Reading Reviews From Member: katd1595
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by katd1595Harry Potter and the Year of Surprises: Into College

30th March 2008:
plz write a sequel i luved this story it was so good. i can't believe it 10/10 for every chpter. i was just wondering where Sirius went

Author's Response: lol thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by katd1595Raising A Hero 2: The Darkness of Hogwarts Past: Professors: Phenomenal And Phony

29th March 2008:
i thougth that was really great. plz update soon.!

Author's Response: I'm planning to submit the next chappie as soon as the queue opens up again. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by katd1595There is No Such Thing As Impossible: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells, Drama Really Sucks

21st March 2008:
that was so sweet. i loved it. when are james and lily going to get together. better be soon. lol. please update.

 Report Review

Review #4, by katd1595Who are you and what have you done with James Potter?: Hero

20th March 2008:
that was so sweet! i can't believe that they had a group formed like that. it makes a good story line. keep up the good work and update soon please.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing (again).

 Report Review

Review #5, by katd1595Who are you and what have you done with James Potter?: Leader

20th March 2008:
i loved it! lily was so mean to james. poor james. great story

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #6, by katd1595Walking into Nothing: The Tale of the End of Lily and James Potter

9th March 2008:
omg! that was so sweet. i thought it was great. maybe you could write a squeal about lily and james watching harry while he struggles over the years. just a thought. great story.

Author's Response: thank you!!!
you know, thats actually a really good idea... when i have some free time in the future i think i'll write that

i'll credit you for the idea, of course :]


 Report Review

Review #7, by katd1595What Are Friends For?: Post and Pillow fights

6th March 2008:
that was great. i feel so bad for lexi. but the way sirius helped was great

 Report Review

Review #8, by katd1595Cold Water: Cold Water

1st March 2008:
i kinda don't get it. does that mean james knew what lily and sirius had done?? but good story

Author's Response: yes, that's exactly what it means.
thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by katd1595A change, does it really do you good?: Birthday Surprise

1st March 2008:
omg!! that was great but you keep leaving me guessing. WHAT'S THE SECRET??

 Report Review

Review #10, by katd1595A change, does it really do you good?: Revenge and Revelations

1st March 2008:
the story is great so far. i love it. what's wrong with JAmes? really interesting. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by katd1595Teardrops On My Guitar: Chapter 1: Hogsmeade?

1st March 2008:
i thought that was a great beginning. maybe you could add a chapter before about how lily and James got to be friends. just an idea

Author's Response: Thanx 4 the review. I'll think about doing a prequal. I will try to update soon. In the meantime plz check out my other story Last Christmas. Luv ya! -marauderluverz

 Report Review

Review #12, by katd1595Moving Foward: Chapter 2: Talks

29th February 2008:
i liked to first one better but the story was good

Author's Response: thanks! I'll try and get them updated soon, but I have a lot on my plate right now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by katd1595It All Started Here: A Death

18th February 2008:
that was so sad. i can't believe that she died! great story

 Report Review

Review #14, by katd1595Truth or Dare or Die: Dare Draco

16th February 2008:
that was a great story. i really liked it! nice story line. i just wished that you would give Draco more dares
great story anyways
kat

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by katd1595Gone Too Far: Misery and Woes

3rd February 2008:
wow that was really great and plz write more

 Report Review

Review #16, by katd1595Dreamers are Beautiful: Feasts and Meeting the Marauders

30th January 2008:
that was awesome but i was just wondering if there was peter? it didn't look like it so anyways great start

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I will not have Peter in this story. Trixie

 Report Review

Review #17, by katd1595Dreamers are Beautiful: Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry

30th January 2008:
that was a really great start i loved it. very nice descriptions

Author's Response: Thanks! :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by katd1595Hogwarts Lovers: Hogwarts Lovers

26th January 2008:
that was a great story. i like how peter wasn't in it and frank was i also like the descriptions of the dresses. it was a very sweet and short story

Author's Response: Thanks! I don't like Peter much, so he won't be in many of my stories. I'm glad you liked the descriptions. Trixie

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login