Reading Reviews From Member: Bria Leigh
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bria LeighFind Your Love: Everyone Chokes a Whole Lot

2nd September 2012:
AH I need to know how this goes. Please consider updating this soon. Good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bria LeighDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

2nd September 2012:
AH First off I'm addicted to your story. I love it. I've scanned through stories before and definitely spotted this one. I dont know why I didnt read it but I regret not reading it sooner.
I've been on a roller coaster of emotions reading this. I hate that Artemis had to lose James for her love to really hit her but it was good story telling. You've definitely got me intrigued with each chapter.
I really cant wait for more. Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bria LeighTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

5th August 2012:
Yes Thank you! Ive been waiting for that confirmation. I was nervous when James said they went to the healer. And wow this wouldn't have been confirmed without Molly and her snooping. Surprised she was the one who brought it up. And ah James needs to come back now, which means we need an update as soon as you can. Good job!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it ^^

Thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Bria LeighLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

17th June 2012:
Ahhh I need to know what happens next. Especially with James's behavior. Good job and Update again soon please

Author's Response: update coming soon! Thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Bria LeighStill Delicate: Epilogue

27th May 2012:
I was reading this up until last year so I'm pretty sure that I've reviewed but if not. I absolutely love delicate and still delicate. you've done an amazing job. I just recently went through it and caught up to where i was in this story before i took a break from reading fanfiction. And From where I left off I never saw how Rose and Scorp were going to get together. LOVED it!! You did a great job. I was absolutely worried when tom came into the picture but was excited when Rose and Scorp got back together. And the epilogue was perfect especially since it was in Aiden's p.o.v. Everything about it was great. Thank you so much for writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bria LeighOh, the Tragedy of it All!: A Kiss, an Intervention and a Surprise

25th August 2010:
Love this story. Great job!! Please Update Soon! I cant wait to read more

Author's Response: Thanks, I will do the best I can.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bria LeighThe Red Thorns: Chapter Twelve

1st August 2010:
Omg I love this story. Cant wait for the interaction of the next chapter. Great job!! Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bria LeighHow I Lied: Memories from the Night Before

23rd July 2010:
Omg. Love it. I wanna find out all of the ongoings of the night. oh so far im very intrigued by whats been revealed.& serena and james...hmmm what exactly occured there?, and rose needs to find out about her night and realize who actually carried her up to the common room. ah i cant wait for your next update. update very soon. good job!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Bria LeighHogwarts Confessional: We Were Wrong

9th July 2010:
Ah!!! Of course she would go to take blame. I figured she would. And leaving James like that and ignoring him kills me.
And Yay for finally reaching the prologue. I knew it was gonna be James. The pieces just didnt fit into place to be him just yet at that point.
This chapter kinda makes me sad b/c of the whole james situation and the clique. But even of im saddened im still excited. new chapter. awesome. great job and keep them updates coming

Author's Response: yay! glad you liked it! It was so painful to write, but yeah.more soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bria LeighThe Perfect Scene: I. Who

6th July 2010:
Pretty good so far. I wanna read more. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've got the next chapter planned out - I just haven't started it yet :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bria LeighMe Versus Everyone: Muffins And Chicken

6th July 2010:
Awww I'm liking the Rose/Scorpius interaction. And wow I like that Lily caught on to the interaction between the two. I'm really likin this story. Its good and i love the long chapters. Good job!! Update soon.

Author's Response: Ah, you caught on about Lily noticing their connection, eh? ;] Haha, I had to throw that in because by now it's obvious that Lily likes him but she's kind of coy about some things - the usual bratty teenage hormones are at work. But remember, she's still only 13 so she's pretty fickle with her emotions/crushes!

