Reading Reviews From Member: the_slytherin_princess
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by the_slytherin_princessPirates: The Slytherin Effect

21st January 2009:
LOL!! OMFG. I completely adore this story. You make me laugh out loud, and I find that's rare when reading fanfiction.

"Well, that's great, then. I'll bring the chips."

I giggled when I read that!! Such cute and witty banter. It was hilarious! I can NOT wait for your next update. Please be quick about it. :)

the_slytherin_princess

Author's Response: :) Why, thanks dear!

I try to make people laugh, but sometimes I'm afraid it might just be corny... I guess not? haha.

Thanks so much! I'll update asap!

~G


 Report Review

Review #2, by the_slytherin_princessHermione Granger and the Death Eater's Baby: New Friends and Words

20th January 2009:
I have to say, I love, LOVE, your portraits. They're absolutely hilarious. I would read just for them even if you had no other plot going! Brilliant! :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you like them! They're really fun to write!

 Report Review

Review #3, by the_slytherin_princessPirates: Rendezvous

11th October 2008:
Ugh! I love this story, you always leave me wanting so, so, so much more. I can't wait for the next update. Please update quickly, this is such an original and fantastic story. It's so much fun to read! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

Your words just give me the encouragement to keep going! lol.

I'm glad it's entertaining you :) That was the point!

~Greta


 Report Review

Review #4, by the_slytherin_princess10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: III. Muggle Studies

1st June 2008:
Very cute! I love this. Such funny writing. Can't wait for your next update. :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm glad you think it's funny. I'll update asap :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by the_slytherin_princessBlind Arrogance: Chapter Three

27th May 2008:
This is great!

I've thought for the longest how to write a Dramione based off of Pride and Prejudice. I'll say you've done a great job combining the two.

It's one of my favorite books so I can't wait to read more. Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by the_slytherin_princessVertigo: Psychology vs. Proof

22nd May 2008:
This is really interesting. I like the plot, you could do a lot with this idea. Please keep writing and update soon!

Author's Response: I know! I have endless possibilities!! For this story in particular, however, I have a mind towards which direction it is going in and, I have to say: I'm super excited! I can't wait to keep on writing.

Thank you so much for an encouraging review, and the next chapter will be up as soon as possible, hopefully as soon as I've gotten another story updated and validated after the break :)

Please check in regularly for updates.


 Report Review

Review #7, by the_slytherin_princessThe Game of Love: Chapter Eight: Let The Game Begin

1st May 2008:
Great chapter. I can't wait to see where this goes. Excellent writing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review was very encouraging :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by the_slytherin_princessMemento Mori: On The Hole

28th April 2008:
You're such a fantastic writer! I love this fic like no other. It's perfect. I'm eager to see your side of the final battle. Keep up the amazing work! :)

100/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by the_slytherin_princessSeven Deadly Sins: Lust and Chastity

27th April 2008:
Wow. Another fabulous chapter. I envy your writing skills. Great work, keep writing. :)

Author's Response: thank you so much, I'm so glad you enjoyed! x

 Report Review

Review #10, by the_slytherin_princessPirates: The Book

24th April 2008:
Another great chapter! Great writing, this story is so captivating- if it were a book I would read it all in one sitting. Hurry up with your updates :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) but unfortuantely, it's not all done :( But i do know how i want to play it out. ANd with the updates thing, since i'm not a trusted author it takes about 10 days to validate a chapter- and i'm doing 2 stories...so it takes 20 days to validate each story :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by the_slytherin_princessThe M Word: So Sick

11th April 2008:
You HAVE to update faster! I love this story, it's one of the most original I've read. But... it's almost as frustrating as Lost... I need to know what happens!! :)

Author's Response: Haha I am updating as fast as I can! This chapter took so long to get validated because they had the queue closed for so long. But don't worry! I'll post the next chapter as soon as I can. :]

 Report Review

Review #12, by the_slytherin_princessPirates: To Fight a Pansy

3rd April 2008:
Wow, this is hilarious! I love it! Very original, great writing. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad you like it.


 Report Review

Review #13, by the_slytherin_princessHollows Truths - REMADE: The Binding

17th March 2008:
I really like this story, I hope you have ch7 up soon :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I am going to submit chapter seven in literally two seconds!

Please keep reading and reviewing! Many thanks, Becky x


 Report Review

Review #14, by the_slytherin_princessUnseen and Unexpected: Chapter Nine

13th March 2008:
This was a great story! I loved it, can't wait to read your next one :)

10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much - glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by the_slytherin_princessDusty Dungeons: Dusty Dungeons

6th March 2008:
These are very cute. Please write more :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by the_slytherin_princessGiving Professor Snape A Dose Of His Own Potion: Revenge Is Sweet

5th March 2008:
Oh my god! I lmao!! Hurry with the next chapter, you're fabulous with humor!

Author's Response: thank you!!! i will try to provide more soon, i have started the next chapter, but am so pushed for time at the mo...
Rose :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by the_slytherin_princessThe Secret Passage: A Moonlight Ride

4th March 2008:
Wow, this is really good :) Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by the_slytherin_princessDon't Touch My Mudblood: Sweet Smell of Revenge

3rd March 2008:
I love this story! I just read the whole thing in one sitting. Its original and funny. Update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by the_slytherin_princessMemento Mori: Soul-piercing

3rd March 2008:
This is the best fanfic I have ever read. I read it a while back when it was on another site in three seperate pieces, you've added quite a bit since then. You have consistently made me cry throughout the entire tale. (Only Book 7 managed to make me cry, and not even until the end). It's too bad this can't be published, I'd definitely pay for it. Fantastic job. Whatever you do, don't stop writing, you're amazing. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so, so, so very much!!! I cannot possibly tell you how much such a praise means to me!

 Report Review

Review #20, by the_slytherin_princessInto Temptation: A Mean Cup of Coffee

2nd March 2008:
Well. Great story. You made me cry in the last two chapters :P Please continue.

Author's Response: Oh LOL. Cry? How? ^_^ But thank you, thank you! for your review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by the_slytherin_princessUnseen and Unexpected: Chapter Seven

1st March 2008:
This is so original. I love it. Update soon. Two chapters will be entirely too short :(

Author's Response: aw, thank you! Well, the next chapter is in submission, and then I know what's happening in the last chapter, so I can't drag it out any more, much as I want to lol x

 Report Review

Review #22, by the_slytherin_princessThe Baby Project: Hogsmeade and the Visiting Viktor

19th January 2008:
This is such a cute story! Update soon, I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #23, by the_slytherin_princessThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Shoe Shoppin' Snape

19th January 2008:
lmao @ this chapter! you're hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login