills you, you won't be able to read the next chapter...better fight, hey?

Lol, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by sailsKeep Away: Brazilian Bon-Bon

11th November 2008:
wood and perry all alone in detention, ey?
should be fun ;)

great writing!!
xx

Author's Response: haha it'll be interesting, that's for sure :) Be sure to let me know what you think of it :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by sailsA Clandestine Reality: Malfoy or Weasley?

27th October 2008:
as always, LOVED IT! :)
keep em coming :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try!


 Report Review

Review #25, by sailsKeep Away: Birds of a Feather

27th October 2008:
"And his hair was looking rather soft."

lol loved that line from jane about oliver

another awesome chapter! keep em coming :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! You'll have the next one as soon as edits are finished :) You're the bestest :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>