Thanks for all the support and the kind words! :] keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bria LeighTruth...Or Dare?: Hogwarts Express

6th July 2010:
Good job! So far so good. I like it. I cant wait to see how Rose is gonna accomplish this task and how you present Scorpius to us. Dont worry about it using your own name is nothing big and its understandable about the keeping the Patil name. Sometimes that happens for various reasons. Good job! Update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I always appreciate nice reviews!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Bria LeighThe Power of Seven: Assistant

5th July 2010:
Just read both chapters. I love rose/scorpius stories and your's is pulling me in. I cant wait until you update again. good job!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!
rose/scorpius are among my favourites too!
i'm going to get the next chapter up within the next few days i hope!
thanks agaon :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Bria LeighTruth...Or Dare?: Dominique and the Dare

5th July 2010:
Cute Story! I like it. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thanks! I try to have the next chapters ready as soon as one goes up!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bria LeighHogwarts Confessional: The Ball - Part I

10th March 2010:
Awww I loved this chapter. It drove me crazy that she had to ignore him but it made me happy with the kiss at the end. Ugh I hate that it had to come with a price. Can't wait for the next update. Good job!!!

Author's Response: haha thanks! it was awful to write lily ignoring james. UGH. but more coming soon :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Bria LeighHogwarts Confessional: Threatened

3rd March 2010:
Omg! I am so relieved that they are broken up. Holly is just downright insane. Of course it wouldnt be that easy to take her out of the picture. She would be the one to take center stage with black mailing lily. I cant wait to see what happens next. I definitely see how we are approaching the glimpse of the future you presented us with in the begining. All those secrets potentially being exposed and threat of expulsion. This is gettin intense and i love it. Update again soon even though you did just update pretty fast. Keep up the good work and I cant wait for more

Author's Response: haha yeah holly is a bit insane.but then again, i would probably be a tad insane if james potter had just broken up with me ;) haha more coming soon! never fear!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bria LeighI Never Asked to be Rose Weasley: Gryffindor Sixth Years!

2nd March 2010:
Good Chapter! I liked it nd cant wait to see more scorp in the next one. update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! Update is on its way soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bria LeighHogwarts Confessional: My Own Personal Bodyguard

2nd March 2010:
Ah Loved the chapter. I always get so excited when I see you've updated. It came out nicely. I hate how the topic of lily being interested in james keeps coming so close but has to be prevented. ugh but it builds up the anticipation for when it really happens. And Sirius and Lily going together to the dance works out nicely considering that they're main options are taken. Good Chapter And I cant wait for more. Please Update Soon!

Author's Response: hehe thanks! more coming soon! get ready for some drama :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Bria LeighMistletoe: Marauder Mistletoe

6th January 2010:
Aww that was so cute. I cant wait for the other chapters. Good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Bria LeighI Never Asked to be Rose Weasley: B-U-S-T-E-D

3rd January 2010:
Great story! I like it. Definitely a story I wanna continue to read. Good job. Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Made my day. (I had a pretty crappy day) Thanks for making me feel better!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bria LeighGossip Witch: Surprising Consequences and Subtle Remarks

17th August 2009:
Haha. I loved it. Especially that Lily's feelings for James are coming into light. I also really loved how long this chapter was. And I cant wait for war to begin. Benji is so goin down. Great chapter. Update again soon.

Author's Response: Thanks! yeah-this chapter is a nice length, I usually write chapter around 3500, so I'm starting to go back to normal :)

~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #22, by Bria LeighStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

16th August 2009:
Omg. I love the end. I figured jenny or someone else in the family would walk in. But still I loved the scorpius/rose action. Something like that was due to happen. Great update!! I cant wait for your next.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bria LeighStill Delicate: Build Up

10th August 2009:
Another good chapter. ugh. i cant wait for the next one especially with you saying it's going to be dramatic. And of course that would be his reaction to her saying its hurting her. I really cant wait for more scorpius/rose interaction. Good job!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Bria LeighHogwarts Confessional: The Secret's Out

31st July 2009:
Yay!!! They finally got the books. I love it. Great update. And I love James's confession from an earlier chapter was there. These confessions could be really really interesting. And I love Pippa's confession at the top. That would so annoy me too. Haha I'm guessing she can tell his confessions or maybe thats just in general. I cant wait for more. I always cant wait for more with this fic. Great job.

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you like it! Lots and lots and lots of confessions to come :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bria LeighThe Unexpected Baby: Revelations For One

7th July 2009:
hmm. pretty good. You definitely got me wanting to read more. I'm curious as to whats going to happen next. Please update soon. Good job :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>